Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Dish Rack Ever
 from Northern California,  Aug 17, 2012

I can't imagine getting excited enough to give five stars to a dish rack. And this rack does have some issues. It's a bit wobbly when empty, the drain board doesn't drain, and I have a feeling the finish won't last. But!!!!!!!! The basic design is far superior to any other dish rack I have ever used. I grew up with the old-school Rubbermaid rack that wasn't big enough for even half of a family meal's dishes. In my twenties, I used folding wood racks that needed to be replaced when they started to mold every year or so and weren't much better than the old Rubbermaid as far as capacity. At some point, I had the high-end Simple Human rack that held even fewer dishes than the Rubbermaid while taking up so much counter space it seemed to be the visual centerpiece of the kitchen, stainless steel appliances be damned. And now I come to my new Better Chef 22 inch chrome dish rack. This thing holds two meals worth of dishes, including pots and pans! And the design allows plenty of breathing room for all of those dishes. I'll never have to stack wet dishes on top of dry dishes as long as I have this rack. Seriously, all other dish rack designs should be taken off the market. I would be happier with the Better Chef rack if it were stainless steel, but I'm probably lucky that no one seems to make such a higher-end rack because I would have spent twice as much. Oh yeah, did you notice the price!? This is a great deal. I cook two or three meals a day without a dishwasher and this rack definitely eases the burden!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like It Very Much!
 from Grandview, Washington,  Aug 28, 2012

Living in a mobile home with limited counter space, this is a great product. I can stack both levels. What I really like about it is that it has a drip try under the racks and that saves wiping up the counters. I am very glad I purchased this prduct. Now if it would only put the dishes away!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 26, 2014

I read other reviews and I agree that it can hold a lot of dishes. Its longer than most dish racks but its also slimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best looking drainer ever!
 from Columbus GA,  Dec 5, 2012

beautiful, space saving (although I would have liked it if it was larger because I have the space), functional, it holds lots of dishes,pots and pans etc. I love that it is two tiered. I hope it doesnt rust but have already coated some of it with clear nail polish. If it does rust I will just buy another one ..that's how much I like this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jury is still out on the quality and durability of this product becaus I have been using it for less than a month but it is beautiful abd very functional. It wins hands down over my last traditionally shaped dish drainer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Dish rack
 Jan 11, 2016

It is a easy to assemble rack and very useful for us. Water drains into a tray which can be cleaned as needed or regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dish Rack
 Nov 17, 2015

I love the way the rack looks on my counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay attention to the height
 Nov 1, 2015

This thing is way too tall to fit under in the counter top. It doesn't even fit under my sink cabinet to store. Gave to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oxide
 Oct 24, 2015

no good , already oxide, not healthy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best dish drain ever.
 Oct 18, 2015

You can load so much in this drainer. Never seen anything like it in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design, mediocre quality.
 Oct 17, 2015

This company unit holds a good amount of kitchenware. I had to return the original item and get a replacement because rush was beginning to appear where the racks connect. The second one is having the same issue. I've decided to keep using it until the whole thing rusts out, then I'll get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dish Rack
 Oct 7, 2015

It's a good product. Therefore they should make it a little wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Sep 18, 2015

Loved this rack. It's looks very futuristic; holds a large amount of items, and it stores easily..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom J. in Idaho
 Sep 10, 2015

This rack is made of poor quality, light duty material and is too flimsy to hold anything but a couple dishes at a time. Not a recommended buy. It broke upon assembly. It's not stable unless heavy pots, etc are put in the bottom rack first. The wire used to build it bends easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Aug 21, 2015

The dish rack took up a little more space than I anticipated. For smaller kitchens I recommend a smaller size. It fits my counter from wall to edge but I can't use both the cup rack and tray. I opted for the tray included unfortunately tray is not sturdy. The plastic bottom snaps onto the metal sides and pops of easily. I tried sitting it in the counter hoping that would keep the pieces together but that barely works, either. It wasn't worth returning the entire drain. It was easy to put together and is sturdier than one would think. The bottom has enough height for stemware and the top hold pots and pans without being shaky. It looks great on the counter as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dish rack!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Love it! Space saver, great compliments from guests, easy to care for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Aug 1, 2015

Flimsy, not stable, too high center of gravity. Get more sturdier better designs out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 22, 2015

I love this dish drainer, it fits perfectly in my space on the counter and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good
 Jun 13, 2015

too tall to use under top cabinet, kind of flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen
 May 3, 2015

Love it completed my kitchen nicely !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Am A Chef !
 May 1, 2015

This is a great dish rack, looks great, holds a lot of dishes and it's nice to have the slide drip tray on the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought