Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
uneven table, missing screws :(
 from san jose,  Apr 2, 2013

3 out of the 5 items i ordered last month turned out somewhat defective. They are either missing major screws, or uneven screw holes. Man this sofa side table is completely uneven by half an inch. Regardless if i place the glass of water on the left or the right side of the surface, the water tilts quite badly. Looks so funny :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? authentic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly satisfied.
 from MI,  Jan 26, 2013

Good quality for the price. table top looks brown online, more cherry in person. Painted the top white instead of hassling with a return...love it now! Happy customer in the end!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Metal 100% accurate, table top not so much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE SIDE TABLE
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 12, 2013

This little side table works out nicely for someone just out of the hospital. Easy to assemble and stable. The base easily slides under a bed, couch, or an easy chair so you can have the flat surface under you for eating, reading, doing crossword puzzles, etc., rather to reaching to a table that's sitting beside your chair, or trying to balance a tray in your lap! You just slide the base under your bed or seating area, and pull the table surface up to you - easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but functional
 from Mid-Missouri,  Dec 10, 2012

This is a great table for a very small space. It looks nice and not too contemporary. I had room for a small table lamp and a drink, so it was perfect for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from NH,  Jan 1, 2013

These are the handiest things I have gotten in a while. Have bought a few of these. Went together in less than five minutes. Looks really good beside furniture. Bought this for my elderly dad to have beside his easy chair. Couldn't be better. Highly recommend this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No relation to what was ordered
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Nov 13, 2013

Item we received was not even close to what we ordered.The number on the box matched what we ordered, but it was obvious after we opened the box, that it was numbered incorrectly. It was something that was all wood. The table we ordered was metal with a wooden top. There were no instructions, or packing slip, so we had no idea what the product would be, if it was assembled. It took a phone call and quite a few back and forth emails before the item was scheduled for pickup. We were not offered to have the correct item shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little side table
 from Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

easy to assemble, exactly what I was looking for on each side of my couch (bought 2) The legs are a matte silver and the table top is a true espresso brown. Small, convenient and simple modern design...love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy and good price
 Mar 2, 2016

Top has some bulges where the wood connects to the metal frame and it seems to scratch pretty easilly. But, for the price it's a good little table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Feb 20, 2016

I have 2 of these on each side of the bed. Nice looking and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredibly handy-easy to keep looking like new
 Dec 27, 2015

These little tables have been used all over the house for one thing or another. Chair-side, bed-side, plants, food infront of the tv, computer table. just keep most of the weight near the end with the frame. Then all is well. Would and have recommended to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Dec 14, 2015

This item is extremely versatile and we use it for many things in many places in the home. I will be ordering another because it also works in places where you may not be able to get other furniture. The quality is great also. Two kids and husband and no one has been able to break it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 Dec 11, 2015

Good Table. Easy to put together and use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver table
 Dec 1, 2015

Great table for small apartment. Not the sturdiest table but great idea in shape. Slides into couch so doesn't take up any extra space. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual end table.
 Nov 30, 2015

Nice table. Well built. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little Table
 Nov 28, 2015

I have it in the den where I needed a table that took a small amount of room. It really looks adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VT
 Nov 25, 2015

Great fit in a small studio for bedside items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha
 Oct 26, 2015

Great for snacking/eating on while watching TV!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory side table
 Oct 23, 2015

this table is serving its purpose, but is a little wobbly, probably because it was missing one screw in the package (and I looked everywhere for it!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Oct 15, 2015

I use this table all the time and love it. I had to assemble the table (which was not too hard), but it came with two of the same pieces (when I needed one of one piece and one of the other piece!). I called the customer service number provided and with no problems was sent the correct piece. Would definitely purchase again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bianco Collection Espresso Modern Side Table
 Aug 20, 2015

Great purchase! Just want we needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought