Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bidet
 from Austin, tx,  Dec 13, 2013

I really could not be any happier with this bidet. It has been a welcome, refreshing luxury, now turned necessity. My husband and I both have been enjoying it and feeling more clean and refreshed than ever. I really think everyone needs a bidet in there home. You are missing out if you don't have one. This is probably the best bidet I've ever used.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best thing I added to our renovation!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

I told my husband I wanted a bidet in our bathroom renovation and he purchased this electric bidet. This is exactly what I envisioned, but better! It's heated, it has temperature control, and is nice looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Meridian, MS,  Dec 12, 2013

This was actually the first bidet I've owned. I was a little nervous about buying one, I didn't know what I was looking for at all. I settled on this one by Bidet4Me because a girl I know has one just like it and she loves hers. I am really happy with this purchase, and highly recommend this particular bidet. It is a nice luxury for me to have in my bathroom. I feel very refreshed and clean after using it. The installation is pretty easy. It only took a few minutes, anyone can do it. If you've never owned a bidet, don't hesitate like I did, you will love this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

-Fast shipping -East installation -Cool features -Easy to use What else could you ask for! We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 15, 2013

How did I live without this bidet!!!? This thing is really really amazing, I love it so much. Wow, I have never felt so clean, I just can't stop raving about this bidet. This is the first bidet I have ever owned and I will never go another day without one. The quality of this product is really above the norm too. Bidet4me really makes a great product. You can install this thing in less than 10 minutes, so it excels in that area as well. A must have!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bidet
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 15, 2013

I love this bidet. I really wanted a Bidet that wasn't too difficult to install, and having a dryer was a must. This bidet met all my expectations and then some! What a great value too! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. A close friend of mine actually has a different bidet that was made by Bidet4me and they kept insisting that they made the best. I am glad I listened to them. This thing was so simple to install, no need to call a plumber. Very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Dec 16, 2013

I love this bidet and have been nothing but happy with it since buying it. I have this one in my house, and another bidet4me bidet at my beach house. I couldn't believe how easy they are to install. It is the quickest thing. I was so surprised when I finished, I thought "surely there must be something I am missing" because nothing is that easy these days. But it really was that easy. I use this everyday and my wife uses it as well. We are both very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Carroltown, Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2014

Overall, an excellent electronic bidet seat which provides very high value for the cost. Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer! :-)
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 20, 2014

I could not resist the splurge! The heated water is a definite plus...most offer customizable pressure, but it is hard to find a bidet that has heated water to a temp that is actually satisfactory. Excellent product for your most sensitive areas. Personally, I would not settle for less. Recommend to everyone wanting to experience a snapshot of luxury :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Magic Clean Bidet with Dryer (Elongated)
Today $339.60
Compare $343.69
Save 1%
Supreme BB-1000 Bidet
Today $499.00
(2)
Biscuit 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat
Today $626.99
Compare $699.00
Save 10%
(1)
White 900 Bidet Toilet Seat
Today $399.00
Compare $600.60
Save 34%
(5)
Advanced 300 Bidet Toilet Seat
Today $239.99
Compare $667.82
Save 64%
(5)
Back to top