Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 Feb 10, 2016

Love my peacocks, it's so colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Touch of Color
 Oct 30, 2015

I LOVE this print! It looks gorgeous on the wall. We recently bought a rug from overstock with indigo and greens and this matches it perfectly. I can't begin to say how pleased I am. Worth the price for such a nice sized statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 9, 2015

Love this pop of color in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful. Bold & Beautiful
 from Sun City, AZ,  Sep 3, 2014

For a Canvas Art, this is a beautiful piece of work. Certainly "SPICES" up my wall space...Thrilled I was wise enough to order this fine addition to my living room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like stained glass.....Very Cool!
 from NWI,  Jul 19, 2014

This is a beautiful picture and I am pleased! It has vareity of colors unlike most peacock pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Picture!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

I absolutely love this picture. Very colorful. It picked all the colors in my living room and tied it all together. I just wished it could've been bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peacock pic
 from new jersey,  Jun 11, 2013

love the colors couldn't wait for it to arrive need peacock stuff and overstock had plenty grat store

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Canvas But...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

The canvas is pretty but for me something is missing. It does not have the "wow" factor I thought it would. There is nothing wrong with the product itself it came as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What you see in person is very close to is pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Studios Fine Peacock Stretched Canvas
 from South Dakota,  Mar 13, 2013

This stretched canvas is lovely. I love the colors and I am thoroughly satisfied with it. Really glad I went ahead and ordered it. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is drenched in color. The breast of the peacock is rich and deep and looks layered like the actual feathers of a real peacock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It measures up to the description perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought