Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather Chair
 Nov 17, 2010

Seat depth was a little larger than I anticipated but it still works in the corner I intented to use it, just sticks out a little more than I originally wanted. Everyone who sits in it comments on how comfortable it is and how nice it looks. I liked the fact it was entirely put together when I received it, no screwing in legs or reading instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Chair!!
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Nov 17, 2010

We purchased the camel colored version. Very comfortable. Also, not big and bulky. This is a very sleek chair. We are looking at getting another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather chair
 from St Louis MO,  Nov 5, 2010

This is a GREAT buy! Sturdy, good craftmanship and a good looking chair. It arrived and I was expecting something less high quality - it was, after all, ordered sight unseen, but I was very pleasantly surprised. I think it was a really good buy for the $!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Texas,  Aug 24, 2010

These chairs are a great value for the money. We are very happy with them. Color is just the color I was looking for and just the right size for a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Aug 18, 2010

The picture does these chairs no justice. They look rather prestigious up close and not anywhere in the range of a $200+ chair. They are a great acent to any room. Loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Helena, MT,  Aug 17, 2010

The chairs were packed nicely and arrived right on time. They fit perfectly in the location I planned for them. They are comfortable for casual seating (I wouldn't want to kick back and watch TV in them). Good quality. The only complaint is that the seat cushion can not be removed for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the money
 from NY,  Mar 16, 2010

We ordered the club chairsin chocolate brown - and are extremely happy. We wanted something not too large, nor small and these are the perfect fit. We were also pleasantly surprised how comfortable they are.... not too mention my feline friends claimed them as we removed them from their cartons. Definitely great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from CA,  Feb 26, 2010

My chair arrived in 3 days--much quicker than expected, and I was concerned because the box was damaged, but the chair was fine. I love the shade of red (what I would call a true, rich red), and it is a petite chair which is what I needed. I love the shape and it serves my purpose perfectly--fits my small space and is easy to pull up for extra TV seating. The leather and workmanship are first rate as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, good value
 from DC,  Dec 8, 2009

The chairs look very nice, don't require assembly, and are a good deal. They are a little small, which actually is nice for me because I'm small, but my husband doesn't think they are super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!!!
 from Kelso, WA,  Nov 28, 2009

Wow, these chairs are high end. Very well made, excellent workmanship is very apparent. They are the size I wanted, look elegant in my small room. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 from Maine,  Nov 18, 2009

It came all assembled and I love the rich caramel color. The only issue with it is that the leather is very slippery. I'm going to try putting leather cleaner on it to dull it a bit, so I don't slide out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from MT,  Nov 11, 2009

I just received this chair and it is perfect. It arrived already assembled and is sturdy and well crafted. It fits the area in our bedroom that I purchased it for and it also quite comfortable. A good buy and a lovely addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from new milford, nj,  Nov 4, 2009

I was delighted when I received the club chair. The box was a little messed up and I thought I might have a problem, but it was perfect. The chair is very comfortable and is beautifully made. No assembly was required. I think the measurements in the description might be off, but the chair fits in the area I wanted to use it.I may buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my club chair!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 17, 2009

Needed a small chair by the fireplace and this was the one! The quality of the leather is great and the color is true to the picture and description. This complements my eclectic mix of furniture so nicely! Despite other review comments, the seat is very ample for a club chair. The real surprise was that it came completely assembled - thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic
 from Rochester, MN,  Oct 16, 2009

I purchased a couple of these in brown... somewhat hesitant about buying chairs without sitting in them, but I was looking for smaller leather chairs that allowed my feet to touch the floor. After looking around town, all I could find was large puffy furniture that would overwhelm the room, so I took a chance. My order came within the week, nothing was damaged, there was no assembly, and I was thrilled with the new leather smell and feel... the genuine article. I especially was pleased how nicely the two chairs look in the room, the brown is rich and deep, and now my feet can touch the floor! I'm extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from Sedona, AZ,  Aug 12, 2009

The chair is well made, the price is right and it looks elegant in a room. It does not look too masculine as most leather chairs tend to look and is comfortable. It makes the room look very polished and upscale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought