For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Great Gift for Parents !
 from New York, NY,  Oct 26, 2012

The Great Gift for Parents. I bought 2 units for my parents in last year Christmas Time and It is one of the best gift my parents love the most and they use it every single day. The functions of the bidet help them a lot such as heated seat, water pressure, water temperature select, and etc.. I did research for almost 2 months and after it, I decided to get Bidet4me E-200A Electric Bidet since the price, quality, and review are the best amount most of brands (Toto and Kohler). I haven't write a review to any of the product before, but this is what I will recommend to friends and other family members. John New York, NY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is what we want (Great Bidet)
 from Minford, OH,  Sep 2, 2012

E-200A is product that includes an electronic bidet toilet seat with electronic Dryer and Deodorizer facilities. This product comes in a 20.8'' x 17.91'' x 5.71'' size weighing about 10.15 Lbs. This fully featured product is designed and engineered for maximum luxury. Its unparallel cleaning system ensure the complete hygienic environment with its warm water cleansing option for both rear and front, the antibacterial cleaning agents and the wide clean function enabled massage feature. You can even adjust the temperature and the pressure of the warm water to be used. The position of the aerated stream can also be customized as per your requirement. And after the washing is complete, there is also an option for air drying that be controlled with a touch button and can be set into three different settings. The bidet toilet seat is always heated and so you do not need to worry about cold toilet seat during winter. The extra ordinary design of this product ensures the topmost level of hygiene and comfort ensured in your washroom. This advance bidet attachment has few other specialties too. You can use some built in settings like auto wash, female wash or kids wash as the washing procedure usually vary between them. Besides water massage for cleaning can be controlled by controlling the water pressure enabling you to get a comfortable and convenient massage cleaning. The sensor installed on the seat can identify the requirements of temperature and pressure control in the auto mode and act accordingly. The deodorizer used have bamboo charcoal option to ensure healthy deodorizing. Another well liked option is the silent slow down of water. The integrated system has thermostats and sensor and thus can actively work for efficient and power saving use of the device. There is also a built in water filter which maintains the fresh water flow all the time. For any confusion and further help, you can have a look into their installation guide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match (White Color)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality, Full-Featured and Luxury
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from New Mexico,  Dec 10, 2012

The only problem I have encoutered with the bidet is it's drying ability. The dryer is not strong enough. Other than that...I LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems goos
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essentially perfect (For All Season)*!!*
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 19, 2012

This seat was simple and easy to install. Its settings make it highly customizable, position, width, pressure, and temperature, no sharp or harsh jets unless that is what you want, nozzles each have several positions (Regular, Female, and Kid Wash). It is easy to clean plus no pricy filters replace (build in). Very pleased with the quality and thoughtful design!! This applies to use in all seasons (Summer, Fall, Winter, Spring) "Essentially Perfect" !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great and it's like $800 dollars quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so glad for this purchase; I like the feature of warm seat the best, as well as the option for female and kid bidet mode. My parents are the one who are actually in love with this for the option of water massage and water pressure feature. Overall it is a great buy and I would definitely recommend this to everyone especially as a gift to elders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend this bidet seat.
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 18, 2013

I have to say that this electric bidet seat has been the most pleasant, gratifying, and hygienic purchase I have ever made. I have not experienced one problem with my seat and without getiing into to much detail, it does everything I need it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Great Surprise!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought it for my mom who is 72 and has trouble wiping b/c of limitations. This is Great Product for her. She loves it even though she insisted she wouldn't use it if a bought it. She love the E-200A comes with many functions especial woman wash. She think she feel cleaner after use it. Also, during the winter time, the water temperature and heated seat become the essential for her. This is 100% A 5 star high quality product with great price! Recommend it without any hesitation. This is great Christmas gift for the family member you care...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Match the Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and clean
 from Miami, FL,  May 3, 2013

Be sure to buy a short height oval toilet bowl because the electronic seat is very high. I have to keep seat top up at all times or looks funny but works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
danny7121
 from london,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought this for my sister as she had surgical problems, she is so much better now. As it comes with warm water cleansing option and warm air dry option to ensure that area is dried gently.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly satisfied
 from croydon,  Apr 30, 2013

Just bought this last month, I have to say I have no regrets at all that I bought this; I love the warm seat feature and the fact that it has kids and female adjusting feature. I am so glad I bought this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great seat!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

This was a great addition to my bathroom, as I didn't have enough room to put in a full size bidet and this fits right on top of my already existing toilet. Very convenient! I am very happy with the overall quality of this product, it has really been worth every penny spent. I highly recommend this seat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in love
 from Winter Garden, Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

Recently my 81 yr old mother came to live with us. We were looking for something to help her with her hygiene that was not too complicated. When I begin my search, I was undecided if I wanted to make such a big investment for a bidet toilet seat, since most of the reviews were not very encouraging. When I read the reviews on this particular seat on Overstock, I thought that I would give it a try since the person in the review bought it for his parents and they loved it. Once we received the item, the fittings were not the US standard plumbing fitting so my husband had to get a plumber friend to help him out. I love this seat. I have an upcoming back surgery and I was wondering what I was going to do to help me out until I could bend and streatch again and here is my answer. As for my mother, this is not a fit for her. Wher all of her toilet accidents, I can see this as a nightmare to keep clean. Besides that she would never be able to work all the buttons with ease. We will need to get something a little less complicated and more straight forward. As for me, I have fallen in love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown but I wish they would offer it is black, our toilet is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best seat in the house!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 24, 2013

This is the perfect product. This unit is very reasonably priced for such a useful and necessary part of your personal hygiene routine. I was able to quickly install myself using just a pair of pliers and a screw driver; very easy. I highly recommend this electric bidet seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very strait forward.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the Great Product I Buy !!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 27, 2013

Many of my friends use this model at home ... We all love it and use it everyday.. You will love the clean feeling after use it. Recommend it to all !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Match the Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Enterprise, Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 31, 2014

This electronic bidet seat is definitely worth the price! Everybody in my family is really satisfied with this product, obviously, including me. Highly recommended to everyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What more can you ask for?!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 6, 2013

It seriously has it all! A dryer, water control, temperature control, deodorizer, and massage control! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has it all!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

I was a little nervous about installing it because I know I'm not the handiest man, but I found it really easy to install. We love all the features. Everyone in the house can adjust the temperature and pressure to their liking. My kids and wife especially love the heated seat feature. Overall a good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bidet
 from Biloxi, Mississippi,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought this bidet and installed it myself with no problem at all. I did a lot of research before making this purchase, and I am so glad I did. I really got a great deal with this bidet. It is wonderful, and my whole family loves it. Great purchase! I highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 22, 2013

My husband got me this as a surprise, but I think he got it for himself too! The seat is amazing. It always smells fresh and we never have to worry about having to sit on a freezing seat in the winter. We've had it for 8 months or so now and it looks and works great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best bidet!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 22, 2014

I am so in love with this bidet. It is really, truly, a wonderful convenience that I can't believe I went so long without. This bidet is super easy to install. I was finished in less than 15 minutes. It doesn't really take any pluming skills, or anything of the sort. The drying feature is amazing. I love it. I think it is the perfect strength. If it was any stronger it would be too much. You can't go wrong with this bidet, it is the best!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Advanced 300 Bidet Toilet Seat
Today $249.00
Compare $476.15
Save 48%
(5)
White 900 Bidet Toilet Seat
Today $399.00
Compare $600.60
Save 34%
(5)
Back to top