Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 698 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Dec 22, 2015

The reviews that are here already are relatively comprehensive and correct. These are lightweight tables, but for the most part quite beautiful. They are a little unstable, but fine for households without young children tipping things over. The color does vary a bit between the sides and the door, but not significantly. They are nice if you have small spaces and would like the storage. I had no difficulty with the legs or the shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Dec 21, 2015

It's very nice. arrived in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin NY
 Dec 21, 2015

Perfect size made great for the price and no assembly required!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Dec 16, 2015

The color is very nice. There was a strong order when you opened it. But, it went away once you left it opened for a day or two. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Linda Carrington
 Dec 15, 2015

I love my Birth Drum Tables !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Sturdy
 Dec 13, 2015

Minimal handy skills are required to assemble. It had a strong chemical odor which is contained within the cabinetry which lasted about a month or so. It is sturdy and is attractive as it looks online. It's important that you use a coaster to prevent table damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good to read reviews!
 Dec 12, 2015

After readings previous reviews, I purchased two of these birch drum tables. Fortunately, because one reviewer commented on the fact that the table SHOULD have not just three legs, but four, I was not surprised when I discovered for myself just how "tippable" they are. But in all other respects, I like them; they are just what I was looking for, so I'm happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Dec 7, 2015

NOT VERY PLEASED WITH THIS TABLE OK BUT LOOKED LIKE BETTER QUALITY IN PIC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iva Carney
 Dec 5, 2015

Love this table. It is perfect for what I needed. Surprisingly it has quiet a bit of storage in side of it. Very well made and was delivered very well packed. All I had to do was screw he legs on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifuk, excellent value
 Dec 1, 2015

Let's begin with with the packaging, which is one of the best I've ever seen, professional and easy to handle. The table is beautiful, solid and elegant. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 1, 2015

This is the first piece of furniture that I have ever purchased online. It is beautifully detailed and sturdy. For the price, you can not go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Nov 27, 2015

Could use a much better finish coat, because it looks as though it is thin and will not hold up well, but the over all appearance and design of the table is nice and make it work for my use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Nov 27, 2015

I am very pleased with this table. The only problem I have is that it arrived with one of the shelves inside out of place. In time I will attempt to fix it. The table is too nice to make the shelf an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KF
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful -even prettier in my home than in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Nov 22, 2015

I definitely would buy again. Did not have to put it together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good end table
 Nov 21, 2015

perfect for my living room - well made - sturdy without the feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfy the wife
 Nov 16, 2015

Good quality for the price, wished they were larger in diameter, but Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great side table
 Nov 13, 2015

The color is exactly how it shows in the photo. It was delivered on the day it specified. the legs were easy to assemble. I would recommend Overstock to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 7, 2015

Even Better when I received them. Packed great no damage. Order you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Oct 31, 2015

Really pretty and solidly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 698 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought