Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 from Olympic peninsula, Washington,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought 2 of these - 1 for our Master (king size bed) and one for our guest room (queen size bed). Fits great with each of these - I would be cautious about putting it at the end of a full size bed. Stores lots of linens, blankets and pillows. The hinge holds the lid up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather storage bench
 from Mass,  Feb 26, 2013

Met every expectation. Very hi quality, excellent space for storage.quite sturdy for sitting and changing out of boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Storage of Kids Toys
 from Ca,  Feb 17, 2013

Let me start by saying that our living room and formal dining room seemed to have baby toy clutter everywhere, though we had mini baskets to house most items. These benches are so deep and of such good quality. We did have to make a small alteration to the second one we purchased, since the lid was closing completely, but all it took was drilling a new hole on the interior to allow the hinge to fully contract, and it was done. No pinched baby fingers and no problem for any of our kids to neatly put them away. We have one near our entry, so it's perfect for folks who are looking for a place to remove their shoes before entering. The other is in the living room and provides additional seating for the kids as they play or look over the counter into the kitchen. They don't obstruct the flow of traffic at all. Will buy more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Murfreesboro tn,  Feb 6, 2013

great from ordering product to delivery of product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking addition to our bedroom
 from Conway Arkansas,  Dec 8, 2012

Delivery was timely (however the item was left by our front door without door bell being rung). There was no damage and the item looks great. It would have been better if it was a couple of inches higher for older folks to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good storage capacity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench for the price
 from Whidbey Island Wa.,  Aug 7, 2012

Was surprised at the good quality of the product. It came quickly and was packed well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bench/ottoman
 from Oldsmar, FL,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought this ottoman for the lobby of my very busy pet grooming salon. I needed deep storage for stocking retail products and a comfortable seat for my clients. The product is perfect for both needs. It looks and feels very classy. The storage is very deep. I have it filled with bottles of product with toys on top of that. This product exceded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Jersey,  Nov 17, 2011

I just love my ottoman! I purchased it to store my sheets and it had plenty of room to spare! I wasn't originally gonign to use it to sit on but it actually is great to use to sit on when putting your shoes on. My kids have even started to lay on it instead of on the bed. You can't go wrong with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bench!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Oct 12, 2011

We love this bench, fit perfect and is comfortable. Great storage space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought