Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FLUSH YOUR MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN<
 from FLORDIA,  Jun 23, 2011

I would return if it didnt take me 35 minutes to unwrap. This contraption has one setting full blast on. It burned my counter top. This is nothing more than a fire starter that will burn your house down. It's better served a space heater. RUN RUN RUN for this piece of junk.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? 3rd world nation crap .25 out of a 10
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO . this is more like 1 liter capacity. Maybe 9 liter in total size volume
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Little Toaster!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 7, 2011

It is true, Good things come in small packages. If you have a smaller kitchen or you are tight on space, this little toaster is your perfect fit. Toaster works like a small oven. The style is very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True/Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good , sleak, attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booooo!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 1, 2013

For $** I was expecting a much better toaster. It burned every single piece of bread we ever put in it, has no timer for the bake feature, and no temperature control. I was really disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Toaster burned every single piece of toast we ever put in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Maybe I didn't read the description close enough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems!
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2012

The product has done a great job: heating up pizzas, grilled cheese sandwiches, etc. We use it for our office breakroom and it has done a great job with quite a few uses a day. We are happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, it was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product has done a great job: heating up pizzas, grilled cheese sandwiches, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality product.
 from NY,  Jan 24, 2014

works good for a little toaster oven ...the only thing does not have a bottom pull out pan so you can't clean the crumbs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burning plastic
 from NJ,  Feb 15, 2013

This toaster does not have a temperature dial. What it has is three choices of heat. Bottom element, top element and both. The bottom element gives off smoke and a burning plastic smell, but the top element basically belches it out. My entire house smells. I've tried it three times now figuring that if it was a small piece of tape or other packaging material inside, it would burn off - NOT the case. I think the problem is that if the element is on, it is full on and burning too hot. This is not a well made product. It is dangerous and will be returned with a letter to the manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a decent toaster oven, but there is no temperature control and I think the unit gets too hot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Kingsport, TN,  Jan 4, 2013

This product was given as a gift and the recipient was pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurately described on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have the last review before I bought it.
 from West Covina, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

It burns toast in the center while the edges are still uncooked. There is no control of the heat. Baking is impossible because it burns without cooking. I probably will have to replace it before the box goes out with the trash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a piece of junk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is much smaller than the dimensions given.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from san francisco,  Sep 9, 2011

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top