For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Arizona,  Nov 11, 2010

I bought this ottoman / coffee table for a semi small yet formal living room. In my opinion the size & height are perfect. The piece matches other Wenge furniture I have and the cream cushion keeps the space light which is why I chose it so for that I'm happy. Also, assembly took abut 15 minutes by myself... very easy. My only issuer was the foam insert of the cushion is light weight and in my opinion giving it a less than luxurious feel. Details like that tend to bother me which is why I mention it now. Luckily the underside of the cushion unzips so I will probably have a higher density, better quality piece of foam cut for the table so I feel more satisfied with the finished look and feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Kansas,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a great little ottoman and was exactly what I was looking for. It is not a high end piece but suits my purpose. The legs are wobbly and the cushion does not fit snug. You definitely would not want to sit on this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected. The legs are a little wobbly and the cushion doesn't fit tight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Presentation!
 from Cranston, RI,  Apr 7, 2011

This coffee table looks fabulous in my living room. I purchased two black slipper chairs from O.Com which are no longer available from overstock as they sold out!! I also had a black sectional made to order from a local furniture store. The grouping looks fabulous and this coffee table is absolutiely the focal point. I have purchased a sofa table tray tthat I place on the ottoman to place drinks and h'ors d'eouvres. The piece makes a great presentation. I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The ottoman table is well constructed, the wood is a beautiful dark brown/black. The piece is very sturdy and heavy to move.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The onsite description and picture match the item perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 25, 2010

I would have given this table 5 stars if the top of the wood table was a smoother, nicer finish under the pad. But still very happy especially for this price point. Watch the price, because Overstock fluctuates the price from day to day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this ottoman in general - looks nice with our IKEA sofa. However, the negatives would be that the cushion is supposedly leather and doesn't really look or feel like it. If it IS real leather, then it's cheap. It's more like vinyl. The legs of this ottoman curve inward, which is a little different than I expected. Take a close look at the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2011

I love this piece! I assembled it in about 20 minutes. I did have to loosen the frame a bit to get the screw holes to line up and then retightened them after attaching the leg... It didn't require muscle or extra tools, just a bit of problem solving.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase ever
 Aug 11, 2010

I am thrilled with the ottoman. Not only is it a beautiful piece of furniture, it was also easy to assemble and is proving to be very functional. Best decision I ever made!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman/cocktail table
 from Santa fe, NM,  Feb 25, 2010

Really nice table, easy to assemble ang great looking. would recommend for a 'snap' in your decor!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the thing
 from KC, MO,  Aug 4, 2012

Difficult to find a round, leather top ottoman on high legs...so I took a chance. The cream color is not too yellow and perfect for my use. The big disappointment is the leather looks like vinyl...that is why I rated it good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather looks like vinyl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Pretty
 from Essex, Maryland,  Jul 18, 2013

We needed something to use as a table and as an ottoman but not as heavy or big as an ottoman. This is perfect! Because it has legs, it is lighter feeling than any ottoman. It takes a beating too. Just wipe it clean. Serves as a seat, but I put a tray in the middle and it serves as a table for drinks and such as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very very good. The cream color cushion is very durable and removable if you just want to use it for a table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good on this product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Silver Swirl Table Top Sculpture
Today $60.99
Compare $71.00
Save 14%
Northridge Decorative Mirror
Today $88.21
Compare $189.99
Save 54%
Stationary Polished Steel Back Barstool
Today $161.99
Compare $400.00
Save 60%
Back to top