Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adapts to many uses.
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 9, 2013

I initially ordered these nesting tables for a particular use; however, when they arrived I decided to use them in my home office instead. The size is perfect if you live in a "regular" house -- not a McMansion -- but a "regular house." They provide adequate space for my printer and fax machines and coordinate beautifully with mahogany furnishings. Assembly was a "snap" in that you only had to attach the legs. It took me about 30 minutes to assemble all three. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood color didn't match picture
 from S.E. Michigan,  Nov 7, 2012

I expected tables with brown legs and a dark top as the picture indicated. However, the whole set of tables is a dark mahogany/cherry color. Happyly for me, they match my furniture in the part of the room I'm using them. Had I really wanted the color pictured, I would have been very disappointed. As it turned out I love the unexpected color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was very wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 23, 2012

I love the nesting tables. I have limited space so it's nice to be able to nest the tables but separate them as needed when I entertain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what I saw online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid tables.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was accurately described on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the look of these three tables. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Dec 17, 2014

I wanted some end tables that would last, but needed the nesting aspect for fitting in my small apartment. These are great and seem to be able to withstand having dogs in the house. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 from Madera, California,  Nov 30, 2014

This item was very well made. The wood is a good quality., and these nesting tables are very useful. I highly recommend this if you are looking for extra small tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Bellevue, NE,  Nov 12, 2014

Very easy to put together, look very nice. Solid. dark wood but grain shows through. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelley51
 from tennessee,  Oct 29, 2014

The tables are great to be used as extra tables when you have extra people over. The third table is a little small and low so not meant for an adult

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is not espresso but a reddish brown -
 from Noblesville, IN,  Sep 5, 2014

While the quality seems great, I was totally surprised by the true color - not espresso at all but instead a reddish brown color instead of a blackish brown. Very disappointed in color, but not quality. Extremely easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixhell
 from Allentown, PA,  Sep 4, 2014

Received this piece of furniture about 5 days after I ordered it. Was very pleased how everything was packed and how quickly it arrived. Putting it together was easy, didn't even need to break out a tool it came with a wrench. Looks great and feels sturdy. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from LA,  Jun 12, 2014

The color and quality look great and they are easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought