Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from NYC,  Sep 15, 2014

Wonderful bench, easy assembly, looks fantastic in my small NYC living room. The storage could be a little deeper, but I have 3 thin blankets in there, no problem. It's a great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Feb 20, 2015

We love this bench. It's just perfect for the end of the bed. We can use it to tie our shoes & our granddaughter uses it to climb on to the bed. ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!!
 Feb 13, 2015

I absolutely love this storage bench! It looks very nice in my living room. I use it for extra storage and extra seating. It comfortably sits 2 people. It looks very elegant. The color is really dark, it almost looks black. It was also very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Maribeth
 Jan 28, 2015

It's prettier in person. It's sturdy and really looks like it's going to last a very long time. It looks great on my foyer. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posative review title
 from new york,  Sep 30, 2014

Love the bench,size,color and quality. Only complaint is that they could have made the inside storage deeper by hallowing out the top a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Locke, NY,  Sep 27, 2014

Bench arrived in a large corrugated box; 3 pieces securely placed in styrofoam. 2-part assembly: (2) bench sides bolted 4x each to middle storage unit. Took 5 minutes, tops. I use the storage space for my sheets, pillowcases, and the spring/summer/fall quilt (which is a king.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Feb 8, 2014

Looks great and fits perfect in our entry way. Practical for putting on shoes, and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for additional storage and look's superb.
 from Brooklyn,New York.,  Mar 28, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. I needed something for the foot of the bed that you could use to put your shoes on the extra storage is a grate plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect quality!
 from Aledo, TX,  Apr 30, 2012

I love the product and the easy way to pick out things i like on overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality grat!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes, accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's as great as it looks
 from Rogers, mn,  May 4, 2012

I was very leary ordering a piece of furniture on line, but I liked the bench enough that I was willing to try. I am very happy with it. It came just as described and looks just as great as it did in the picture. The legs/sides do need to be attached but it was easy to do and took no time at all. If you are looking for a inexpensive but nice looking piece of furniture you will like this. If you are expecting a solid piece that will last forever then you need to visit a furniture store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a piece of furniture that you need to assemble it is good. Only complaint you can see the ends of the scews and scew whole in the inside on the bench. It's not terrible but with they would have had a plastic caps to cap off the screw whole with.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on. I got exactly what I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought