Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incredible Quality
 from Louisiana,  Aug 29, 2014

I was lucky enough to get this on overstock's liquidation sale. The quality of vinyl, hinges, and overall workmanship is exceptional.It is sturdy and comfortable. Very pleased. Fast and free shipping !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bilbao Espresso Ottoman
 from NC,  Jul 29, 2014

I like the quality of construction for this ottoman - especially like the lining - it is much better than cotton lining. But I should have read the dimensions more carefully - does not hold a lot and is really too low to the floor to sit comfortably. Is fine if you plan to use it as an ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bilbao Espresso Ottoman
 from Dallas area,  Jul 12, 2014

The ottoman arrived in good time and looks exactly as pictured. It is now at the foot of our bed and looks very good there. We are happy with the quality for the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench Ottoman
 Jul 21, 2015

I bought this ottoman for storage purposes but it gets sat on as much as a sofa. It is very sturdy and looks the same way it did when I bought it though it is almost one year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 Jul 3, 2015

Wanted this for the end of my bed. Perfect storage for extra blanket and pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ottoman
 Jun 3, 2015

Classy and safe and good storage. Nice color. We love this as does our two year old. Easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Seating
 May 27, 2015

This is a perfect ottoman if you are short on space and storage. I bought this to go in my son's room for seating and storage. It worked out perfectly for space I wanted to use it in. It's so great I ordered another one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 25, 2015

well worth the money. good qualty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STORAGE
 May 4, 2015

Arrived in perfect condition, packed very snuggly so it could not move around and be damaged. Just exactly what I ordered. Now my wife has a place to put all of her greeting cards. She will probably be send one to OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 May 4, 2015

I put this at the foot of the bed in our spare bedroom (my grown son's old room) and it is perfect for storage extra bedding. It looks nice and is a comfortable place to sit, too. I'm really glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I Love that there was no assembly necessary!! It is Very Sturdy and has a good amount of storage space. It is exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 23, 2015

Better than expected, very happy with this ottoman. I have it in the family room holding toys. I love that it was ready to go out of the box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad
 Apr 22, 2015

Seems okay, good size and quality. Shipping box was damaged but product survived

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frankie
 Apr 21, 2015

This is one of the best rugs I have ever bought. It is so plush and gets a lot of traffic but show wear and.. vacuums up so beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carole l
 Jan 24, 2015

I am very pleased. I really didn't think I could get such quality for so little money. The leather is great and it is heavy and sturdy...not flimsy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this piece. Great price and they delivered it in two days with free shipping. Amazing! It is really nice quality and deep to hold lottsa kids toys while still looks like nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 Jan 20, 2015

Very good quality and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 from Macomb, MI,  Jan 15, 2015

Great piece of furniture for the price. It stays at the end of the bed and holds extra blankets/pillows. It's a great seat for putting on shoes, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and comfy to sit on
 from MA,  Jan 14, 2015

Solid and arrived fully assembled. Roomy storage and nice spring loaded hinges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 9, 2015

This ottoman is beautiful. I underestimated just how BIG it would be (not sure why I didn't pull out the measuring tape to check...). It is a full couch ottoman (if that makes sense). Love the storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought