Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth 45-50S
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Apr 10, 2014

It has ample space for dish storage. However it doesn't look quality. It's shiny finish makes it look cheap. I have low vision and i was able to put it together. Not worth the hassle of sendin it back. It will do ..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better chef chrome dish rack
 from Southern Il,  Mar 21, 2014

Very nice, large size. It seems pretty sturdy except for the pieces that hang off the sides.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE DISH RACK IS INDEED CHROMEY
 from CINCINNATI,  Sep 21, 2013

I LIKED WHAT I SAW WHEN I OPENED THE CARTOON .THE DESCRIPTIONS WERE DETAILED.I GOT WHAT AM EXPECTING I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED ON OPENING THE BOX.THANKS.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy, screw holes didn't work for mine.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2013

Hate to not recommend. I bought one a while back that was a real keeper and is still lasting, but wanted to buy one for my folks. The design idea is nice, but the mechanics were very poor. Screws didn't fit. Waste of money, unfortunately. The square shaped dish-racks I've had much better experience with.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look !!!
 from Milwaukee,  Apr 10, 2013

This dish rack is perfect for my new home. Luv it i actually assemble it together. Very easy if I can do it you can too. Lol! Lots of room the only bad I can say about this product is when I was trying to assemble it together a couple of screw were breaking and I wish there were a draining tray on the cup racks too. That's why I gave it 4 stars for that. Definitely needs a tray to catch the water where you hang the cups...... Otherwise luv it got lots of compliments.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Big
 from sacrament CA,  Mar 18, 2013

I love the size and structure of this item just not sure if it will hold up in the long run. We shall see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure how good quality it is, but I like the design well enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works but won't last
 from Boynton Beach FL,  Mar 5, 2013

This is the thinnest rods, I have ever seen on this type of product. There was some difficulty in putting it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin material.won't last long
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic drying rack
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 22, 2013

This drying rack is great and holds lots of dishes and other kitchen items. I got it for church staff break room (for a staff of nearly 30) and it the perfect size for holding everyone's drying lunch dishes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dish rack
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2012

Excellent product! Fits perfectly on my counter and doesn't take up much room. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best looking drainer ever!
 from Columbus GA,  Dec 5, 2012

beautiful, space saving (although I would have liked it if it was larger because I have the space), functional, it holds lots of dishes,pots and pans etc. I love that it is two tiered. I hope it doesnt rust but have already coated some of it with clear nail polish. If it does rust I will just buy another one ..that's how much I like this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jury is still out on the quality and durability of this product becaus I have been using it for less than a month but it is beautiful abd very functional. It wins hands down over my last traditionally shaped dish drainer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like this.
 from Dayton, OH,  Nov 27, 2012

I did not like this at all and will be sending it back. It is flimsy.The part that holds glasses keeps falling off. It is not very wide, will not hold anything big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like It Very Much!
 from Grandview, Washington,  Aug 28, 2012

Living in a mobile home with limited counter space, this is a great product. I can stack both levels. What I really like about it is that it has a drip try under the racks and that saves wiping up the counters. I am very glad I purchased this prduct. Now if it would only put the dishes away!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Dish Rack Ever
 from Northern California,  Aug 17, 2012

I can't imagine getting excited enough to give five stars to a dish rack. And this rack does have some issues. It's a bit wobbly when empty, the drain board doesn't drain, and I have a feeling the finish won't last. But!!!!!!!! The basic design is far superior to any other dish rack I have ever used. I grew up with the old-school Rubbermaid rack that wasn't big enough for even half of a family meal's dishes. In my twenties, I used folding wood racks that needed to be replaced when they started to mold every year or so and weren't much better than the old Rubbermaid as far as capacity. At some point, I had the high-end Simple Human rack that held even fewer dishes than the Rubbermaid while taking up so much counter space it seemed to be the visual centerpiece of the kitchen, stainless steel appliances be damned. And now I come to my new Better Chef 22 inch chrome dish rack. This thing holds two meals worth of dishes, including pots and pans! And the design allows plenty of breathing room for all of those dishes. I'll never have to stack wet dishes on top of dry dishes as long as I have this rack. Seriously, all other dish rack designs should be taken off the market. I would be happier with the Better Chef rack if it were stainless steel, but I'm probably lucky that no one seems to make such a higher-end rack because I would have spent twice as much. Oh yeah, did you notice the price!? This is a great deal. I cook two or three meals a day without a dishwasher and this rack definitely eases the burden!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top