Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Casserole
 from Franklin, Massachusetts,  May 11, 2011

The casserole dish arrived exactly as pictured and all in one piece in record time. It was a gift and the people receiving it were very impressed with its shape and loved the size. So, yes, I would definitely give it again as a gift or even gift myself with it. Overstock has always delivered on their goods and I am most impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy as can be
 from San Juan Capistrano Ca,  Aug 20, 2009

I searched for a small casserole for such a long time. This one arrived in a timely manner, and I was amazed at the high quality. thankyou

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my kitchen
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 15, 2013

I use it most often for baked artichoke dip. Goes straight from the oven to the table. The dish is great quality, the lid is a plus if there are ever any leftovers. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? * * * * *
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. * * * * *
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? * * * * *
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dish
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

I use this dish in the oven and the microwave. Works well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size oven to table serving dishes for 2
 from Bishop, CA,  Jan 16, 2013

These oven to table casserole dishes are perfect for serving small portions (i.e., dinner for 2). Since they're white in colour, they'll go with any dinnerware. The oval shape takes up less room then a round shape would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - the inside edge of the lid was a bit rough when I took it out of the box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great.
 from Ashtabula Oh.,  Mar 19, 2012

The oroduct was not matched with the top an bottom, thay were offset. NOT SATISIFIED!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substandard.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not what I expected>
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2011

Nice little covered casserole for serving and storing veggies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

this is a very small casserole dish very pritty for the table but WAS smaller than I expected pay attention to measurements

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is not a good buy
 from LA, LA,  Dec 7, 2011

This dish is soooooo small. It maybe contain enough food for one person. Not worth the money. *** has similar items, cost less and size is way bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate. it is not 8 inch. it is very small. smaller than a soup bowel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bianco covered casserole
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 9, 2011

The small casseole was just what I had been searching for - and could only find in pyrex everywhere I looked. I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casserole dish
 from Taylor, Ar,  Jul 8, 2011

A lovely item, great price and service- Thanks! Will continue to shop Overstocked first- for the best products and deals

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top