Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 648 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

constantly get admired, they are solid, beautiful wood, perfect size. i started with four and now have nine in different rooms and in a condo we own. excellent value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Apr 21, 2015

Great color, good storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birch Drum Table
 Apr 19, 2015

Table is really nice. I don't see any issues with being tippy at all. Slightly smaller scale which was perfect for my combo dining/living room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Apr 15, 2015

I saw this in a hotel that we stayed in, and I had to have it. On the website they ordered from, this was crazy expensive. I am sooo glad I found it on Overstock! I paid 1/2 the price of the other website, and it looks every bit as perfect! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service!
 Apr 13, 2015

Great service. Received the product within a few days of ordering. The product received was quite good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This arrived quickly, well packed & easy to unpack, fully assembled, and very nice quality for the price. The cherry finish is lighter than the picture, a little more orange than my computer showed it, but it still looks nice. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 31, 2015

Nice-looking, stores magazines-whatever inside but not bulky. Graceful. Not the greatest quality, but very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 Mar 19, 2015

Perfect to keep clutter hidden. And have everytphing handy, also they have one with a drawer if needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner table
 Mar 12, 2015

Great quality and storage space. It looks more expensive than it costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty table!
 Mar 1, 2015

We bought this to use as a nightstand and think it is great. Hardly any assembly, just screw in feet and you are done. Very custom look to boot. With a shelf inside the door there is a ton of storage capacity for a piece of this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Product looks like fine furniture on the picture. In reality, its appearance is terrible, with very visible large parts looking like brown plastic and dull veneer, not the nice glow you see on the picture. On the sides, the empire-style columns that barely appear on the picture are, in reality, protruding out like sore thumbs and completely ruining the remainder of this piece's esthetics. If you have fine furniture in your home, you will not be able to incorporate this piece with the rest of your furniture. I tried and all I got is the need to return it. I should have known from the price: I had to pay $$$ for the piece that I replaced it with (also a drum table) instead of $$$ for this one, and now I know why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!!
 Feb 13, 2015

So very easy to assemble.....mine is sturdy and looks perfect next to the small chair in my living room. The color and texture of the veneer are really good-looking and are exactly like the picture. I've already gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fussy
 Feb 10, 2015

Given the reviews, this is the one piece of furniture I thought I would love from Overstock. It arrived well packaged (as per usual from Overstock) but the color is totally off and there is some stain missing underneath some of the decorative pieces on the outside of the piece. The color of the item online looks like shades of brown. My table strikes as being stained just orange with no real differentiation of shading. Speaking to Overstock I am presented with a few remedies, one of which I have yet to decide. I have to say Overstock customer service excels and is the reason I would never be deterred from purchasing through them. Whilst the color and lack of stain is very disappointing, the style of the table in all other ways is wonderful. So if you are considering this table I would say go for it, I think my table was an exception to the norm of great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Arrived extremely well packed with no damage. They are very nice looking tables for the money and pretty solid too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Dec 29, 2014

Good quality, looks very rich. High quality shipping packing had it arrive without a scratch. Great quality product and shipping handling. Wood had more red color than I was expecting, but still very nice. Only shortfall was when the 3 legs are screwed in, the table tips when you lean against it. 4 legs would have been more stable. While we have grandchildren around, we just removed the legs and the table is still very elegant and a beautiful accent piece. We will reattach the legs when the children are older and less accident prone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum table
 from Phoenix,  Dec 6, 2014

This drum table is very attractive. Good design and good color. Not totally pleased with the bun feet on the table but I adjusted the location of the feet and it looks fine now. For the price; it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 10, 2014

This table sits perfectly between my two recliners! I also like the shape...with little ones playing near there are no corners for them to get hurt on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table - Just what I needed.
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Oct 15, 2014

Beautiful finish and fine quality wood and construction. Excellent rating reserved because of small imperfections in bottom foot mounts. Works great nent to my reclining chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right...
 from Salem, OR,  Sep 30, 2014

This little table is just right, nice color, perfect size. Great price and fast delivery, what more could you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a well built table and nice size and of good quality and good color also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 648 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought