Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incredible Quality
 from Louisiana,  Aug 29, 2014

I was lucky enough to get this on overstock's liquidation sale. The quality of vinyl, hinges, and overall workmanship is exceptional.It is sturdy and comfortable. Very pleased. Fast and free shipping !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bilbao Espresso Ottoman
 from NC,  Jul 29, 2014

I like the quality of construction for this ottoman - especially like the lining - it is much better than cotton lining. But I should have read the dimensions more carefully - does not hold a lot and is really too low to the floor to sit comfortably. Is fine if you plan to use it as an ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bilbao Espresso Ottoman
 from Dallas area,  Jul 12, 2014

The ottoman arrived in good time and looks exactly as pictured. It is now at the foot of our bed and looks very good there. We are happy with the quality for the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carole l
 Jan 24, 2015

I am very pleased. I really didn't think I could get such quality for so little money. The leather is great and it is heavy and sturdy...not flimsy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this piece. Great price and they delivered it in two days with free shipping. Amazing! It is really nice quality and deep to hold lottsa kids toys while still looks like nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 Jan 20, 2015

Very good quality and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 from Macomb, MI,  Jan 15, 2015

Great piece of furniture for the price. It stays at the end of the bed and holds extra blankets/pillows. It's a great seat for putting on shoes, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and comfy to sit on
 from MA,  Jan 14, 2015

Solid and arrived fully assembled. Roomy storage and nice spring loaded hinges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 9, 2015

This ottoman is beautiful. I underestimated just how BIG it would be (not sure why I didn't pull out the measuring tape to check...). It is a full couch ottoman (if that makes sense). Love the storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman
 Jan 8, 2015

I have a king size bed and was looking for a long enough ottoman with storage that wasn't bulky and this ottoman was perfect! I love that I can store linen and my gym bag at the same time and the color is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bilbao Ottoman
 Jan 6, 2015

Love the ottoman. Have it at the foot of my bed. Holds extra linens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 29, 2014

Stunning and sturdy. Quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was the first item that I bought on line ? I was impressed by the quality of my ottoman and the promptness of it's delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome toy storage
 from huntington beach, CA,  Dec 16, 2014

We have a one year old, and just celebrated his birthday, lots of new toys, great toy storage, and extra seating for company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ottoman is great
 from iowa,  Dec 14, 2014

Everything it said it was :) Delivered on time. Using it as a toy chest for the grand kids. They love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bilboa Espresso Ottoman
 from Indian Head Park, Illinois,  Dec 13, 2014

Fits very well at the foot of our bed and is great for storage of blankets, throws, sheet sets, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench for seating and storage!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

I needed additional seating for a big party and it cost $***/bench to rent a similar bench made of faux leather. This bench is REAL leather, and cost LESS than the price to rent one!! They look and feel great and now I can keep them to use as storage now that the party is over. Great find!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Centerville, UT,  Dec 11, 2014

We love this! We got it to hold blankets and it does a perfect job, also a good bench for the end of our bed. It's a good height, not overwhelming to the room, but a very nice addition. Definitely closer to black than espresso, but that's what the other reviews said, so we intentionally went for that. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Seattle,  Dec 10, 2014

Wasn't sure what to expect at this low price, but the qaulity and craaftsmanship are really good. It's the perfect accompaniment to our dark borwn sofa set. I wanted something to store balnkets in as well, and this works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage! Great Price and Quality
 from New York, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

Excellent price and quality! This brown ottoman exceeded my expectations and i am pleasantly surprised by it's construction. The storage space inside the hinged topped has ample storage space for quite a few items including throws and small pillows. My only regret is that it didn't come in different colors!! I would have preferred a dark wine red... The dark brown works with our decor though, but others might find the espresso brown closer to black! The size is just right for our purposes:occasional seating in front of cocktail table, not to mention snoozing perch for our Corgi!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought