Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bettona Slate Table Lamps - Purchased two.
 from Houston, Texas USA,  Feb 18, 2013

Not only were the lamps EXACTLY as depicted on the web site - we received the lamps extremely quickly. We are 100% satisfied customers on this order as well as all previous orders. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was true to the products
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality - first class!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was 100% accurate on the web site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ! Better than picture
 from NC,  Apr 3, 2013

THis is one of my best buys at O, It is big and tall , Beautiful colors. Excellent price. We are extremely pleased could not resist writing a review

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact , the shade is even better looking , has a refined look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stone lamp
 from Fredericksburg VA,  Feb 24, 2014

Love the lamps on my night tables in my bedroom! They go with the decor perfectly and were exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful and sturdy lamp!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Sep 26, 2013

I needed a lamp that could hold its own beside my sleighbed headboard. This one looked great, so I ordered it, and I am so glad I did! When it arrived, it was SO much heavier than I anticipated! Nothing wimpy about this lamp! It's really much better looking in person. The lamp shade is a very unique wavy-like shape and has a great rustic quality that you can't tell from the picture. It gives off a wonderful, amber glow. The finial imitates the base in shape and material. This is a great lamp!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
No as advertised
 from Corvallis, OR,  Aug 20, 2013

The stone on mine looked extremely cheap and not like the picture at all. It looked like 80% of it was covered with gray paint. Very little colorful stone showing. Was extremely disappointed by that. There was also a pretty large chip on the base.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous Lamps
 from Champlain, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

What beautiful lamps. The shades are square with a lovely curving shape on the sides, a lovely color, warm light cinnamon that is even lovelier when lit. 3 way CFL bulbs fit perfectly in the harp. The bases are very attractive with subtle variations of the natural slate picking up the cinnamon of the shades. I ordered 2 and they look great. Assembly was easy, had to pull off the base cover to free the cord on one so I could pull it through but the covering went back into place no problem. My best buy yet fro Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Shades are orange
 from Cookeville, tn,  Aug 1, 2013

Love the lamp, unfortunately the shades were to orange in color to match my furniture. I bought different shades. Sad though because the shades really make the lamps. In a couple of years, when I buy new furniture, I plan to match the shades. Yeah.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is really wonderful
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 12, 2013

This lamp is a beautiful addition to my living room. It is a great size and it provides enough light for a large area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very true to the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a solid, well-constructed lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from USA,  Jun 4, 2013

Beautiful lamp. Heavy. Shade is more orange than pink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is more orange than pink light rust color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty much except the shade is not pink
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 from TX,  May 4, 2013

The lamp was everything I wanted - matched my new couch even better in person than the picture. Glad I took a chance on buying it online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is probably the best lamp I have ever bought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are pleased with these lamps.
 from Douglasville, GA,  Apr 30, 2013

We bought 2 of these lamps and their design works perfectly in our Great Room. They are very heavy and the quality seems to be very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The on site color was a bit darker than the actual slate color in the lamp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is very heavy and the slate is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy
 from Dearborn, MI,  Apr 29, 2013

First I'll say that the colors on the base are gorgeous and the lamp shade actually has an attractive natural pattern to it when the light is on. I have two concerns. The place where the light fixture attaches to the lamp base has an odd and very small screw pattern to it. It's difficult to catch it just right. Since the lamp doesn't have more weight near the bottom, if it falls over ever, that tiny little area where the fixture lines up isn't going to last. Second concern: It really is heavy for a lamp and that weight it evenly distributed throughout the base. I had to move it from where I was originally going to put it to a more protected corner because I was afraid a dog would knock it over. (We have two 50lb beasts.) Also had to put it on a table I didn't care about as much so it wouldn't scratch anything. Other than that, I really love this lamp. It takes up to 150 watt bulb so tons of light and it matches my room perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Lamp
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 25, 2013

Beautiful Lamp! Great quality. Heavy duty and no damage during shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Anson Table Lamp
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Jarvis Table Lamp
Today $65.99
(1)
Back to top