Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bowls
 Mar 5, 2016

A great clean look with rubber bottoms so they don't slam on the counters, an especially nice feature with granite tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Dishwasher Safe
 from Houston, Texas,  May 28, 2013

We purchased the bowls to replace a similar set but in plastic. The bowls are very nice, and perform well. My only gripe is that although the packaging indicated that they were dishwasher safe, after placing them in the dishwasher once we discover that the water temperature made the rubber bottoms come undone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site matched actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls
 from Hartford, CT,  Sep 13, 2012

These are very nice, heavy material and great rubber bottom. I would buy these again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Stainless Steel Non-skid Silicone Rubber Mixin
 Jun 11, 2016

After 40 years of marriage I needed a new mixing bowl set. These bowls are sturdy and i LOVE THE RUBBER BOTTOM NON-SKID FEATURE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than expected, but still great
 Jun 6, 2016

I had thought they would be a bit heavier stainless steel than they are....but are still great bowls, and the non stick silicone bottom is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 May 20, 2016

i bought these as a gift and they love them! they love the rubber on the bottom, that they aare not breakable lol, the different sizes.... on and on.....i concider this gift a success!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 3, 2016

Nice , I love the skinless bottoms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Mar 3, 2016

I really like these bowls because of the no skid bottoms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 26, 2016

was purchased as a gift and they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really thin gauge stainless steel.
 Feb 11, 2016

Nothing like others I own. This is a poor knock off, but the non-skid is still nice and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bowls
 Dec 31, 2015

These bowls are great for mixing. They don't slip on my granite counters and are just the right sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bowls are so light!
 Dec 6, 2015

The bowls are so light! Not good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandera b.
 Sep 4, 2015

they are great, they don't slip or slide when mixing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York, New York,  Mar 23, 2013

We were very excited to receive these mixing bowls and felt very disappointed. Although they are stainless steel, they are flimsy, dented and not worth 40. I do not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rubber is a dark grey, not black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bowls came with tiny dints all over them and color was closer to dark grey than black.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The personal reviews were a little surprising because we completely disagree.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixing Bowls
 from Seaford, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

Bowls are of high quality and just what I needed! Love Overstock, great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Alabama,  Dec 25, 2012

These are just what I needed. Nice, sturdy bowls. I really like the non-skid bottoms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought