Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 501-520 of 618 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful table, beautiful price
 from philadelphia, pa,  Apr 1, 2009

the table arrived in a timely manner, was packaged perfectly, and the only assembly needed was to screw on the legs! took three minutes and is the perfect addition to my bedroom...all of my bedroom furniture belonged to my parents (they were married in 1949) and this table blends great with my existing furniture....i'm sorry i didn't buy two!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 31, 2009

Just what I was looking for! I bought two. The value-for-cost is great for these drum tables. They are nice and solid. I've had no problems with assembly (you just screw on the bun feet); the workmanship is fine. There are a couple of places on one of them where there are a couple of pits (for lack of better term) in the wood, but they do not appear to be from mishandling and are so minor that they're not even really worth mentioning. I would absolutely recommend these to a friend! As for the color, I feel it's pretty close to what you see on the screen. I'd buy them again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birch Drum Table
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 21, 2009

This table was actually better than I expected! It has a beautiful finish, and looks more expensive than it was. I thought it was a great value. It also was extremely easy to assemble. It came super quick too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Furniture-Great Price
 from Nantucket, MA,  Mar 14, 2009

We were very happy with our drum tables. They were exactly as pictured and good quality. Very rich looking finish. They were packaged very well. We saw similar tables for almost $200.00 more. Not one complaint. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy !
 from Bluffton SC,  Mar 14, 2009

This table exceeded my expectations. It was packaged well, no damage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birch Table
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 11, 2009

My husband put this table together and he loved it. The table is small, but of excellent quality and very nice design. We love furniture with any kind of storage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birch Drum Table
 from SOUTHINGTON, CT. 06489,  Feb 26, 2009

Absolutely delighted. The quality for the price goes well beyond compare. Assembly was reduced to screwwing in the feet ..... and done. We were pleasantly surprised and quite pleased with this purchase. We would highly recommend this product to anyone and everyone. A truly great accent table (well crafted) for a very small price........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with table
 from Nevada,  Feb 24, 2009

The table color shown on the site is accurate. Though described as 'birch', this table comes very close in color to my medium cherry tables. Works very well for purpose intended next to my easy chair. Enjoy the hiding spot inside the table for yarns and other projects. Good value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birch Drum Table
 from Lynn, MA,  Feb 19, 2009

This piece is exactly as described. Great craftsmanship, beautiful finish, packaged securely and real easy to assemble. Assembly was just screw in the three ball feet and you're good to go. This table fit in perfectly with my bedroom furniture, which is a slight shade lighter than the birch. I needed end table #2 and I'm so glad I found it here. And you cannot beat the price. Very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice piece
 from New York City,  Feb 18, 2009

I am very happy with this table. I ordered it because I needed something compact but with good storage capacity. This is an excellent piece because there is absolutely no wasted space inside. You will be surprised how much interior room there is for whatever you want to keep in it. My only negative comment is that the top edge had several scrapes around the rim. It looks like this happened when it was being handled after assembly. The damage did not happen during shipping because it was fully enclosed in styrofoam. I will contact the company for touch-up stain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables!
 from Oceanside NY,  Feb 17, 2009

This was the first time I purchased furniture from the Internet. I was a bit hesitant, but I am extremely pleased with the outcome! The end tables are beautiful and well made. My husband, who is difficult to please, also is very happy with the tables. I would definately recommend the tables and Overstock.com to my friends. I especially liked tracking the delivery. I knew just when to expect the tables.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 from Loveland, CO,  Feb 14, 2009

We have two. They showed up in a couple of days and the only assembly was attaching the knob to the door. They look great in our living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 from Georgia,  Feb 14, 2009

Lovely. Am very pleased with the finish, color and overall appearance. Arrived in fine condition. Could be used in many rooms throughout the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine craftsmanship
 from Broad Brook, CT,  Feb 14, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my table to see that it was beautifully made. The inlay sections are placed in such a way that they give the table great depth. The craftsmanship is wonderful. It is a very sturdy piece of furniture and will be a great addition to my living room. I also like the additional storage it provides to help keep the clutter in check. For the amount of money I paid, I was expecting a more inferior piece. As far as assembly, remove the packing material and you are good to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birch drum end table
 from Seattle,  Jan 21, 2009

looks just like the picture and it was wrapped securely. The price was right and the size perfect. Love the colour and it fits beautifully with my leather couch in the living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Tables
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2009

I purchased two of these for end tables and they are great, very easy assembly, just the feet screw in. They were shipped quick and very well packaged, all in all an awesome purchase that looks great in the living room. Very classic hard wood, and very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, small table
 from Woodbine, MD,  Jan 7, 2009

Adorable, but smaller in diameter than expected. I should have used measurements to map it out in the room. It is now where I was going to place it, but may move it because it's swallowed up in a large room. It is so nice, I'll find a place for it. If you're thinking about putting this cute table in a small room, don't hesitate to buy it. It is a very nice, well made, but small piece of furniture. It was packed extremely well and shipped without a ding. Kudos to the shipping dept.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 3, 2009

It certainly does not look like the picture. For instance, the diamond shap inlay barely shows at all.Guess it is ok for the money spent, but I was disappointed. This is the first thing I have bought fromOverstock that I didn't particularly like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 23, 2008

The Birch Drum table came very quickly and it is beautiful. I love it! I am a pretty picky buyer and return things that are not up to par or if it's badly made. This product exceeded my expectation and more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birch Drum Table
 from Effingham, Il,  Dec 23, 2008

Absolutely beautiful table. Workmanship is superb! Highly recommend this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 501-520 of 618 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Tabitha Red Oval Cabinet
Today $156.99
Compare $267.00
Save 41%
Oak Finish Side Table
Today $157.99
(2)
Back to top