Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality - Functional
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 23, 2013

High quality, functional, very sturdy, works well with existing furniture. Fairly easy to assemble, although we missed a step along the way and had to backtrack. Using it as a printer stand for my office/guest room. Blends nicely with my black wood desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black end tables
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 17, 2013

I am very pleased with the tables. I had a hard time finding black end tables and these are so beautiful, and meet my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bianco end table!
 from Herndon, VA,  May 21, 2013

This table is a perfect fit for the modern black & white d├ęcor of my living room. The style is simple, a true black that goes with anything! Assembly instructions were a little confusing at first, but got easier as I went along. All you need is a Phillips head screw driver and you're set. Allen wrench is included in the package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match in color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and very easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefrect Fit
 from Southern California,  Feb 5, 2013

It was a perfect fit for our needs. I learned a great deal about furniture assembly, but not from the instructions (written by someone who had NOT assembled the end table). I got through it and am now very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what we wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Marysville, WA,  Jan 10, 2013

This table is not fancy by any means but it fits my needs. It has a nice drawer and good finish. The table top does not look like it will take much abuse. So to maintain it's clean look I will put something on the top to protect the finish. For the price it is a good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design - terrible instructions
 from Maryland,  Dec 29, 2012

I love the look of this table, however, the assembly instructions were awful. I am good at putting things together, and had the assistance of my son who is an engineering student in an honors program. Even still, it took us (really him) quite a while to figure out what the drawings meant. Once assembled, the table seemed sturdy and has a nice, modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a nice piece of furniture.
 from Iowa City, IA,  Dec 22, 2012

Assembly is tedious, with many small Philips-head screws. No tools included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice End Table
 from Ohio,  Jan 18, 2013

The first one of these was a pain to put together.. all the pieces were there but the instructions werent very easy to follow.. However, after putting one together the remaining ones went pretty smoothly. Your best bet is to put these together in a garage or basement as the boxes are very messy as cheap styrofoam is used which creates a big mess when opening the boxes and taking out the parts.. The boards were well marked but dirty, although thankfully there were no scratches or dents with the exception of some of the back corners (easily concealed with a black marker. Over all.. not too bad for the price.. Definitely more for apt, condo or single living. These look nice but in no way are "fine" furniture pieces

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought