Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Good Value (Easy To Install)
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

What an amazing product! If you get one of these bidets, you'll wonder how you lived without it. Rarely can one significantly improve the quality of one's life every day, for a one-time investment of $50. This is one of those rare occasions! It's quite easy to install too. Everything is No problems with this bidet. Installed quickly. Works perfectly. We are in fact ordering another. Never used a bidet before now. Takes alittle getting used to...but now can't imagine going back. The price of the Bidet4me is awesome! No compromise on quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's White Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product Received as Site Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and Fresh
 from Sanibel, FL,  Jan 3, 2013

I LOVE my bidet. I didn't even know how much I wanted one until I got it. Easy to install, the stream of water stays contained, and the aim is spot on. By just schooching your bum less than an inch or so on the seat you can clean whichever specific area needs cleansing. I use the low pressure setting and that seems sufficent but it's nice to know the High setting is available in an emergency shituation. This is the best present to self that I never knew I needed. It would be perfect if it had a warm air dry setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the price we paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Came exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Iron County, Utah,  Aug 31, 2012

This works great..would recommend it. Only thing it doesn't have air if your looking for that in specific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Classy
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Mar 15, 2012

I have had one of these on another toilet in our home and liked it so much we decided to get another with the new toilet. Easy to install (only need a flat-head screwdriver). Lighweight but sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from london,  Apr 26, 2013

I love bidet, it has become an essential to use since we got it installed. It was definitely improved our hygiene. the great thing about this bidet is its easy to control functions and so many options. We have had it for a month now and had no problems with it at all. great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Grove, PA,  Apr 16, 2013

One of the smartest and best purchases I have made in years, and I shop a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Easy and a Great Value!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 15, 2013

I recently purchased this product and so far I am very satisfied with my purchase. This unit is very easy to install and set up. Overall this is a great value for the price. Using it is simple, no leaks and works great once you get the nozzle positioned in the right place. I wouldn't be without it now, I feel much cleaner! I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bidet4me MB-100 Easy Bidet, Excellent Value!
 from Arcadia, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

I bought the Bidet4me MB-100 Easy Bidet because of its low price. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and performance of this bidet system. It is manual, but only one flush is needed. I particularly like the splash guard and natural warm water stream, it has an adjustable pressure nozzle which is removable for cleaning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, it is made of stainless steel making it easy to clean and very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from london,  Apr 20, 2013

I just got this installed last week and I had to come back to this website to comment how great it is. I love the fact that it doesn’t require batteries or electricity. This is just another step to maintain hygiene in our life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outsanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is great
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Nov 20, 2013

How did I live all these years without out ? I just love this Bidet . Easy to install, easy to operate and just wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I decided to try it!
 from Kent, WA,  Nov 4, 2013

I've always wanted a bidet and I'm glad I tried it. It was easy to install and has a lot of great features. My wife is able to customize the pressure and temperature. We also love how it does not require electricity or batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from new york, ny,  Jun 3, 2013

works great and I highly recommend although you can buy the same product (exactly) for half the price on Amazon. I contacted overstock on that but they had some b.s. reason why this did not qualify for their price match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Chelsea, IA,  Jun 1, 2013

We have never owned a bidet, but had the opportunity to use one while staying in a hotel. Thought we would try it at home, and it has been a great purchase. Nothing like having a clean bum!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of good features
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 25, 2013

So many great features. Easy to assemble, splash guard nozzle, protective body panel, and no electricity or battery use needed, which is important to us because we try and live a green lifestyle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bidet
 from New york, ny,  Oct 24, 2013

I've had this bidet for a while, and I love it so much that I bought one for my parents. It is so simple to install, you don't need any extensive plumbing knowledge to do it yourself. The directions are precise and easy to follow. This bidet is very high quality, it will last a long time. I have never had a problem out of mine. The adjustable pressure is great. You will feel so clean and refreshed after using this bidet. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product, easy to use and easy to install
 from bangladesh,  Jul 12, 2013

I'm so happy to install this device because it is so comfortable and easy to install.It's quality more than your expectation.My all family members are like this device because it's good for man and women. It's easy to use and installation. Easy Water Pressure Control. Nice Single Cleaning Nozzle. Ease Hemorrhoid Pain And Relieve Constipation, Perfect For Family. Environmentally Friendly, Save Our Forests, Use Less Toilet Pater, I already recommended to my friend now to you, get & try it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White Color and narrow white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quality more than expectation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Bidet
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 9, 2014

I'm never disappointed with these products! I got this bidet for the second bathroom in my house, and I love it just as much as the other bidet I got. It was easy to install and the price is very reasonable. It works great and leaves me feeling clean and refreshed! Very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bidet, (called portable)
 from Cape Cod,  Jun 17, 2014

I love it. A professional installed it, so I don't know how hard or easy that it. It is very good to have a bidet and it's a good thing to learn from other cultures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended bidet
 from Houston, Dallas, TX,  Jan 31, 2014

Wow, I don't have any idea how I've been living without a bidet so far. A one time ** dollar investment, but it makes things so much easier, if you know what I mean. I'm loving this product, and I'll defo recommend it to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy if you live in the UK
 from London UK,  May 15, 2012

This product looked fine, but due to the UK having different pluming sizes I was unable to fit this to my system. However I must say that the return service to Overstock was 5 star.So dont buy this if you live in England UK

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product looked fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought