Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Avesome & Perfect product for Family
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 5, 2012

I agree with people who confirm Bidet4me MB-2000 as very good device for men and women. You dont need to waste money for the electric Bidet. Long time I used Bidet similar to Bidet4me Bidet but manufactured in Korea. When I tried to replace the toilet and change accessories-tubes and connectors- I coudn't buy it in the Hardware Store because it was not American standard! If you want to avoid my mistake - buy only Bidet4me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as website description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problem using in freezing weather
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2012

I too brought this after reading the reviews and I am very happy with the product so far. I did have a few false starts, but this was not the fault of the manufacturer: First, the screw of the toilet seat was not long enough to fit back in after I placed the bidet. So I had to run to the Home Depot to get longer screws. Second, I had water dripping problem from the area where the plastic pipe fits into the bidet (on the switch side). I took care of the problem by cutting the plastic pipe a little and refitting it. This stopped the leak. After these two hiccups, the product is working great. And like I said in the title, its not bad all even in wintry Chicago!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate as website description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and great product for daily life.
 from bangladesh,  Jun 27, 2013

Product make us easy and comfort to drive our life.Now i try to say about this type of product. "Bidet4me Easy Bidet MB-2000 White ABS Bidet" that type of product, that make me and my family to pleasure. I used it more then 1 week. It's more than your expectation. So i can surely told all of you Bidet4me MB-2000 as very good device for men and women. So i would certainly recommend this product to other people on the market for a bidet on a limited budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White Color and narrow white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the one to buy
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 19, 2013

When I saw some review on *** then I am so upset to read that. First time I see the Bidet4me Easy Bidet - "Dual Nozzles" in my uncle souse. I decided to see that time, I have to purchase it. Then I purchased it and installed. I'm so happy to install this device because it is so comfortable and easy to install. My all family members are like this device. So I give 5 star rating for this product. The product is really highly recommended so you should get & try it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White Color and Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 15, 2013

This product has met all of my expectations and is all that it was advertised to be. The installation was incredibly easy and only took me about 15 minuteís total. The features that allow you to adjust the temperature and pressure are really great! I am very happy with this purchase and so is the rest of my family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suitable product for man and women
 from bangladesh,  Jul 15, 2013

As a practical man. me and my family have used this product for a few days, now we are very pleased with it. This product is my first connection into bidets. When i use "Bidet4me Easy Bidet MB-2000 White ABS Bidet" i think it's very easy and comfort. I can easily control it. Easy to install and everything is included for typical installations and the tubing is usually long enough. That said, it works like a charm. I already recommend my all of friend now to you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? full
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is great!
 from Seatle,  Apr 17, 2013

This bidet attachment is great! I am so glad I decided to go with a simple product such as this to aid in my overall hygiene routine. I would certainly recommend this product to other people on the market for a bidet on a limited budget. I am a very satisfied customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I felt that the description really gave me accurate information.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reluctant at first!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 17, 2013

I was reluctant at first because we had just finished getting out bathroom remodeled and I was afraid of how the bidet would look and fit in with the new look, but it actually isnít bad looking or that noticeable. Iím glad it looked nice because it I love it! It was easy to install and has many great features.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our second!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

We originally purchased the seat, but we loved it so much we wanted to try this handheld bidet for the bathroom in our bedroom. The handheld one is just as great as the seat bidet. It still has all the great features. We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all round awesome
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 25, 2013

I love the splash guard it helps keep everything clean. I also liked that it was gentle enough for my 6 year old son. It just has a lot of great features overall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life changing!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Oct 24, 2013

I don't know how I went my whole life without a bidet. Now that I have one, I will never go without again. I really shopped around for a bidet, and I was confused on all the different ones. But a friend of mine has this exact one and highly recommended it. It is so incredibly easy to install, anyone can do it. The instructions are detailed and simple to follow. I really was wowed by the experience of using this bidet. The adjustable pressure and temperature are great. You will love this, and wonder what you did before you had one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Meridian, MS,  Feb 20, 2014

The reviews for this bidet don't lie, it is a very nice bidet and the price is very fair. I actually ordered this after almost giving up on my hunt for a bidet. I finally decided I would come check overstock and just so happened to find this bidet. I compared it with a few others and decided this was the right fit for me. I was shocked at how fast it arrived. I thought I would have to have someone help me install it, but it couldn't be more simple. I think the quality is very good, and the convenience is out of this world. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really affordable and high quality
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jul 25, 2014

I've wanted a bidet for a while now but I didn't get one because I thought they would be really expensive for a good one. My wife knew I wanted one so she started looking online and found this one. It's amazing to me that you can get one this good for such a good price; it works really well and it even has adjustable options. I'm very happy with it, everyone should have one in their homes

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feel so clean, faster, and easier, and cleaner
 from Marrero, Louisiana (just outside of New Orleans),  Jul 6, 2014

already recommended, and she had me order a similar one for her, and she is satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from new orleans, la,  Feb 26, 2014

I am so incredibly happy with this purchase. This bidet is amazing. It is honestly the best bidet I have ever used. Couldn't be easier to install either. I was very happy with how easy the instructions were to follow. The quality of this bidet is top notch. It really doesn't get any better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad quality, don't ever buy it
 from Mississauga, ON,  Nov 10, 2012

I purchased one few weeks ago even before reading the 2 reviews. It's a very bad quality, very thin, the material used is of a very poor quality, you feel it'll break. We were very cautious when we were using it (only my husband and I) and we are not fat. The 3rd week, one of the botton came out and we weren't able to put it back. The water flow is so weak. We called the company and they said, it's your water who is weak and the bidet is working well. How eould they know better than us??!!! They refused to replace it or return it even though there is a one year warranty. I opened a case with the consumer protection bureau and they are investigating. If I have baught a known brand, i would have been able to return it but it seems that the company is fake and they sell only, no return, repair, replacement. Don't do my mistake. It costed me $100 to learn this lesson. he can learn it for free now.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top