Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Drawer
 from Newark DE,  Dec 13, 2012

Nice looking hall table, very sturdy. Was very easy to put together, except bottom shelf. To put the screws through the bottom shelf you need an extra pair of hands to line up the holes and brackets. The color of the table is not really espresso, it has some red undertones to the brown and looks more like a dark tobacco to me. I thought the color was really close to the picture. The item arrived in good condition and no parts were missing. I would have given this 5 stars but there is no drawer, just a knob that makes it look like a drawer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description states the tabel has a center drawer but it does not, demensions are accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Philadelphia PA,  Nov 29, 2012

I do love my table, it was easy to assemble. I feel like it is a little bit lighter than pictured, I am pretty sure espresso is a very dark wood, this seems to be a bit lighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think it looks a little bit lighter in person but I am satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quility is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It really does look great. The top extends an inch or so past the feet in the back so the table can back up flush against the wall no matter how large your baseboards are. I didn't realize at the time that the knob in front is just for show, there is no drawer. But it doesn't look tacky or anything. It does look quite nice. I assembled it myself and it was pretty easy and went fairly quickly. Several of the little brackets at the end (That connect under the bottom shelf to the legs) require tiny screws (provided) but didn't have any pre-drilled holes for those ones. Not a big deal, my little drill worked fine. But you probably won't get very far with this table if you only have a screwdriver. That being said, go borrow a drill, because it really is pretty nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from Saskatoon, SK, Canada,  Jun 19, 2013

I love this little table. The dimensions are perfect for small areas, and colour is awesome. Note: there isn't a drawer, but that is said explicitly in the description. Would order this table again, and order from this company at any time in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for a small space
 from Eldridge, IA,  Mar 26, 2013

I really like this table-the only one I found in a smaller width to fit my small area. It's color is exactly as it appears. The only problem I had, was that one of the legs enclosed was labeled incorrectly leaving me with on odd leg. I called and they mailed me the correct piece in a few days. So even though it caused me a little hassle, they fulfilled their obligation to provide a quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made, fairly easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from TX,  Aug 7, 2014

Beautiful and easy to assemble! The perfect addition to the decor of our home, and small enough to provide the perfect display for my angel collection in our entryway. The color is expresso, and looks just like the picture on the website. I was pleasantly surprised to see how sturdy it is also. Good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Montreal, QUebec,  Dec 31, 2013

I was looking for a small table for the entry for a long time and couldn't find anything that was about 2 feet long. Finally I found this item and bought it. I just wish the fake drawer was usable. But at least it looks good! Very happy with the delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice especially for the price
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 26, 2013

I really like this piece of furniture. I was leery at first because I thought it would be flimsy at the low cost. I was pleasantly surprised. The only draw back was for such a small item it took about an hour or so to put together. It would have been much easier if I had someone else helping to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice for the Money but...
 from Delaware,  Sep 11, 2013

This is a really nice little table for the money! As most people said, it is a little more red than espresso but it really goes well with my other furniture. The quality is good for such a low price table. But, beware I had the same problem as a few others, there are no holes pre-drilled into the shelf or the legs where the shelf is to be attached. My husband was easily able to drill tiny holes to make it work. Also, it is difficult to put together alone only because it is challenging to get all 4 legs to stand up while inserting the shelf. But other than that, it is only 3 steps and rather simple. I have purchased many furniture (especially tables) from overstock and have loved every one of them. I love overstock and this product is quite nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought