Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Chef Panini Sandwich Maker
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 5, 2012

This sandwich maker rocks! I would recommend brushing the contact grill very lightly with olive oil before placing a dense bread to grill so you can get the perfect grill marks on your sandwich! Don't use products like Pam Non-Stick Spray because it will gum up the plates; all it needs after cooking is a damp cloth to clean the contact plates.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panini grill
 from Boca Raton, Fl.,  Aug 9, 2011

I am a gadget person so ordered the panini maker. My family and I have used it everyday since we got it. Makes perfect grilled sandwiches and cleans in a nanosecond just with a wipe with a paper towel. I have already ordered 1 for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Griller
 from Cheney,WA,  Apr 1, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. The colour is gorgeous and it melts cheese well while crisping bread! It beeps when heated and beeps when the meal 'should' be ready, this may be different depending on preference, great for me tough. Easy cleanup and doesn't stay heated long after unplugged. Only thing is the plates cannot be removed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from new york,ny,  Feb 24, 2010

this product makes my morning much easier now. With 3 kids I have to prepare school lunch for them every morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product
 from Allentown PA,  Feb 7, 2010

Have used this panini grill just about every day since receiving it. The grill is so easy to use and makes the paninis extra fast. This sure beats the old fashioned way of grilling the sandwich on top of the stove in a pan. Don't hesitate to purchase this grill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it... with some minor issues
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 29, 2012

I love this panini maker! It has paid for itself many times over and is so easy to use. I have made some AWESOME paninis using it! I wish that the plates were easier to clean, however - they don't come out, so I am left scraping burnt cheese and other stuff from between the plastic casing and grill plates after nearly every use. Oh well, it was a great deal and makes tasty sandwiches!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from NY,  Sep 6, 2012

This product is just the right size for one. Heats up quickly, grills within minutes. Light weight with a small foot print. Perfect for my small kitchen with little counter space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color red for the kitchen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Verkitchen description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This panini maker made a panini lover out of me.
 from Pilot Mountain NC.,  Aug 12, 2012

This Panini maker made a Paninl lover out of me. My whole family loves Panins now. It doesn't close on the thicker Paninis but it is still a great maker. I have already made several Panins in just a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like it was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fun gift
 from Southeast Texas,  Feb 28, 2012

Bought this for a gift and was very pleased with the purchase, as was the bride who received it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Vallejo, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

fast delivery, and good quality. love the color, it is my favorite

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband loves this
 from GA,  Feb 3, 2012

I bought this for my husband for Christmas after he said he did not want one, but he loves it. ham, cheese, avocado, roasted red peppers, and goat cheese panini's are just a few to make in no time and they are healthy...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panini maker
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jan 17, 2012

works well, love the color, cleans up nicely, easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panini Grill
 from Fort St. John, BC, Canada,  Jan 5, 2012

This grill was bought as a Christmas present. My daughter seems very happy with it and has used it alot since she got it. She used it here first and it did a great job. The size is great for an apartment as it doesn't take up a lot of room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better chef panini maker
 from smithfield, va,  Jan 2, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it. It is only big enough for one sandwich at a time but he is retired and the only one using it during the week. I would definitely recommend it and the red color is perfect on the counter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cooks ok for size and easy to store
 from Salina,UT,  Dec 27, 2011

shipping was fast. It works good for a small sandwhich maker. It doesn't take up space. A bigger machine would make a better quality sandwhich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little sandwhich maker!
 from Maine,  Dec 23, 2011

Love this little panini machine. Samll. Good quality. Fits easily in a small drawer when not in use. Great color and a great price. Delivery was on time for Thnksgiving as promised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respresentation was identical to the item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very attractive on a counter, perfect small size for NYC small galley kitchen, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Sonora, Ca,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought this for a gift exchange. The product looks godd, but I have not used the sandwich maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. do not know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from The South,  Dec 4, 2011

SIMPLE to use and clean, small so it's easy to store. My teenagers (AND husband haha!) find it very easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love the Panini Grill
 from Ohio,  Oct 25, 2011

Absolutely love this product !! I use it camping to make breakfast sandwiches :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live saver
 from MD,  Oct 4, 2011

While going through a kitchen renovation I bought this panini maker. I used it several times a day since i could not cook. I love it, and got very creative on what I made. Saved tons of cash and recreated most of the sandwiches made at the restaurants, plus some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top