Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fairly satisfied.
 from MI,  Jan 26, 2013

Good quality for the price. table top looks brown online, more cherry in person. Painted the top white instead of hassling with a return...love it now! Happy customer in the end!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Metal 100% accurate, table top not so much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uneven table, missing screws :(
 from san jose,  Apr 2, 2013

3 out of the 5 items i ordered last month turned out somewhat defective. They are either missing major screws, or uneven screw holes. Man this sofa side table is completely uneven by half an inch. Regardless if i place the glass of water on the left or the right side of the surface, the water tilts quite badly. Looks so funny :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? authentic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but functional
 from Mid-Missouri,  Dec 10, 2012

This is a great table for a very small space. It looks nice and not too contemporary. I had room for a small table lamp and a drink, so it was perfect for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE SIDE TABLE
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 12, 2013

This little side table works out nicely for someone just out of the hospital. Easy to assemble and stable. The base easily slides under a bed, couch, or an easy chair so you can have the flat surface under you for eating, reading, doing crossword puzzles, etc., rather to reaching to a table that's sitting beside your chair, or trying to balance a tray in your lap! You just slide the base under your bed or seating area, and pull the table surface up to you - easy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from NH,  Jan 1, 2013

These are the handiest things I have gotten in a while. Have bought a few of these. Went together in less than five minutes. Looks really good beside furniture. Bought this for my elderly dad to have beside his easy chair. Couldn't be better. Highly recommend this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No relation to what was ordered
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Nov 13, 2013

Item we received was not even close to what we ordered.The number on the box matched what we ordered, but it was obvious after we opened the box, that it was numbered incorrectly. It was something that was all wood. The table we ordered was metal with a wooden top. There were no instructions, or packing slip, so we had no idea what the product would be, if it was assembled. It took a phone call and quite a few back and forth emails before the item was scheduled for pickup. We were not offered to have the correct item shipped.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little side table
 from Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

easy to assemble, exactly what I was looking for on each side of my couch (bought 2) The legs are a matte silver and the table top is a true espresso brown. Small, convenient and simple modern design...love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin wood top
 from LI, ny,  Jul 2, 2014

Industrial with thin wood top , scrw almost came through

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid table but a few rough edges
 from voorhees, nj,  Jun 18, 2014

this table is very easy to assemble, took me about 10 minutes. as others have noted, be careful screwing in the table top, the screws are a bit too long and on one of them ( i bought 2) the screw made a bump on the table top where i tightened it too far. ALSO, the metal pieces on mine had some very rough edges. i sanded them down, which took off some of the finish, but at least i won't cut my hand on them when i go to move it around. overall, for the price, a decent purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Portable
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 3, 2014

I have purchased two of these - one for myself and after my son-in-law saw it, he wanted one for their home as well. The table doesn't take up much visual or actual space and is lightweight enough to move where needed. The assembly is the twist of a couple of screws and your are done. Enjoy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good side table
 from Texas,  May 12, 2014

Good looking side table, easy to put together. Needed a smaller side table for a TV room. Perfect size and is sturdy to use. Not as easy to move on carpet but would be easier on flooring. I''am 70 and have no trouble picking it up and moving it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 from Summerville, SC,  May 1, 2014

The table is exactly as pictured, I purchased two of them. They are great to slide under the couch and have a little tray; I have a sectional and its very convienent if you are not close to the end to place a drink on. I will warn future purchaser though BE VERY CAREFUL WHEN SCREWING THE LEGS INTO THE TOP, THE SCREWS ARE TO LONG AND WILL BEGIN TO PUSH THROUGH THE TOP. I am otherwise happy with this purchase and the value!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 23, 2014

This is the perfect little snack table/laptop table that I was looking for. Easy to put together, however the top screws are too long and almost came thru the top of the table. It left a small bump on the top. Love it otherwise. The price was reasonable compared to others that I saw in department stores.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little helper!!!!!!
 from Brea, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

Its perfect for little things and to move around. Not as sturdy as I thought but still a great little thing to have.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Biddefored, ME,  Apr 2, 2014

It was a good buy for the money...and it suits it purpose

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keep looking
 from cleveland ohio,  Mar 23, 2014

even though the wood seems solid, it did not come with all the fittings so you can screw it on to base, also, the screws are to long and appear to bow out the finished wood top. The metal base has gaps where you screw it together, where as you could cut yourself if rubing up against it or grabbing it wrong. I would not recommend.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So handy!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Mar 13, 2014

This is just the coolest idea! I have a large leather sectional, and no room for side tables. So if you need a place to put a drink, or the remote, or your glasses, or whatever, the coffee table is the only option, and then you have to lean forward out of your comfy position! With this little table I don't have to do that. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Texas,  Feb 25, 2014

A great little table, works great for us, have it by our loveseat and we can sit there watch TV and have our coffee, takes up no room. Just what we were looking for and the price, you can't beat it any place.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as expected.
 from TN,  Feb 20, 2014

It is a good table for the price. The reviews are correct that it won't hold much weight. It is good for a drink and a book or maybe iPad, which is what I purchased it for. It is worth the amount of money it costs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 16, 2014

Easy to put together, totally stable if you tighten the screws and really good looking. Could not be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Altra Modern Black Glass Top C Table
Today $47.99
Compare $80.78
Save 41%
(14)
Round Glass Sofa Serving Table
Today $46.03
Compare $77.93
Save 41%
(2)
Turn to Stone Pull-up Table
Today $128.99
Compare $273.22
Save 53%
Back to top