Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Fairhope, Alabama,  Sep 26, 2012

I love this rug!! The colors are great! It adds color but is still warm and subtle so you can play up the colors or play them down. Great quality and nice thickness too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige abstract rug
 from Washington state,  Aug 24, 2012

Delivery was prompT. Really like the feel of this rug. Glad we ordered the felt pad. Overall, very satisfied with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Orange color more rusty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft; small part of binding unraveled -rug does not shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but thin
 from Wheaton, IL,  Mar 16, 2013

While I do like the look of this rug, I found it too thin for our living room. Even with a rug pad, it still felt too thin. We have since moved the rug to our basement and bought something a bit cushier. Otherwise, the color and pattern is very true to the web picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for a great price
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2012

I really liked the pattern of this rug in the picture and the colors were just as I expected when it arrived. The quality of the rug is good for the price, what I would consider fair overall. It's a good option for a large space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is fair, but good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug looks just like it does on line.
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

I really like the rug and get compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors looked like they do on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine. I've only had it a few weeks but it's very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent to Room
 from Livingston, AL,  Dec 22, 2012

I bought the 8x10 size and its awesome. Looks great in the room and the pattern does not look as geometric on the large rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had the rug 2 months and its great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in person!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Dec 21, 2012

We purchased this rug for our baby's nursery. We liked that it was not too baby like, and offered a lot of color to compliment the walls, furniture and bedding. We did purchase the thicker rug pad for underneath which gives it some more plushness. My husband and I like that this can be used for years to come. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured, not muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality thus far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Opelousas, LA,  Nov 8, 2012

I read many reviews before buying so I knew to expect thin but everyone seemed to love it anyway. That is how I feel also. The rug looks so good and brightens up my room. Because of the many colors it allows me to bring different colorful elements in the room. I posted a picture on Facebook soon after I got it and I had tons of comments from friends about how much they loved the rug. For this price at this size I could not find anything comparable that I liked near this much. Great buy!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but still nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 29, 2012

I like the rug! Its a lot of polka dots but adds personality to the room and the colors are fun. It is thin and since mine is in my family room, I will probably need a pad under it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the circles were very similar to the photo but I would say the background is a darker beige/tan than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its thin but soft. I will probably be getting a pad underneath to add more cushion since it goes over my tile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Southfield, MI,  Oct 12, 2012

I ordered this rug to compliment a burnt orange accent wall I recently painted. The colors are not the same as the wall which I was expecting since I didn't want the room to look like a circus. :) The tones and shades are beautiful and the rug makes the space lively and just want I wanted, plus it's super soft which is a big plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Rug
 from Tennessee,  Sep 30, 2012

I bought this rug because our living room was in need of a pop of color. Everything in our living room was a neutral color. This rug was the perfect solution! I love that it adds color and that I can choose which accent colors I want based on what colors are in the rug. It is fun and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are great! I would say that the picture matches the colors that the actual rug has.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems to be good quality. It looks like it is supposed to and it is soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firework rug
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 14, 2012

a fun colorful rug that goes well in our living room. a more modern look, but we couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and super soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 11, 2012

This rug adds color and fun to our game room. It's thin but very soft. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are a little more vibrant than in picture - lots of dots with pattern more visible as you look at it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is thin but SO SOFT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 30, 2012

I needed a large rug with a little bit of color for my tile living room floor. The print was modern and colorful, so this caught my eye. The reviews were pretty good overall, so I went for it. I agree with previous reviewers...the rug is thin, but soft. I also purchased a nonslip rug pad on Overstock to go underneath it, and it's working great for my room. Happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, just like others have said, it's a thin rug, but very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug, good value
 from East TX,  Aug 28, 2012

Nice rug for the price. Color is right on. No shedding and works well in kids playroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Maryland,  Aug 9, 2012

I was a little nervous to get a patterned rug, and I was afraid all of the colors would be overwhelming. I was also nervous that the price was too good to be true, but I was wrong on both accounts. The rug looks great and the quality is pretty good for the price! The browns in the rug match the browns of the hardwood, and the other colors add some nice pop to the room. The rug is on the thinner side, and a pad under would help, but isn't necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was very close to the actual product. I would say the beige background is a little darker than it looked, but not by much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is on the thinner side, but still very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

I love this rug! Great quality, the colors are vibrant enough to bring some flair to my living room without being too overwhelming. I shopped around a lot and Overstock had the best price for this particular style.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Looking Rug
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this rug to warm up our living room wood floors. It isn't a thick rug, but it is very soft. I placed a rug pad underneath it to keep it in place. It is very beautiful and gives my living room with brown furniture some color. I am very impressed by my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, But Buy A Thick Pad
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 13, 2012

After looking for rugs at a few stores and a few places online, my wife and I knew this was the pattern we wanted for our living room. The colors really add some much needed "pop" to our home. This rug is very soft and relatively light weight. It is a bit on the thin side, so I strongly suggest buying a nice thick pad for it. Very pleased with this purchase, especially the quick delivery time and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched perfectly. Given the size of the rug, the overall pattern is difficult to see when you're close to the rug. The colors are bright and rich. The beige is a bit more tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality on this rug. it's very soft. However, it's a bit thin, which is why I suggest buying a thick pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descrption was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, fun, and durable!
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 2, 2012

I am so happy with this purchase. The colors are exactly how they cooked online, it just screams fun! I have 4 dogs and needed a rug that could stand their beating and so far this has. Two of the dogs have long hair and shed, but the beige in the rug hides out well. The rug is a little thin, but still very well made. I have a coffee table on out, so I didn't need a non slip pad. This rug puts a smile on my face :) love love love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly how they were depicted online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good, but I would add that even through it is polypropelene, it can't be hosed off like outdoor rugs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Forest Rings Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Today $179.99
Compare $321.09
Save 44%
(51)
Woven Chandler Rug (7'10 x 10'10)
Today $315.99
Compare $432.00
Save 27%
(17)
Gold and Blue Area Rug (10' x 13')
Sale $319.59
Was $375.99
(3)
Indoor Beige and Rust Area Rug
Sale $22.94
Was $26.99
(24)
Back to top