Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 615 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table
 from Durham, North Carolina,  Dec 13, 2011

Very nice occasional table -- well designed for a traditionally furnished room. Wood quality and craftmanship is excellent for the price, and the door fits well, with attractive hardware. The three short legs are easy to assemble, but do require that weight on top be evenly distributed. Because we wanted to use this between two chairs, we opted to remove the legs to make it more securely stable, and it looks just as good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little table!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 13, 2011

Really love this little table. It is solid wood, well made, and a unique, interesting design. Perfect side table! Wish I had two!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for great product
 from Clackamas County, Oregon,  Dec 8, 2011

This is my first purchase from Overstock and I couldn't be more pleased. The piece is beautiful and the price was very right. I will be back to look at other pieces as I need them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, door works easily, beautiful finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice storage table
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2011

The table was shipped without any damage, just put the feet on and it's done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality table
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is much better than the picture
 from central florida,  Jul 19, 2011

I am so pleased with the table that I ordered another one. thank you Overstock for such a fine product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as shown and beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is there and well worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goot product for the price
 from Dallas Texas,  Jun 13, 2011

Good product for the price and this is REAL WOOD and nice veneers, this is not a "Composite Wood" piece of furniture. Before using, rub well with a clear paste wax or polish for years of long lasting protection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was same as in the pictures
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent product
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birch drum table
 Feb 9, 2011

Love the table. Had a problem with blemishes on/in the door. Called the number on the flyer included with the table. Great comfort in dealing with manufacturer. They sent out a new door which I installed after removing the original (4 screws on hinges). Problem solved. Didn't have to return and began enjoying it right away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Apr 2, 2009

This is an exceptional little table. I was surprised and very pleased.Just what I wanted. Good quality for the money. Well packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table!
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2007

This is the perfect table to fill a space in an unconventional way. It's a little smaller than I anticipated, but it looks gorgeous! The detailing is exceptional, and it comes assembled (except for the feet).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Arizona,  Jun 29, 2014

Nice quality and workmanship. Only negative is that is has 3 legs instead of 4. You have to be careful when moving it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a wonderful end table. They are beautiful and look much more expensive than they are. They really dressed up my living room. Love the parquet on top. I was a little concerned about stability because of prior reviews. But I have not found that to be a problem, even though I have heavy Tiffany-style lamps on top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking tables!
 from San Diego, Cal,  Jun 5, 2014

Received these tables yesterday. They were packed very well. When I unwrapped the first table and opened the door, the shelf fell out. I didn't think anything of it, until I saw the loose screws, which had been holding the shelf in. I was able to install the shelf again, (although I think I vacuumed up one of the screws), and the table is fine. I also had to tighten the screws on the door. The second table was near perfect. The legs screw in easily and the tables look great. My only concern is that the screws on the hinges are not tight enough and that they will loosen easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2014

I read the reviews and hesitated at first due to some of the negative reviews. But when I saw how many reviews there were and an overall nearly 5 stars, I decided to take a gamble for the price. I was not disappointed! The tables were an excellent price, plus coupon discount and free delivery which made the deal even sweeter. The quality for the price is quite good. The packaging was very well done and they arrived without a scratch, ding or problem on them. I would have liked for them to be just a little darker in color (they are what I would describe as a more "slight orangey brown fruitwood" color) yet some reviews said they were much darker than depicted in the photos...While, I would have liked for them to be just a slight bit darker brown, they actually match my other room furniture well and I am very pleased. The different "wood grain" tones make them unigue and interesting. After having shopped many furniture stores and looking at better quality for about 4-5 times the price of these (average table this size ranged in the **** price range)...I am pleased that I settled on these tables for the price/quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it so much I bought a second one!
 from Dallas,  Jun 2, 2014

This is a great little table. It's small enough to rest in a corner when you don't need it, and it's great to put at the end of the sofa for a place for drinks, a lamp, etc. It even has a shelf and storage! One of the most favorite items from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful -- and a cabinet too!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 1, 2014

We love, love, love this table. It's stylish, expensive-looking -- and has a handy little cabinet in it! Very easy to put together too. We would highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy, Couple Things to Note
 from Iowa,  May 31, 2014

This looks great and arrived quickly. The lacquer odor is overwhelming as the well-packed box is unwrapped, and lingers for weeks. I hope it goes away eventually. I did not notice the problem referenced in the 1-star review with the tipping problem. This is sturdy and not wobbly at all. With young large dogs in the house I feel confident this will stand the test of their tearing around. The storage is nice (but really smelly inside). I recommend airing it out in the garage for a while. The other item I would note is that it's indicated to have a Walnut finish but it matches my Cherry furniture more closely - it definitely has a red hue so if you need dark Walnut, this wouldn't be a good choice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, beautiful, useful.
 from North Dakota,  May 23, 2014

We have three of these drum tables. 2 years ago, I bought our first to store reams of unlovely paper resources. It has been so useful and has held up so well that this month we bought two more for the same purpose.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than with the price.
 from Springfield, MO,  May 22, 2014

Arrived quickly. Very well packed. Actually, they look much more expensive than their cost. Would buy these again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Apr 28, 2014

I wanted something nice with rounded edges, plus storage. This item looks great. Couldn't be more happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birch Drum Table
 from Arizona,  Apr 26, 2014

Love this table. It is perfect for where we needed to place it. It arrived in excellent shape and in a timely manner. It is nicer than the photo showed. We did not place the feet on the table because it was the perfect height without them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 615 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Felix Dark Brown Side Table
Today $169.52
Compare $316.00
Save 46%
(1)
Safavieh Tabitha Red Oval Cabinet
Today $156.99
Compare $267.00
Save 41%
Oak Finish Side Table
Today $159.99
(2)
Back to top