Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bidet
 from Austin, tx,  Dec 13, 2013

I really could not be any happier with this bidet. It has been a welcome, refreshing luxury, now turned necessity. My husband and I both have been enjoying it and feeling more clean and refreshed than ever. I really think everyone needs a bidet in there home. You are missing out if you don't have one. This is probably the best bidet I've ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best thing I added to our renovation!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

I told my husband I wanted a bidet in our bathroom renovation and he purchased this electric bidet. This is exactly what I envisioned, but better! It's heated, it has temperature control, and is nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Meridian, MS,  Dec 12, 2013

This was actually the first bidet I've owned. I was a little nervous about buying one, I didn't know what I was looking for at all. I settled on this one by Bidet4Me because a girl I know has one just like it and she loves hers. I am really happy with this purchase, and highly recommend this particular bidet. It is a nice luxury for me to have in my bathroom. I feel very refreshed and clean after using it. The installation is pretty easy. It only took a few minutes, anyone can do it. If you've never owned a bidet, don't hesitate like I did, you will love this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

-Fast shipping -East installation -Cool features -Easy to use What else could you ask for! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 15, 2013

How did I live without this bidet!!!? This thing is really really amazing, I love it so much. Wow, I have never felt so clean, I just can't stop raving about this bidet. This is the first bidet I have ever owned and I will never go another day without one. The quality of this product is really above the norm too. Bidet4me really makes a great product. You can install this thing in less than 10 minutes, so it excels in that area as well. A must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bidet
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 15, 2013

I love this bidet. I really wanted a Bidet that wasn't too difficult to install, and having a dryer was a must. This bidet met all my expectations and then some! What a great value too! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. A close friend of mine actually has a different bidet that was made by Bidet4me and they kept insisting that they made the best. I am glad I listened to them. This thing was so simple to install, no need to call a plumber. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Dec 16, 2013

I love this bidet and have been nothing but happy with it since buying it. I have this one in my house, and another bidet4me bidet at my beach house. I couldn't believe how easy they are to install. It is the quickest thing. I was so surprised when I finished, I thought "surely there must be something I am missing" because nothing is that easy these days. But it really was that easy. I use this everyday and my wife uses it as well. We are both very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bidet, well worth the money!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 25, 2014

I had never used a bidet before a couple of years ago when I found out that a friend had one and I tried it out when I was at her house. Ever since then, a bidet has been on my wish list, and after saving up enough money to splurge on one, this was the best one I found. It has tons of really handy features that you can adjust to suit you best (I love the adjustable water temperature), and it works really well. This was the best thing I've ever spent money on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer! :-)
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 20, 2014

I could not resist the splurge! The heated water is a definite plus...most offer customizable pressure, but it is hard to find a bidet that has heated water to a temp that is actually satisfactory. Excellent product for your most sensitive areas. Personally, I would not settle for less. Recommend to everyone wanting to experience a snapshot of luxury :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Carroltown, Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2014

Overall, an excellent electronic bidet seat which provides very high value for the cost. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bidet
 Apr 6, 2015

Works well, cleans well. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Feb 6, 2015

This is the first bidet I've ever gotten, and I'm very pleased with it. It was pretty easy to install and use - I figured it out and installed it pretty quickly. It's hard to get used to when you've never used one before, but once you're used to it, you'll never go back! The dryer gets the job done and overall I have no complaints. The price is definitely fair and I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need open access clearence to tank inlet
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

I would have loved this product if I was installing to a standard elongated toilet with access to fill line. If you can not mount massive valve body at tank fill inlet, then you will need to purchase you own adapters to connect water to Bidet. Support is of no help and the instruction show mounting the 7/8" valve to your water shutoff which in most American home is 3/8 or 1/2 compression not 7/8 w/c. Tech support waste of time. Instructions obviously translated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought