Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality not good
 from NJ,  May 31, 2012

The product looks pretty and useful. But in few days after we start to use dish rack we notice spots of rust on a rack surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent spacesaver
 from Chicago, Il,  Oct 12, 2014

I've only had this product for a month, and it is rusting. I've dried after use and still it began to rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Chef 16-inch Chrome Dish Rack with Utensil
 from louisville,ky,  Oct 1, 2014

nice product , will enjoy it for a long time thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dish rack works but has some disadvantages
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

Makes an excellent space saver however the glasses don't hang over drip guard so they drip on cabinet. The problem with the silverware and glass racks coming off is easy to fix, just tighten where they hang on the dish rack. I put a towel under the glasses so that takes care of the problem. It holds a lot of dishes without having to worry about it tipping over, easy to clean & looks nice sitting on the cabinet. I'd recommend it, with some reservations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Nyc,  Aug 20, 2014

Great buy! In our tiny NYC kitchen we do not have much space and this rack gave us plenty of space for our dishes plus extra space on our counter. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1.5 months old, already starting to rust
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 30, 2013

Very well designed and easy to assemble product. Love the fact that they included a plastic drip tray, which keeps water from accumulating underneath the rack. Unfortunately, like others have mentioned, this product is not very resistant to rust - I've only had this for 6 weeks and it's already started spreading. Can't decide if this poor quality is offset by the fact that I have yet to come across a similarly well-designed and thought out dish rack. Oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what what?
 from Lake Tahoe,  Jul 22, 2013

I have a feeling those mentioning shaky poor quality did not assemble it properly. Mine is very sturdy, no wobbles. The utensil holder has its own drip pan so I don't know what that person was talking about. The cup holder does leave a little to be desired, but I only use it to hold cutting boards, long knives, etc. I use the bottom shelf for cups & glasses, the top for plates & bowls, etc. I love the concept, I love the execution, I love the small footprint, and most of all, I love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dish rack with disappointing results
 from Champaign, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

I was more hopeful that this dish rack would be better at holding more dishes. Luckily it is just me in the house, so there aren't many dishes, but my square plates don't fit well and I'm always worried that my glasses will slip off the holders. They have already slipped off so I have to put a dish rag under the glass holder so if they fall, they don't hit the counter and break. It's an average dish rack that looks nice, but is mediocre in functionality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome is chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not superior... I'm always worried that my square plates will fall over because the slots don't quite cover them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good idea but inadequate execution
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 18, 2012

i liked the idea of a double-decker dish rack to allow a small footprint. this rack is a good design idea with inadequate execution. the wire structure is thin and flimsy, so the rack wobbles every time you put a pot or dish on it. and you can only put the glass and silverware holders on the sides shown in the photo. so if you position the long side of the rack along the side of the sink, then you have to reach around back to get to one or the other, and it wobbles and things fall off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really love it!
 Mar 27, 2016

I had doubts about this dish rack due to it's light weight, however after using it for a couple of weeks, I love it! The double rack provides effective use of space, and the cup rack is a definite plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made and bulky.
 Mar 16, 2016

Takes a lot of space and not very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small space.
 Mar 14, 2016

Perfect gift for my daughter. Fits perfectly in small space and very roomy for a good amount of dishes and silverware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok it's not great
 Mar 11, 2016

For now I'm going to keep it it does slide around a lot. I think a single layer is much more feasible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dish rack
 Mar 1, 2016

Great quality drying dish rack. I realy am pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WQorth every dollar
 Jan 31, 2016

This rack I love and it look just wonderful and the Chrome Style is smart looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !
 Dec 14, 2015

Nice quality, love it! I use it to store food storage dishes, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never again
 Dec 10, 2015

It rusted! Never again.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Dec 7, 2015

Use it everyday. Great for a single guy. However, I don't use the glass holder after loosing quite a few from them falling off and hitting the floor.Other then that I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like that it's compact...
 Dec 3, 2015

Giving it only 4 stars because the rack where is place the glasses to dry can be a little wobbly if the weight is not even; other than that, I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dish rack
 Nov 13, 2015

Bigger than I expected. Would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought