Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 501-520 of 719 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Birch drum table
 from Machipongo, VA,  Mar 10, 2010

Small, functional. A perfect complement in an eclectic setting. Easy to move, easy to unpack. The only thing I had to do was screw on the three feet! No tools needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance & Beauty
 from Roseburg, OR,  Mar 5, 2010

I received my two Birch drum tables yesterday and I am so pleased. They are beautiful and so elegant. The color and style are perfection, much better than the picture. I'm using them in the master bedroom makeover and even my husband was impressed (that's not easy). Thank you Overstock for the quality product and for shipping my order so quickly. I will definitely continue to shop with you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Broken
 from Mansfield, Texas,  Mar 4, 2010

We read reviews of this table being nice and good size. It had arrived today and we opened up the box. To our understanding of previous reviews of the product and its description, the table was supposed to be put together already. Just the three bun feet needed to be screwed in. Well when we got the table out of the box the door was not attached at all. Where the hinges are on the table the wood was split and holes were there. Like it had once been put together then it was broken off. So I don't know if shipping caused the damage or something else freaky happened. But overall this is a nice piece. Overstock chat helped me with getting a replacement shipped to me in the next 5-10 business days and they are sending out a representative from the carrier to inspect the package. So I know we will be getting a new piece and are being taken care of. Hopefully in a timely manner. We also have a Coffee table being shipped as well when we ordered this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love
 from Sugar Hill, GA,  Feb 18, 2010

I had been looking for tables like this in the stores and couldn't find any. I wanted something with storage and ordered two. They were perfect and didn't have a big assembly, only screwing in the knobs at the bottom. They came wrapped well. There was some odor to the tables probably due to the stain and being stored in the boxes. You only noticed it when you smelled the table. The odor went away after a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Feb 17, 2010

The drum table arrived on time and in perfect condition. It is beautiful and I see no flaws in the finish. The hardware is weighty and firmly attached. Assembly took 1 minute. It looks great and has a good amount of storage inside. As another reviewer mentioned, there is a strong varnish smell when you open the cabinet door. I aired it out overnight and it is gone today. I'm very happy with its look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Westwood, MA,  Feb 17, 2010

This table is beautiful! I have it in my living room between two swivel chairs. I love the color and shape. It is exactly as it is pictured. It comes in a box all put together except for the bottom knobs (which you do not have to use) but I did to add height to the table. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive table
 Feb 17, 2010

The product looks very nice and was extremely easy to assemble--just screw on the feet. It arrived quickly and in good shape. The only negative is that it had a very strong odor of varnish or some other wood finish; I would expect that to gas off and dissipate over time, but it was very noticeable at the beginning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.FF
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 16, 2010

Excellent quality. You can not beat the price. Arrived without damage and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS TABLE!
 from Howard Beach, NY,  Feb 5, 2010

I just bought a larger sofa and that lead to now needing a smaller end table. I googled '19 inch drum table' and stumbled upon this one. I read the details, measurements and the rave reviews. I clicked "Purchase". Soooo glad I did! The table is just beautiful and looks so much more expensive that it is! I did purchase the birch and the color is almost exact as the photo. It's small, but I was still able to fill the storage cabinet with 3 afghans. I am so very pleased with this table and the price was right too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birch Drum Table
 Jan 12, 2010

My wife and I have existing furniture from a collection by Powell Furniture (Jamestown Landing). We missed an opportunity to purchase a coordinating drum table a few years ago. A few months ago we saw this table and thought it looked like it would coordinate well. We ordered it. It's perfect. The finish it great and the look is what we wanted. It arrived in a well-packed carton with no blemishes on the finish. Thanks for handling this "rare" accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 12, 2010

I am really happy with this drum table.The size is just perfect. It has a roomy area inside allowing to store books and magazines.The workmanship is very nice and I love the deep, intense birch color.The table arrived well packed and required only quick application of 3 feet. It was ready to go in 5 minutes.Would definitively recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 from Northeast Florida,  Jan 9, 2010

A beautiful piece that goes well in an eclectic setting. Easy to assemble and a stunning finish..save a smal scratch on the base. I would reccommend this item to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2010

I love this piece because it is actually solid wood and not MDF. How rare it is to find a lovely piece of solid wood furniture for such a great price. I gave it to my husband for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations
 from Dubuque, IA,  Jan 9, 2010

I ordered 2 of these tables for my parents for Christmas. I had never ordered from Overstock before, so I wasn't sure what to expect. The tables were as nice or nicer than any of the more expensive tables I was able to find in area furniture stores . I will absolutely order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birch drum table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 9, 2010

this table is perfect for between 2 chairs - has great storage and looks great! Much less expensive than many I reviewed. The assembly was so easy - just putting the feet on the bottom. Color was exactly as pictured.I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birch drum table
 from Clinton, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

The table was a gift to my daughter. She loves it! I haven't seen it since we live in different parts of the country, but from what she says, it is beautiful. She is VERY happy with it and says it looks lovely in her living room. She loves the storage space which was what she especially wanted in a lamp table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birch Drum table
 from Nashville,  Jan 6, 2010

The Birch Drum Table was just what I was looking for in a bedstand table. It was a great value -- It looks more expensive than it was. It goes well with the Wood Veneers of our very expensive Mackey designer Bed. There is practically no assembly needed--just screw the 3 ball legs in place which gives it another 4-5 inches. The door fits and shuts well and the shelves inside are nice to have for bedside magazines. Well made and great priced item--thanks for offering it at such a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Columbus, NJ,  Jan 4, 2010

The table is a nice size and the storage underneath is a plus. The birch looks something like cherry wood. The only assembly was to screw the legs onto the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Hemet, CA,  Jan 3, 2010

It was shipped to me really fast after I ordered it. Once I opened the box and saw the craftmanship, I loved it. There were a little dents from the shipping but I could not wait to put it in my bedroom that I did not both returning it. I'm looking to get other one but it is sold out right now. This is a must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Cave Creek , AZ,  Dec 31, 2009

I purchased two of these tables a couple of weeks ago. They arrived in mint condition and within a couple of days. The only assembly was attaching the legs on the bottom which took only minutes. I bought them for our formal living room, and they look great with our leather and fabric sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 501-520 of 719 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought