Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
karen
 Jan 7, 2016

nice little tables- smaller than I envisioned but like them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 May 11, 2015

Drawer is perfect for a few remotes and a pair of reading glasses. Only drawback is the color comes off a bit when you dust with furniture wipes or anything that is not a feather duster (anything wet).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale.
 May 1, 2015

Bought 2 and they work very well in a smaller room for which they were purchased. Good value. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product for the money
 from Napa, Ca,  Jun 6, 2014

My biggest peeve is that the color is much darker then the photo. It is not brown, nearly black. I wanted the nice brown as pictured. other than that it is a good value for the money.So if the darker color is good for you then buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 15, 2014

Love, Love, Love!!! I had been looking around for a small round table to fit into a reading nook in the bedroom of our new house. It needed to be a little darker as our bedroom set is dark, but I did not want black. Had a hard time finding anything that was small enough until, once again, I came to overstock.com and found exactly what I was looking for! This was very easy to put together, and is super cute! it is just the right size for a table lamp and a small plant to liven thing up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Illinois,  Nov 8, 2013

Love it! I bought this with the other round Bianco end tables for a small living room and they fit and look great. Big enough to hold a table lamp with room to spare. Easy to assemble. The price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Iowa,  Oct 10, 2013

Beautiful table and it fits perfectly where we wanted to put it. It was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 28, 2013

Just purchased the Bianca Collection Espresso Round Drawer Side Table and 30' Round Lower Shelf Coffee Table. I am 100% pleased with my purchases. They look fantastic and more expensive than they actually are. They are just as seen online and very easy to put together. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

I am happy with the purchase for the price I paid. It was smaller than I had hoped. I don't think I actually read the description on the site before I bought it. I like the way it looked, so I bought it. Things I buy online always seem to be smaller than I expect. My husband put casters on the bottom, which raised the height, and I like it alot better now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought