Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, Little Coffee Table
 from Michigan,  Nov 1, 2012

This is a nice, solid wood coffee table. Be sure to read and check the measurement as this is a small coffee table. I was looking for a small coffee table so this is perfect for my living room set up. Very sturdy. Easy to assemble - took less than 15 minutes by myself. Packed well. So far so good. Waiting to see how it stands up with more time and use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee lady
 Feb 11, 2016

We love our Bianco lower shelf coffee table. The finish is excellent with dark, rich tones. The height is perfect in our bay window with a lamp on top. Good quality and great design. Give this one a try. The price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CheriB
 Nov 6, 2015

Very happy with this table. Was looking for a small table and this one worked perfectly. Price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Sep 2, 2015

I am pretty pleased with the table. We were looking to replace our larger rectangular coffee table for quite some time but couldn't fine something we liked. This has been a great replacement. The two levels allows for some storage and circle means no more cracked shins! Assembly was very easy. It arrived in good shape. Quality is nice, does not feel cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 Jul 3, 2015

If you temper your expectations, keeping in mind the price of this table, you should be happy with your purchase. It's appears to be well constructed. It's only real negative is the wood that it's made out of -- rubber wood. The wood seems fairly soft and I imagine damaged/dented fairly easily. I'd compare its hardness with pine. I'd describe the wood grain as "fake" looking, but only at close scrutiny. These negatives aside, I'm quite happy with my purchase. It was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Coffee Table!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

The Bianco coffee table is beautiful and the espresso color is very rich. It wasn't very difficult to assemble. The instructions were self-explanatory. It really didn't take me more than 10mins to put together. Its size and scale is perfect for my Manhattan apartment. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
biano table
 from Bourne, MA,  Jan 25, 2014

I am extremely happy with my purchase.. Love the table. looks great in my family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 28, 2013

Just purchased the Bianca Collection Espresso Round Drawer Side Table and 30' Round Lower Shelf Coffee Table. I am 100% pleased with my purchases. They look fantastic and more expensive than they actually are. They are just as seen online and very easy to put together. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from CA,  Apr 2, 2013

t arrived in a timely manner, looks like photo on line, but did have a scratch on lower circle of table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scratch on bottom circle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round coffee table
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

Just love this table we needed a small table with rounded edges, (much safer for toddlers) no hard corners. Having two surfaces works well in this small room. I highly recommend this table, looks much more expensive than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought