For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
piece of junk
 from washington, dc,  Jan 13, 2010

this came with no assembly instructions, the pieces were not properly fitted and results in cracking of the wood when one tries to slide the legs into place. Overstock.com was completely unresponsive to the survey about how poor the quality of this product is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality/broken
 from Rhode Islander,  Aug 2, 2013

The mirror arrived quickly in a very loosely packed box. I knew this couldn't be good. When I opened the box, I could see te he mirror was shattered and the frame itself was very cheap. I returned it immediately. I was surprised since everything from Overstock has always been perfect and I've purchased many things from this site.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will not hold in place when tilted
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 24, 2012

Not happy this is very poor if you want it to stay in place..When tilted .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE this mirror!
 from Stamford, CT,  May 15, 2014

I could not be any happier with this mirror. Matches the image completely!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Review
 from VA,  Jun 11, 2013

This was a gift for our granddaughter. It was very disappointing and embarrassing when she opened it and it is this condition. When we finally repaired it an placed it in her bedroom, it matched her furniture just fine. I have purchase from you a lot, but going forward I will be much more hesitant to make such a purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. Backing had been stapled on and the staples had pulled through the cardboard backing. We had to go get supplies to repair it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate. There was no "bevelled" edge. I examined the edge when the backing came off so I was looking at the entire edge.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Furniture
 from Santa Cruz, California,  Jun 4, 2013

This was a gift for my Great Nieces 16th Birthday. It gave her room a very nice grown up look. She Loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color match other furniture purchased earlier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, very sturdy furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased all around
 from Westchester County, NYS,  May 23, 2013

Took 5 minutes or less to put it together - the hardest part was breaking down the two boxes that it came well packed in - I am slightly disapppointed that the mirror does not change the image ... I was hoping to look a little thinner in the mirror - LOL. I'm very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality, for the price, is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described... looks nice
 from Penfield, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

So easy to assemble! I only wish the mirror had a beveled edge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected-- nice product at this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. Just be aware the mirror is not beveled.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bevelled Cheval Floor Mirror
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 6, 2013

I bought this mirror for my daughter's bedroom and it blended it so well with her cherry furniture you would have thought it came with the set! Very satisfied with the product and any other product I have bought on Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood was rich and the right color of cherry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry mirror
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2013

Come well packaged. No cracks or breaks. Was very easy to assemble. And it very well built, its perfect, everything I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 30, 2013

relatively easy to assemble and looks great in our daughters bedroom, it came quickly and matches her bedroom furniture perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the mirror.
 from chico, ca.,  Jan 5, 2013

the mirror was a presant for my kid, and she loved it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rite on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Arlington heights, Illinis,  Sep 6, 2012

This is a nice, floor mirror for the price. It looks good, the mirror quality is fine and it was super easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was described accurately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standing Mirror
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2012

I like the mirror very much and would recommend it to family and friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. There are a few flaws, i.e. the wood stain not evenly distributed, parts of the wood not smooth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Mirror
 from Far South Suburbs of Chicago, Il.,  Jan 5, 2012

The mirror arrived on time. The item was packaged very well. The indentation on the rim isn't evident when you put the mirror together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One indentation in the wood on the rim about the size of a thumb print. Otherwise everthing was in excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Northeastern Michigan,  Jan 5, 2012

Item was exactly as described! I'm very happy because the receiver (gift) was happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full lenght mirror
 from Virginia,  Dec 27, 2011

My Teenage granddaughter will love this mirror for a long time. It is built so well it should last her long enough to pass it on to her children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Picture is of the product on the site was exactly what I got in the box .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor mirror
 from washington state,  Jul 27, 2011

Good value, easy to assemble. what we wanted suits our needs fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good vale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...
 from North Carolina,  Jul 26, 2011

As I mentioned above, it was not as heavy as I expected but made well. Color is light maple color...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as heavy as I had hoped but well made. I have placed it in corner of my bedroom - it fits perfectly in the corner!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same - good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ohio,  Jan 1, 2011

Bought this mirror as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law. She liked it very much. I didn't put it together so I don't know how difficult it was, but it arrived earlier than expected and in good condition. I think it was a good value for the price. If she's happy with it I'm happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top