Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do it!
 from Chesapeake,Va,  Jul 25, 2014

Great purchase! After surfing the web for over a month I finally decided to purchase the Bianca-Queen size bed. I'm glad I did! The reviews on Overstock really help me to make a decision. So I will do the same. 1.The bed did take longer than I expected but still in the time frame that Overstock gave. 2.The quality of the bed is nice, Not cheap at all, its well worth the XXX.XX that I paid. 3.The directions weren't hard but not easy either, Once I got into a rhythm it was fine. 4. I really like the slats that come with the bed. They're sturdier than most. 5.The bed doesn't need a box spring which was helpful because my steps are made funny and one doesn't fit(1 reason why I choose this bed) 6. Finally, the bed is a beautiful addition to my room, good quality, great price, beautiful bed. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from Indiana,  Dec 9, 2012

This bed is very appealing to the eye. Everyone that has seen it like the way it looks and they way it makes my room look. It was easy to put together all by myself (I am 5'5" and a female.) Took a little over an hour alone. I am a little worried about getting the bed dirty but for the price and the warranty am comfortable with this purchase. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate - as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a Comfortable and Beautiful bed
 from New york,  Jun 24, 2012

The bed arrived much sooner than they anticipated and that was great! The assembly was easy with two people and only took an hour. The wood supports are very comfortable under the mattress and much better than a hard platform. The beauty of the bed is as nice as the photo. a very nice and comfortable bed. I am so glad I got this bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 Mar 10, 2016

This is a very attractive bed and looks amazing in the room. It was very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 21, 2016

Looks beautiful in my daughter's bedroom, easy to put together. Footboard came damaged but Overstock had another shipped super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Administrator
 Jan 22, 2016

Very comfortable and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K shopper
 Dec 1, 2015

It was as good as it looked on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosevlad
 Nov 26, 2015

Very bad quality, after two years of use for guest room, I have to throw this platform away. Should not buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform bed
 Nov 17, 2015

Easy to put together- did so all by myself - glad I didn't pay the delivery guys ( they were all sweaty from making deliveries so either way I didn't wAnt them in my bedroom ) so I followed the instructions and put it together in less than an hour ( took a little longer only because I don't have a drill) I used my screw driver for the one part that needed it and voila! My frame is so nice and sturdy, it doesn't wobble one bit, and then I got a new mattress and I'm so glad with This purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not even get to see this item
 Sep 1, 2015

This item took about four weeks for delivery but was damaged en route and returned by local delivery company so I never saw it. As I did not want to wait another four weeks for another one, I chose a different one that came within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a good buy...
 Aug 10, 2015

The quality of the bed and frame is decent. The appearance is really presentable. The bed frame and headboard is prerty light and very easy to install. The back of my headboard is ripped, contacted overstock, and they are no being responsive. Sent them several emails and only received one back. Still waiting to get this issue settled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 May 26, 2015

This bed is flat-out GORGEOUS! It was everything I wanted in my white, headboard tufted bed. Only downside was, a few months after purchasing, the middle stub that held up the planks broke. My boyfriend bought a new piece of wood from Home Depot and replaced it and it's been more than perfect since then. For the price, you won't find better. I recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform Bed
 May 5, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! Even more so than in picture. Purchased for my 18 year old daughter and she LOVES it. Get so many compliments on the bed. Glad we purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bed!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2014

looks just like the photos..but better!! love it you wont be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Fallbrook, Ca,  Jul 31, 2014

This bed looks amazing in my room. It has a very low profile and looks sleek and glamorous. It was pretty easy to put together. I did it by myself in about 45 min. No special tools required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome looking bed
 from Virgina,  Jul 8, 2014

I purchased the queen size bed for my daughter's room. I was concern that the bed may be bigger for the room size as she had a twin bed before, I was pleased that the bed made the room seem bigger. I purchased a 13" mattress that goes perfectly with it. It looks better in person than online. It was easy to put it together, however, you would need two people to do the job. Very excited about the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from charlotte nc,  Dec 24, 2013

Although it took a bit of extra time to be delivered and to build, this bed is amazing. it made my mattress which was a bit too soft much more sturdy which helps my back a ton. my bedroom is decorated gray, white and turquoise and it fits beyond perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from VA,  Oct 1, 2013

Love my new bed, thanks to the reviews. It was smart choice. I almost paid 1500+ for a similar bed as most contemporary beds are very expensive so for the look and price its a great deal. The only thing I did not like was the set up, some parts are missing holes, so you have to use an electric drill. Why wouldn't they just make the wholes? I don't understand. So that was inconvenient and the instructions short on 1 page, I understood it but you have to really pay attention to what you are doing. Other than that, I love the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be gentle
 from San Diego CA,  Sep 6, 2013

It has been a few months since I purchased this. Is easy to install and dismantle. I still love it, but just be gentle cuz it rips easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bed!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 6, 2013

I get so many compliments on this bed! It is truly beautiful! I am so so happy with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful! Love it totally!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought