Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Missing Parts!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 13, 2012

We are batting 1000 with Overstock this week. On this same order that we bought sofas and chairs, we bought these tray tables - a quantity of TWO. Of the two, only ONE had all the parts necessary to assemble. We are so shocked and disappointed by this, we are really incredulous. Haven't heard a peep from Overstock customer service, I guess we have to be super proactive and call them ourselves - we entered the "missing parts" information on the online form, but haven't heard anything back at all. So disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would be decent quality if complete.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Great!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 21, 2014

I bought these for my daughter and hubby for Christmas. When he put them together there were missing parts. O was GREAT and sent an additional set to them very quickly although it was passed 30 days. However, they still aren't quite right and they are making do. These trays were not the cheapest so it's the item I've purchased from O that has disappointed me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great qaulity
 from Boston MA,  Jan 31, 2014

These tray tables look great but are falling apart after a few short month and limited use. The rivets holding the legs together have already fallen out of two trays, also the stand that holds the trays is coming apart. For this price go to Bed & Bath or a store like that.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review - poor quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 18, 2013

I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. They wobble and one of the legs is crooked. I would never recommend this to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts for the stand
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 3, 2013

We received the package and should have refused it right there. The box was destroyed and although it looked to be all there and that nothing could have been lost from the box. When we went to put it together this last weekend, it was missing the "B" part of the stand so the trays look great, we have no way of using the stand that came with it as it is missing 2 pieces to put it together. Once we realized it was missing parts, we checked the box again and can't even see where they would have ever been packed inside in the first place. BEWARE.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive set
 from Oregon,  Jul 5, 2013

This is a nice & attractive set. The oversize of the trays are nice, and I like the shape. Since we have just bought it, we have not put it to the test of use. It has been put together...and the trays themselves are fine, but 2 of the trays sit a bit "wonky" in the stand, and are not held straight. (my husband assembled it, and he is a mechanical engineer & expert wood worker, so I do not doubt his building skills.) hence the 4 stars vs 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bianco Collection Tray Table Set
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Apr 16, 2013

They came without the screws and dowels. Called customer service and received the parts in 2 days just in time for our party. The table surface is large and wood is very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was better than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price and sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide-load in positive manner
 from McLean, Virginia,  Jan 5, 2013

“O” cannot keep this popular Set in stock which is great, due to the quality of the product and the positive reviews. Well, I am also writing a positive review. This past December this 5-piece purchase arrived securely packaged and damage-free. Very easy assembly was required for only the Stand; which took less than an hour. It was great to see that the color of dark espresso matched my décor. I especially like the “wideness and non-sharp edges” of the tables. These Tables are sturdy on carpet; easy to fold/unfold; and not complicated to place and remove from the Stand. I got what I paid for and pleased to share the news of recommending this product to other interested customers. Thanks for the intro of this product “O”,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV trays
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 2, 2013

Beautiful hard wood trays. Good quality and shipped fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top