Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color completely off
 from Philly,  Oct 2, 2014

The color is completely off, it is muted green with gray undertones, not the bright green shown in the picture. The velvet almost looks like linen, it's a nice piece, I would have liked it better if I had gotten it cheaper, I don't think it's worth the price, it's also not as large as it states in the description. I didn't put the feet on it, and I really like that look, I had read that in another review, it definitely looks better without the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 24, 2014

This ottoman was the perfect addition to our family room. It's the perfect size for use as a footrest, coffee table and extra seating. The color is my favorite, it's not quite as bright as the picture but it's pretty close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described!
 Jan 30, 2016

Loved my ottoman! Perfect color, added touch to my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 3, 2015

Love the quality and the color- I saw this in my local furniture store and they wanted double. Love my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Otto
 Aug 22, 2015

Love it! Hard but looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece at a good price
 Jul 22, 2015

Beautiful color, not super soft but that's ok since its for feet lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasabi
 Jul 9, 2015

I've been waiting to pinpoint this color before I write a review. Someone described it as moss, but moss is a deeper kelly green. The color of this ottoman is just like WASABI that's been left sitting out for a few hours - and it's beautiful. It does not even look close to the same color as pictured and I was hesitant to order it but I love this ottoman - it's such a great price for good quality. I left the legs on unlike other reviewers. You can see a photo of it here: *

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 29, 2015

This is a great ottoman for the price. The color is rich and the material looks to be of higher quality. I'm very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olive green not bright green
 Mar 25, 2015

I was very aware that the ottoman wasn't bright green from all the other reviewers. I actually love the color! I may get another one. It looks really nice and seems to be a descent quality from what i can tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like pictured, even better!
 Mar 10, 2015

I was looking for an ottoman to match my pillows and thought this looked too bright in the photo, but took a chance and ordered it based on the reviews. It is beautiful! Definitely not velvet or velour. It's made of a beautiful, soft fabric with just the right amount of texture. The color is darker and deeper than the lime it looks like in this photo. Much more muted, almost a mix of sage and olive if that makes sense. If this is what you are looking for, buy it! It was honestly the best deal I have found on overstock yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fabric, worried about stitching
 Feb 3, 2015

Fabric is great - exceeded my expectations based on photo. Has tweed-like texture, seems high end, versus more of a velour quality. Easy to assemble. Light to move around. Worry how it'll hold up, as I can see the stitching in places. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but color is OFF!!!
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 30, 2014

I couldn't wait to get my ottoman...and I had to wait almost TWO WEEKS!!! OK the first thing I noticed was the color...the picture shows it as very bright and the actual color is very washed out/faded. This was the main reason I decided to return it. Aside from the color everything else seemed ok for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flaw in fabric
 from Spokane wa,  Sep 11, 2014

It is a great piece. There is a flaw in the fabric that looks like a run. It not that bad so I'm not returning our of sheer drama. It is really hard and not comfortable at all ! I have wood floors and it slides like crazy ! I moved it to the carpet to keep it from sliding so much ! It shipped fast and looks great besides the small run in the fabric but overall it looks great but so stiff and hard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Cube Ottoman
 from KY,  Jul 3, 2014

Love the ottoman! Exactly what I wanted to brighten up a family room with brown leather couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color and design
 from US,  May 13, 2014

Came in perfect color and design. Cute! Happy! Will shop again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought