For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from Indiana,  Dec 9, 2012

This bed is very appealing to the eye. Everyone that has seen it like the way it looks and they way it makes my room look. It was easy to put together all by myself (I am 5'5" and a female.) Took a little over an hour alone. I am a little worried about getting the bed dirty but for the price and the warranty am comfortable with this purchase. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate - as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a Comfortable and Beautiful bed
 from New york,  Jun 24, 2012

The bed arrived much sooner than they anticipated and that was great! The assembly was easy with two people and only took an hour. The wood supports are very comfortable under the mattress and much better than a hard platform. The beauty of the bed is as nice as the photo. a very nice and comfortable bed. I am so glad I got this bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen size for queens
 from san francisco,  May 2, 2012

I am mad about my new bed. It is huge, really made for comfort and for people who can appreciate finesse and elegance. I feel like a queen in this queen sized bed with all the small and beautiful details, mostly on the headboard. The price is amazing and my order arrived shortly after ordering it. I am 100% satisfied. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful additions
 from new york,  Apr 30, 2012

I feel like a princess in my new and beautiful bed. i adore the finely worked and full of high style addition headboard and even if I am not used to buy light colored furniture this pure and clear color matches perfectly for the design. All the pieces arrived in great quality and once assembled I received the most comfortable bed ever. Great deal. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming look
 from chicago,  Apr 23, 2012

This queen size bed is beautiful. It has a fresh, elegant and even charming look. Once assembled I have to say I received the most beautiful and top quality bed I have ever had and I can sleep every night in the most comfortable way. Perfect price and shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fulfill my need for style
 from san francisco,  Apr 20, 2012

I have quite a snob taste when it comes to furniture but this bed fulfills my taste of finesse and elegance. The small details and beautifully worked headboard looks amazing. This is the place where I find elegant and high quality furniture on affordable price. I highly recommend this bed to everyone searching for pure elegance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the headboard
 from san francisco,  Apr 18, 2012

My favorite part of this beautiful bed is definitely the headboard. It has an amazing look and design, with beautiful and accented details. The quality of the bed is top in every detail and once assembled I received a fresh and natural addition to my bedroom. LOVE it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh beauty
 from new jersey,  Apr 12, 2012

This platform bed is everything I was dreaming of. I have a rustic style bedroom and with this fresh, light color and unique design the bed fits perfectly in the sight. After we assembled it and placed the right sized mattress we received a true piece of art. The bad has perfect quality, a smooth touch and solid frame. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Fallbrook, Ca,  Jul 31, 2014

This bed looks amazing in my room. It has a very low profile and looks sleek and glamorous. It was pretty easy to put together. I did it by myself in about 45 min. No special tools required.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do it!
 from Chesapeake,Va,  Jul 25, 2014

Great purchase! After surfing the web for over a month I finally decided to purchase the Bianca-Queen size bed. I'm glad I did! The reviews on Overstock really help me to make a decision. So I will do the same. 1.The bed did take longer than I expected but still in the time frame that Overstock gave. 2.The quality of the bed is nice, Not cheap at all, its well worth the XXX.XX that I paid. 3.The directions weren't hard but not easy either, Once I got into a rhythm it was fine. 4. I really like the slats that come with the bed. They're sturdier than most. 5.The bed doesn't need a box spring which was helpful because my steps are made funny and one doesn't fit(1 reason why I choose this bed) 6. Finally, the bed is a beautiful addition to my room, good quality, great price, beautiful bed. Very happy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome looking bed
 from Virgina,  Jul 8, 2014

I purchased the queen size bed for my daughter's room. I was concern that the bed may be bigger for the room size as she had a twin bed before, I was pleased that the bed made the room seem bigger. I purchased a 13" mattress that goes perfectly with it. It looks better in person than online. It was easy to put it together, however, you would need two people to do the job. Very excited about the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed!
 from Ohio,  Jan 16, 2014

We thought this bed was beautiful on line. Once we put it together...it is far more beautiful all set up in our home. The quality exceeds our expectations for ordering on line and not seeing it before purchasing. It is better quality then the ones we saw at several area furniture stores and costs far less. It is really a beautiful piece and we receive nothing but compliments on it. Add some nice mattresses and it is a comfortable, classy, sturdy, stylish, perfect bed. Would definitely recommend to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from charlotte nc,  Dec 24, 2013

Although it took a bit of extra time to be delivered and to build, this bed is amazing. it made my mattress which was a bit too soft much more sturdy which helps my back a ton. my bedroom is decorated gray, white and turquoise and it fits beyond perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from VA,  Oct 1, 2013

Love my new bed, thanks to the reviews. It was smart choice. I almost paid 1500+ for a similar bed as most contemporary beds are very expensive so for the look and price its a great deal. The only thing I did not like was the set up, some parts are missing holes, so you have to use an electric drill. Why wouldn't they just make the wholes? I don't understand. So that was inconvenient and the instructions short on 1 page, I understood it but you have to really pay attention to what you are doing. Other than that, I love the bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be gentle
 from San Diego CA,  Sep 6, 2013

It has been a few months since I purchased this. Is easy to install and dismantle. I still love it, but just be gentle cuz it rips easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bed!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 6, 2013

I get so many compliments on this bed! It is truly beautiful! I am so so happy with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful! Love it totally!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top