Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, but super small patio set
 from florida,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a very cute set; however it is best for petite people. I'm 5'5", 115 lbs and the seating is adequate for me but probably not comfy for anyone much taller. I plan to augment this set with some larger seats for guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price, good quality
 from Virginia,  May 28, 2013

After searching for a long time and did not want to spend 800 or more I found this set. Looks great, sits nice. Wish the cushions were thicker. Will be buying different cushions at closeout season. Easy to assemble. My 19 & 17 yr old put it together. Would recommend. Placed this set in our sunroom. May buy another set for patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, heavy duty, looks high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the money
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 1, 2013

A great set for the money! We were in search of a seating area for our long patio (a dining table sits on the other end) and so far, this one has not disappointed! I don't think it's real wicker, rather more of a plastic, but the quality is good - very sturdy, even for my 6' tall husband. The chairs and loveseat aren't very deep, but for a few people to sit, chat, and have a drink it's perfect. The brown is a shade lighter than shown and the cream is a shade darker than shown, but it's very pretty. A couple of rogue strands of braid were unraveling, but nothing that a little gorilla glue wouldn't fix - definitely not worth retuning, and as expected with something in this price range. Overall, very happy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter brown than the photo and slightly darker cream than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't seem to be real wicker, but is a solid product. a few of the braids were broken upon arrival, but we were able to fix with glue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 Nov 28, 2015

Needed small inexpensive outdoor furniture for a small patio that gets lots of traffic. So far good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!!
 Oct 21, 2015

Only set that fit perfectly on my condo balcony

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jun 9, 2015

Nice set, feels a little cramped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 Apr 16, 2015

Bought this three years ago and it still looks great. I covered the cushions with waterproof fabric and it made it look new and fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little set at a very nice price
 Apr 1, 2015

The only thing that is preventing me from giving this set 5 stars is that it arrived damaged and the set was out of stock so I could not get replacement pieces. It is a petite set that is perfect to use in small spaces. It looks great on my pool deck..the pillows were a nice addition. While the cushions are not thick, they work fine for the size and scale of the pieces. As usual, Overstock provided me with excellent service and made it right. I am one of Overstock's biggest fans and never feel apprehensive about making large purchases from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny set
 Mar 3, 2015

Thought this would fit under my gazebo. But it's way too small. My husband is 5'10", 175lb. He can't fit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Dec 31, 2014

This is a DIY, IKEA type, outdoor furniture set. The quality was poor at best, plus many of the sections did not fit close to tight as stated. The wicker type material was shoddy, and tore apart in a few places while putting set together. We decided to return the set, as we were extremely displeased with this product. We are still waiting for our refund, even 8 days after they received the set. I do not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Absolute Greatest!
 from South Florida, USA,  Dec 25, 2014

What a perfect set! Comfortable, stylish, space-saving, expensive-looking. I'm still not sure whether I'm happiest when I'm looking at it or sitting in it! You can't beat the look; you certainly can't beat the price. NOTE: If you really want to be clever, buy Overstock's half umbrella to go behind the loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 Dec 23, 2014

I had been looking at several different small space sets for the patio at our condo but I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg. This set is working out perfectly. It is compact (and the cushions aren't the most comfortable), but the look and function is just what we needed. A classy looking addition! The cushions are darker than the picture--more of a camel beige color--but they do look great. I will say that two of the pieces are a bit wobbly after my husband put them together, though. All in all, we are happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio set a bit on the small side
 from Norwalk, CA,  Nov 6, 2014

The set is a bit small, a big and tall person would not feel comfortable sitting on it, the color does match what you see online. Assembly was very easy, I put it together by myself within an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great quality
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 16, 2014

I love this set; however, the cushions that came with them are very cheap and did not last. I replaced them almost immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Set!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 14, 2013

This patio set is adorable and seems like it will keep up over the next few years. I purchased it for my sun room in my home. It is on the smaller end...so larger adults will probably not be very comfortable lounging on it. As usual-very happy with my Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Aug 1, 2013

I have a small balcony, and I was worried that this set would crowd it. It was perfect. It was very easy to put together and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great value.
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 9, 2013

Great looking pieces and friends were impressed. Assembly was easy. My 11 year old put the pieces together and I did the securing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not extremely happy
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jun 25, 2013

The 'one box' is actually two, and in mine it was missing a chair. However, Overstock was very quick to remedy that and sent out another chair the next week. The staff of Overstock is very accommodating and kind, knowing what to do at all times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing, the 'weave' isn't tight, and 'fraying' on ends, coming apart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought