For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 17, 2014

Product stated that it had a beveled mirror and it did not. product posted was gold and I received a silver mirror. Material looked like Styrofoam quality and not as pictured. I lost $XX.XX for Overstock fees and will not buy from this site again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Denver,Co,  Aug 20, 2014

I love this mirror absolutely amazing and it's a light to hang a real plus. Hung above my dining table it made the room pop like out of an interior design magazine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAKES A STATEMENT
 from CANTON, MI,  Jul 1, 2014

I LOVE THIS MIRROR. IT REALLY MAKES A STATEMENT IN THE ROOM. BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND SHAPE. IT IS MADE OF A LIGHT WEIGHT MATERIAL BUT IT IS STRONG. PACKAGED GREAT. THE MIRROR IS NOT BEVELED AS IN THE DESCRIPTION BUT STILL LOOKS AWESOME.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 30, 2014

The mirror changes the look of a room. The only issue I had with this mirror, was the back hanging wire broke while trying to hang it on the wall. We fixed it somehow and it survived. Wish the manufacturers could improve the quality of the wire.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love the mirror
 from Trumann, Arkansas,  Jun 10, 2014

Could not be happier with my beautiful mirror. I have had several people want to know where I got it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Sun Mirror!!!
 from North Carolina,  May 12, 2014

This is a really pretty sun mirror! The mirror itself is NOT beveled as it states in the descriptive listing, but I am keeping the mirror because it's a really beautiful design. The listing should be changed to give a more accurate description so customers will not expect a beveled edge mirror. It seems to be lightweight so that hanging will be easy. I will be hanging mine as soon as I get my accent wall repainted. I'm sure it will look great above my fireplace with my other coastal themed decor!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Mirror
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2014

Mirror is just as described. Although it is light gold, it does have a lot of silver in it also. It was too bright looking for me ....and didn't go with the rest of my décor in the living room. Painted it a bronze colored brown and hung it over mantle. Looks awesome!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beveled 34-inch Light gold Sun Mirror
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 4, 2014

was kinda hard to hang, Loved the look of the mirror. Looks great in my entry way. Love it when you have percentage off. Really helps, gives me more insensitive to buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror...
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 29, 2013

It's a great mirror.. Only reason I gave that rating as Its little smaller size than it says and I wanted it two shade darker than this... It does give meaning to my plain wall. It was easy to put up and not too heavy. Comes with nails

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from NY, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

It looks a bit more silver than gold, but looks awesome hanging in my dining room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunburst mirror
 from Springfield, IL,  Aug 18, 2013

The mirror is just what I've been looking for and its beautiful. I have it my den over the TV (may move it to over the sofa) and its perfect. Its large, fills up the space, and its unbelievable light - I hung it by myself with no problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from australia,  Aug 6, 2013

I love my mirror and it came very quickly and undamaged very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely mirror
 from peoria,il,  Jul 24, 2013

Mirror came in neatly packed. color was little lighter than the picture. hanged on my fireplace mantel and my great room looks excellent with this mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is beautiful!
 from New Windsor, MD,  Feb 6, 2013

Couldn't be more pleased. Fits perfectly above my fireplace mantel...such a beautiful accent to my family room!!! Makes the wall go "pop"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from Seattle Wa,  Feb 5, 2013

My only complaint was when my mirror arrivied it was not a mirror at all but a light fixture. i contacted Overstock and they were very good about sending me a pick up number and and shipping me out the mirror. Once I received my mirror I was very glad I did not stop the order as I considered because I do not like to go through the return process, but Overstock makes it easier then most! If you want a fun mirror this is it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little less gold, which was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, light weight and easy to hang, looks great on a tiled wall in the kids bathroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beveled 34-inch Light gold Sun Mirror
 from Kansas City,  Dec 5, 2011

This is a great mirror perfect for our covered outdoor patio. Light weight so easy to hang and the color is spot on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top