Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from California,  Feb 4, 2013

This item came and it was huge and heavy to get in. Once we got it in, we liked it very much. Seemed high quality and very sturdy. Should last for years! The trays are nice too to set things on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a heavy item that weighed over 70 pounds. The furniture was very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Augusta, GA,  May 10, 2011

I first saw this on overstock and then research and try to find another one within my local area and on line. Ashley Furniture had one similar to it but what they displayed online was not what they actually were selling. This leather is of high quality, the dark wood accents my living furniture, and I love the opening as if it was a regular coffee table. The only thing that I expected was that when you flipped over the trays there was another inner storage area but there isn't it's thru and thru to the opening at the bottom. But overall good value for your money and a nice accent piece for your living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality furniture
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 29, 2010

I wasn't sure about his product in the beginning but when it arrived, it looked just as pictured. It has a very good design and its very sturdy. i like the effectiveness of the flip trays for drinks and to place other items like you would in a regular coffee table. I also love the open compartment on the bottom for literature. I have a toddler who jumps from the ottoman but I'm not concerned about her hurting herself as it is a pretty solid piece. Overall, a great buy and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile
 from plano, tx,  Sep 25, 2010

We were looking for a nice cocktail ottoman and this one is perfect. The leather is good quality and it is exactly what we needed to put our feet up on and still be able to set down a drink. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from dallas,tx,  Jul 1, 2010

This ottoman is perfect! Exactly what I was looking for! It's definitely real leather and it looks super in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Feb 25, 2010

Its modern and spacious, all the trays can be flipped and become cushions....it looks great in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigramos
 from Washington,  Jan 27, 2010

I have purchased many items from Overstock, including main pieces of furniture. I have always been very pleased with the product, delivery, and notification of status of order. The last item I purchased was a leather ottoman which was exactly as pictured and detailed. It is perfect and my spouse and I are both very happy with the piece, as well as the pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic!
 from KS,  Jul 1, 2009

These storage ottomans are the perfect, versatile storage solution for my living room. I was trying to find something that could double as a coffee table and storage. This one works perfect. The color and quality of the bicast leather are very good, and it is very comfortable to put your feet up on. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought