Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Won't buy again
 May 22, 2015

This clock looks pretty cool but the hands didn't work great, and we ended up throwing the clock away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mancave gift
 May 1, 2015

My husband loves this gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Jun 20, 2012

I cant remember if the product dimensions were in the description but if they were I should have read them because this was much to small for my wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billiard Clock/Cheap looking
 from Washington,  Dec 26, 2011

I purchased this clock for my father for christmas. When it came in i was extremely disappointed. The clock feels cheap, looks cheap and is cheap. I wanted to return the item immediately, however I did not because it was a gift for my dat for christmas. There is no "6" or "12" ball, it was very plasticy feeling and just very cheaply made. Definately not worth the money. Save your money!!!! Very Very Very Disappointed!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was not good, it was very plasticy, looks like a $10.00 gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eh, ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from in,  Mar 7, 2011

clock was nice,think it will look great in the pool room,fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected...
 Jan 12, 2011

I would like to say that the picture for this clock, doesn't do it any justice. I received the clock on xmas eve as promised once I opened to wrap it I was shocked at how nice it looked!! Doesn't look cheap like I thought it would. If your thinking of a clock for a game room and don't want a neon one(which this was a replacment for)I would say u go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clock for game room
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 3, 2010

Fun, nice looking, retro clock. Adds a nice touch to game room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Dad
 from Bristow, VA,  Apr 7, 2010

I ordered this for my dad for his pool room and it looks fantastic in the room above his pool table. I which it would have come in different colors since my dad has a red felt pool table but it still looked great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billiard room purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 30, 2008

Saw the clock and thought it would be perfect for our new Game room, that is centered around our Pool table. Very nice, and looks great in the room, just wish it was just a tad larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pool Room Clock!
 from Chagrin Falls, Ohio,  Aug 5, 2008

Super Cute ~~~~~ Billards Clock! Just pop in a Battery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billiards Game Room Clock
 from New Orleans,  Aug 4, 2008

The picture does not do this item any justice. Lovely colors and easy to read numbers. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 from New Orleans, La.,  Jun 11, 2008

Billards clock is a great product. Very attractive and easy to read. No problems. I would buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Nephew
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 8, 2008

Very nice for the price. We gave it as a gift. Went nice in a basement with a pooltable. Our nephew loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool Clock
 from Washington,  Jan 1, 2008

This is a very nice clock. The price is fantastic! Shipping is fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Arizona,  Nov 4, 2007

Great addition to any game room. Wonderful craftmanshif. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought