Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
uneven table, missing screws :(
 from san jose,  Apr 2, 2013

3 out of the 5 items i ordered last month turned out somewhat defective. They are either missing major screws, or uneven screw holes. Man this sofa side table is completely uneven by half an inch. Regardless if i place the glass of water on the left or the right side of the surface, the water tilts quite badly. Looks so funny :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? authentic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly satisfied.
 from MI,  Jan 26, 2013

Good quality for the price. table top looks brown online, more cherry in person. Painted the top white instead of hassling with a return...love it now! Happy customer in the end!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Metal 100% accurate, table top not so much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE SIDE TABLE
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 12, 2013

This little side table works out nicely for someone just out of the hospital. Easy to assemble and stable. The base easily slides under a bed, couch, or an easy chair so you can have the flat surface under you for eating, reading, doing crossword puzzles, etc., rather to reaching to a table that's sitting beside your chair, or trying to balance a tray in your lap! You just slide the base under your bed or seating area, and pull the table surface up to you - easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but functional
 from Mid-Missouri,  Dec 10, 2012

This is a great table for a very small space. It looks nice and not too contemporary. I had room for a small table lamp and a drink, so it was perfect for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from NH,  Jan 1, 2013

These are the handiest things I have gotten in a while. Have bought a few of these. Went together in less than five minutes. Looks really good beside furniture. Bought this for my elderly dad to have beside his easy chair. Couldn't be better. Highly recommend this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No relation to what was ordered
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Nov 13, 2013

Item we received was not even close to what we ordered.The number on the box matched what we ordered, but it was obvious after we opened the box, that it was numbered incorrectly. It was something that was all wood. The table we ordered was metal with a wooden top. There were no instructions, or packing slip, so we had no idea what the product would be, if it was assembled. It took a phone call and quite a few back and forth emails before the item was scheduled for pickup. We were not offered to have the correct item shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little side table
 from Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

easy to assemble, exactly what I was looking for on each side of my couch (bought 2) The legs are a matte silver and the table top is a true espresso brown. Small, convenient and simple modern design...love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table to go between two chairs
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2015

I love the sleek, minimal, modern design. This table takes up very little space but is still very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 Dec 29, 2014

Gave as a Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty beat up
 from Coronado, CA,  Dec 7, 2014

I got my table yesterday. It was a quick and easy thing to put together...about 3 minutes. Unfortunately, there was a chunk out of the wooden top, scrapes on both metal legs, and two of the screws for the legs didn't fit. The pre-drilled holes were too big. Not the best purchase I've made for certain. I've done my own repair on the table, but I do not think I got my money's worth on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from California,  Nov 26, 2014

Got this table for my living room. Once it arrived, i put it together. It took about 10 minutes to assemble. The screws did not seem to fit the piece very well and as a result it is pretty wobbly. I may try to take it apart and re-assemble soon. I purchased a different style table, similar to this one, but from Another company and that table is perfect with no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table for beverage
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

Wasn't the quality I expected. The color was a little off too. Should have sent back, but didn't want to bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
problems in finishing/packing
 from houston, tx,  Nov 9, 2014

Unfortunately, the box was full of sawdust from the metal and the wood (so it made a big mess), and the styrofoam that was flush with the wood top affected the clear finish creating a funky texture. The product is great but some follow through on the finishing and packing would have been appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convenient
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

Very functional for our deep sofa. They're reasonably sturdy and very easy to put together. Not a high-end piece, but I do get complements on them. ( I bought 2)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin wood top
 from LI, ny,  Jul 2, 2014

Industrial with thin wood top , scrw almost came through

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid table but a few rough edges
 from voorhees, nj,  Jun 18, 2014

this table is very easy to assemble, took me about 10 minutes. as others have noted, be careful screwing in the table top, the screws are a bit too long and on one of them ( i bought 2) the screw made a bump on the table top where i tightened it too far. ALSO, the metal pieces on mine had some very rough edges. i sanded them down, which took off some of the finish, but at least i won't cut my hand on them when i go to move it around. overall, for the price, a decent purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Portable
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 3, 2014

I have purchased two of these - one for myself and after my son-in-law saw it, he wanted one for their home as well. The table doesn't take up much visual or actual space and is lightweight enough to move where needed. The assembly is the twist of a couple of screws and your are done. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good side table
 from Texas,  May 12, 2014

Good looking side table, easy to put together. Needed a smaller side table for a TV room. Perfect size and is sturdy to use. Not as easy to move on carpet but would be easier on flooring. I''am 70 and have no trouble picking it up and moving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 from Summerville, SC,  May 1, 2014

The table is exactly as pictured, I purchased two of them. They are great to slide under the couch and have a little tray; I have a sectional and its very convienent if you are not close to the end to place a drink on. I will warn future purchaser though BE VERY CAREFUL WHEN SCREWING THE LEGS INTO THE TOP, THE SCREWS ARE TO LONG AND WILL BEGIN TO PUSH THROUGH THE TOP. I am otherwise happy with this purchase and the value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 23, 2014

This is the perfect little snack table/laptop table that I was looking for. Easy to put together, however the top screws are too long and almost came thru the top of the table. It left a small bump on the top. Love it otherwise. The price was reasonable compared to others that I saw in department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought