Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BIG tea kettle
 from SF CA,  Aug 9, 2013

OK so I needed a really big teakettle. I love FRESH brewed iced tea. The store bought stuff is so expensive,so I make it myself the way I like it for penny's a batch instead of $$ a bottle. This is the biggest teakettle I have seen that has a whistle. It is easy to fill and clean. It came with an infuser and that was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty
 from California,  Mar 22, 2014

I wanted a 7+ quart whistling kettle that didn't cost an arm and a leg. This was the only one I found on the internet from a reliable merchant that met all of those requirements. I am generally happy with it because it serves my needs on a daily basis but I am disappointed in the amount of rust that has developed on primarily the outside and a bit on the inside in just the three weeks that I've had it. By the way, it takes approximately 30 minutes to boil a full pot on a gas "power" burner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from McCune,Ks,  Dec 21, 2013

It is ok for my use but lighter weight than I was expecting. However, will be easier to handle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large tea kettle!
 from San Diego,Ca,  Oct 14, 2013

Too large for my small cooktop. I was disappointed because I was look forward to boiling and brewing in same container.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Tea Kettle!
 from AZ,  Oct 11, 2013

This Tea Kettle is amazing! Great value, huge capacity, and a nice overall appearance. I am very pleased with the purchase. Overstock does a fantastic job with their product lines and delivery times! Thank you again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea time
 May 28, 2016

love how big it is don't have to re-boil as often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea pot
 Nov 13, 2015

very big but thatis what i wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Oct 8, 2015

This is about as thin as a tin can. The one o received was dented and very poorly made. Not worth the money OR the shipping I had to pay to refund it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STEEL TEA POT
 Jul 4, 2015

DAMMAGE IN TRANSIT, BUT WAS VERY NICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stove Top Kettle
 from Missouri,  Jun 24, 2014

It is hard to find large stove top kettles or coffee pots. This one is stainless steel, not to heavy empty, good balance(empty or filled) and best of all a loud whistle for the forgetful type. Got one for my Aunt too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought