Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NO DRAWER! (FAKE DRAWER)
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2013

The picture makes it look like there is a drawer on this table but there is no drawer. There is a fake knob to make it look like there should be a drawer, and there SHOULD be one... who makes this table without a drawer?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not enough description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 16, 2013

Easy to put together. The draw is just for looks, so keep that in mind. I bought two and have them flanking my front door and they look terrific. They were exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from South Carolina,  Mar 14, 2014

Nice table, but I wish it had a "real" drawer instead of "fake" one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 3, 2014

A great little table for a little space. In fact, I liked it so much, I ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLE
 from Oakdale, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

WORKS PERFECTLY IN BEDROOM. USE IT BY THE DOOR FOR SMALL LAMP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bianco collection half moon table
 from Louisiana,  Jan 2, 2014

My table looks great at the end of one of my hall ways with a beautiful mirror above it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table:
 from Clevland, Ohip,  Nov 27, 2013

I really like this table, it is perfect for my space. I did have to contact the company for a replacement lege because the notch was in the wrong place. I did not have any problem requesting or receiving the replacement leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

We received this product and one of the legs in the rear that hold the bottom shelf in place was either cut wrong or bad day at the factory I guess. It doesn't line up correctly and I am in the process of returning it for another. I loved the size and color but hopefully the replacement will be better and will update the review accordingly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
problems assembling
 from Ocala, FL,  Aug 10, 2013

It looks very attractive in my foyer, but the legs still don't line up. It took some time to put together because of this. I think that the price is too high, but I wanted this style of table, and this was the best price I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from pennington nj,  Jul 9, 2013

Table is small for a little wall.. easy to assemble.. and the quality is excellent. Everything I needed for a bare wall under mirror. Looks great with flower arrangement on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Shorewood, Wisconsin,  Apr 19, 2013

very nice little table. we actually ordered two as nightstands for our high bed. they sit exactly flush to the wall as promised, even with baseboard. very impressive! as always, very pleased with the overstock purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except the drawer is not real. we learned that from a review.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought