Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A rich red it is not
 from Sugar Grove,IL,  Feb 23, 2007

The pillows are beautiful and the quality is great. The color however; is not a rich red. The picture is not accurate. These are more of a orange/red/brown mix. So beware if you think you are getting a rich red.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Nice Pillows!
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

Lots of pillow for the money! Received my order in less than a week. Came packaged in a zippered heavy plastic bag, well protected. The pillows are well made - seams are straight - color is as shown on website. They have softened the look of my big brown leather couch! I am happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
everything as promised
 from corona, ca,  Aug 19, 2014

got 6 pillows for less than the price of 1 that had been sold out-so glad i found these-the design was very special so it had to fit into decor and it matced mine perfectly-what a deal

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Birmingham jacquard throw pillows set of three
 from Brooklyn new York,  May 24, 2014

I purchased 2sets and they both torn I repaired them my self but will not recommended them moo

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful on my bed!
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Purchased to make a statement on the master bed in our RV. Does exactly that. Pillows are well constructed and the quilting and detail is meticulous. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Great pillows and a great value
 from Chicago,  Nov 2, 2013

These are well made and well described. Even though these pillows are shown on a bed, I am using them on my couch and they look great. The are soft enough to support your back yet do not loose their shape when you are not using them as support. All in all, well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from S.A. Texas,  Feb 22, 2013

The material was very poor quality, but since it was for a room very sedom used I kept it, but have now replaced it and gave it away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows
 from WI,  Nov 30, 2012

not bad for the price but they definetely don't look that substantial like on picture. I think it's a good deal and I'm going to use them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad but in real life they look smaller and thinner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and expensive looking
 from ky,  Mar 2, 2012

Look beautiful as an accent to my quilt. gives it that plush look. i have been very pleased with thses pillows and they have held up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Michigan,  Nov 5, 2011

M I am so pleased with this purchase. This set is exactly what I was looking for. The color is a rich cranberry with gold paisley. The gold is matte and not over the too. I recommend this set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is richer and more of a cranberry or merlot. This is what I wanted so I am very pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. The fabric is rich . The finge and piping are done well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

I gave it 4 stars because there is still a small room for improvement (aka, small details). Other than that, these pillows are great addition to my decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from Montana,  Mar 6, 2010

I loved the pillows, dark red and very well made. A great value for the dollar!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ellijay, GA,  Jan 13, 2010

This is beautiful and arrived just as described. The colors are rich. All is embroidered and is very thick threads. I have a thick king mattress and the comforter fits perfectly. I will not hesitate buying from Overstock. I got a golden color 600tc sheet set also that I love!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set for the price
 from Corpus Christi,T X,  Oct 1, 2009

This 3 piece set is actuallay in brick red and the design has a touch of copper. My duvet cover is brick red and i have brick red drapes, so it went perfect with my design. The quality is not bad but could have been better. overall it is a nice set for the price . It arrived very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice !
 from Raymond, MS,  Jul 1, 2009

This pillow group is of very high quality... The fabrics are premium! Very pleased with pillow set and Overstock.com. Class act

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow what nice pillows
 from Heflin, Al.,  Mar 18, 2009

These pillows are extraordinary. The color is not the same color as the comforter and are made a lot better than the comforter set. I would like to have had the same quality in the workmanship of the comforter set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great!
 from Pa,  Mar 7, 2009

I bought the pillows to go with the matching bedspread and I was really impressed with how beautiful they are.They really add a "wow" to the bedspread!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread and pillow set
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 18, 2009

I bought the pillow set and the bedspread and I just love it!!! The workmanship is outstanding and the color is absolutely beautiful!!! The price was great, that it why I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable deal
 from Andover, Connecticut,  Jan 28, 2009

I ordered both the comforter and the matching pillows, and I can't believe how beautiful the set is! As this was the first time I had ordered anything from Overstock.com, I was impressed that the order was promptly sent out and I was notified about the shipment by email with a tracking number. Back to the comforter and pillows-- my husband and I are impressed with the quality, they are a must-have if you have the comforter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pros - The comforter is larger, so it provides more coverage, its lightweight, and keeps you warm, and the colors are very vibrant. Cons - The fabric appears to be low-cost and is way too shiny. I removed lots of random strings In addition to the comforter set, we purchased the matching pillow set. Overall, the combination looks great. My husband likes the set, so we kept it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top