Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this - it is just beautiful!
 from Medford, NJ,  Jun 25, 2011

This is really a beautiful gazing ball. It is worth the money. The colors are gorgeous and it really sparkles in the light. An impressive addition to any yard or garden. I am very pleased.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in yard
 from Moultrie, Ga,  Sep 25, 2013

nice tight tiles, reflective quality, lightweight, good weight ball.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty gazing ball
 from Redmond WA,  Mar 29, 2013

I gave this as a gift to my daughter- she lives where it gets very hot. Now, 2 years later, the gazing ball is still out there in her yard looking beautiful and still reflects sunlight. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gazing Globe
 from San Diego,  Dec 30, 2012

Nice gazing globe for the price. Should last a long time. Had a glass one that did not hold up to the enviroment. This one should hold up to almost anything here in So Cal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made From Recycled Glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This gazing ball is worth the price
 from Hillsdale, MI,  Jul 6, 2012

A little light weight and needs to be weighted so it won't blow off the stand in high wind. It is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little light weight and needs to be weighted so it won't blow off the stand in high wind.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marrakech Gazing Ball
 from California,  Dec 28, 2011

I was extremely disappointed when the gazing ball arrived. I was expecting a beautiful shiny and brightly colored ball that would really sparkle in the sunshine. Not the case, it was dull and very muted. I ended up returning the ball and would not recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This gazing ball did not look like the picture at all. It was very dull even outside in the sun. The colors were not very pretty, either.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality compared to the price was very poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't think the description was not at all accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bird Brain Gazing Ball
 from New Mexico,  Nov 17, 2011

We love the way the sun reflects off the balls, sending tiny rays throughout the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No flaws were found
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product lived up to the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading Picture & Description
 from NY,  Nov 11, 2011

The gazing ball was beautiful, but I failed to notice the glass stem hanging down from the bottom, unlike many other gazing balls. I suppose this is part of the glass-making process. While the stem may work in a stand like the one in the picture, it will not work in a solid, pedestal type stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were fabulous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bird Brain Marrakech Gazing ball
 from Alta Loma, California,  Aug 23, 2011

I believe the product was as I expected. The delivery was great and ball in good condition. HOWEVER, this was to be a gift to a friend who is very special to me. Thank goodness I checked it out as I did. As I took the box in the box out I looked at my hands and they were black, like soot was on them, Since the box leaves the ball exposed it too was covered with this dirt or whatever. I had to literally clean and clean the box inside and out, the ball and of course my clothes which were then also covered with this black sooty residue. I feel like either this ball was a return or your warehouse has indoor chimneys blowing soot everywhere. Something BRAND NEW should not be in this condition. Granted the ball will go outside in the elements, but since it was a gift I'd want my friend to believe it was NEW not already used. I guess I will keep and get her something else. HASSLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the actual product seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top