Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bilbao Espresso Ottoman
 from Dallas area,  Jul 12, 2014

The ottoman arrived in good time and looks exactly as pictured. It is now at the foot of our bed and looks very good there. We are happy with the quality for the price we paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Quality
 from Louisiana,  Aug 29, 2014

I was lucky enough to get this on overstock's liquidation sale. The quality of vinyl, hinges, and overall workmanship is exceptional.It is sturdy and comfortable. Very pleased. Fast and free shipping !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is well made excellent price
 from TX,  Aug 26, 2014

Very pleased with the time of delivery and the quality of the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from South Carolina,  Aug 26, 2014

This item arrived in excellent condition and is as described. Though it is not as tall as we would have liked it is just as beautiful as it looks. We have received many compliments on this item. It is well made and does not look like an inexpensive item. Great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from chicago il,  Aug 26, 2014

looks beautiful! Came packaged beautifully to protect the leather from getting scratched. It has an elegant quality look and I love the storage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bilbao espresso ottoman
 from Racine, wi,  Aug 20, 2014

The ottoman has enough storage for a blanket and a pillow, just as i needed. the color was the same as pictured. i don't like the brass hinges showing on the back side of it. this makes it look tacky.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent style and Quality.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 19, 2014

Love Love Love this bench. We needed something to store photo albums and the exquisite style and optimal storage are hands down a great buy. Recommend to all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bilbao Espresso Ottoman
 from Detroit, Michigan suburb,  Aug 14, 2014

The ottoman was shipped promptly and arrived without damage. It's a storage ottoman and is constructed very well, but is light enough to move around when necessary. The price was very good, and the quality is also very good. It's very attractive and makes a nice addition to my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

I absolutely love it! We have been searching for storage for the end of our bed. Most of the items we found were too small, overpriced and/or poor quality. This one was perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIgh quality, attractive bench
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 13, 2014

The product arrived on time in excellent condition. It appears very well made, and it provides extra storage at the foot of the bed. Just perfect for extra blankets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bilbao Espresso Ottoman
 from Texas,  Aug 7, 2014

This ottoman is great. The only issue I had (and it is a fairly big issue) is that the Espresso color is actually black, not brown as the picture depicts. I even returned one thinking that they had sent me the wrong color, but no. The second one was black as well. It is a very nice, well-made ottoman however.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bilbao espresso ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

Price for value is outstanding. Came assembled -- moved it around the room myself. Lightweight, but sturdy for sitting. Good storage capacity. Will use for shoes and winter gear. Convenient & ready to sit, grab & go near the entrance. Leather looks rich & smooth. Best quality and price point compared to other stores and delivery is included.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Midwest,  Aug 1, 2014

Nice ottoman and very well made for the price. I bought it at the $99 price. The only thing I am a bit disappointed about is the color. I was expecting this to be dark brown, but not quite this dark. Mine looks black. So keep in mind when buying. Otherwise, I love the amount of storage, the cushion is comfy for sitting on and putting your feet up on, and it's not heavy either but feels durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Storage
 from South Carolina,  Jul 29, 2014

Wished I had ordered it at the daily special which I missed but the $99 deal was a bargin anyway! Great storage and well made compared to others I looked at. Nice color...deep brown with good detail.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bilbao Espresso Ottoman
 from NC,  Jul 29, 2014

I like the quality of construction for this ottoman - especially like the lining - it is much better than cotton lining. But I should have read the dimensions more carefully - does not hold a lot and is really too low to the floor to sit comfortably. Is fine if you plan to use it as an ottoman.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top