Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...Beautiful...Beautiful.....
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 26, 2012

I rec'd this grommet panel today. I couldn't wait to write a review on it - something I don't normally do. If you buy this item, you will not regret it. It is very beautiful. I got the white color for my all white living room. I have nothing to say about it but gorgeous..gorgeous...gorgeous. It's a bit pricey (I believe) but it's very much worth it! If you have the time, you must iron it before you hang it up to see perfection. The material feels like a linen type and because it has been folded to fit into a small package, you must iron it including the leaf-like decor on the top of the panel to see perfection. But unlike other linens, this one is very easy to unwrinkle and it only took me about 5 mins or so to finish it. No one has seen it but me and my husband because the shipment just arrived today. However, I am pretty pretty sure that this will catch a lot of attention in my upcoming party. It's unique, gorgeous, different and elegant. It has a unique appeal to it - one where you sort of think or feel to yourself that NO ONE (as in no one) else has this product but yourself because its not the ordinary style or kind that one usually sees at any department stores and/or on-line. Buy it and you'll love it!!! I guarantee it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the dot!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Classy and elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
betta grommet curtains
 from Bunbury, Western Australia.,  Apr 17, 2013

I would buy every colour in these curtains if I needed to, they are so beautiful and look stunning in my grandaughters bedroom. The colour, quality and detail were even better than I expected, if you are thinking of sheers curtains these are the ones you should buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This quality was even better than I expected I was gobsmacked when I opened the box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Panels
 from Columbus, OH,  May 6, 2013

These panels look beautiful. They color is rich. They hang so well. They just needed a light iron. I am looking to buy them in a different color for a different room. Very happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very rich. It looks true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the quality of these panels. They look more expensive than they were.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 31, 2013

I have these in my little princess's bedroom. I like that the little tabs at the top echo the teardrop crystals in her chandelier, but also have a modern vibe that will grow with my daughter as she ages out of the princess decor. Took a while to get the wrinkles out, especially in the tabs, but they hang great, and haven't needed any touching up since I hung them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact (I ordered white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Beautiful
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Sep 27, 2012

This curtains are very beautiful. I bought six of them for my very long balcony door and I love them. They are very luxurious and they make my living room look the same. Do not hesitate to buy because you will not regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2012

Love these curtains! I bought them to match a purple tufted headboard in a Barbie themed room...They matched perfectly. I am considering ordering the white ones for my other daughters room. Gave 4 stars because of price, but they are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 12, 2012

I love these curtains. The material, color, design - it's top notch. i got them in lime and it's vibrant and beautiful. What a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Pink/Fuschia Dissappointed
 from Texas,  May 5, 2014

I am unfortunately very dissappointed because I was sooooo very excited to decorate my daughters room with these curtains. Her room is done in hot pink or fuschia and black. The curtains are no where near that color. They are more of a maroon color. I was hoping there might be a way to tie it all in together. But it really isn't going to work. I wanted these curtains so bad that I was willing to spend (a little too pricey) this amount of money for her room because they are so cute, unique and different. SO to get them and the color to be that far off is really dissapointing. I guess I should have read the reviews first. There was another review of someone who ordered pink and also said it was more reddish maroon. I will have to return them. :0( BUMMER.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 27, 2014

These are a true white which is exactly what I needed in my bedroom. The detailing at the top provides a lot of interest. I love these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple glam!
 from Indiana,  Jul 6, 2013

They are gorgeous and hang well. A little sheer, but work for my room (I have a tree in front of the window). Everyone that comes into the room, immediately loves the curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from ca,  May 27, 2013

These just make my living room. I wanted a retro modern look. The orange color is perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These look like dupioni silk. They hang beautifully with no ironing. Just beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and fabric!
 from NJ,  May 25, 2013

I love these. The color is so perfect. I couldn't find a solid purple with such quality even in the expensive stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised by how very nice they were. They look great. The color was impossible to find in the stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyle S
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

They look great, just what we wanted. We are very pleased with Overstock.com..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Betta Gormmet Curtains
 from Conroe, Texas,  Jul 19, 2012

These curtains are very elegant and made well. I can't wait to hang them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pink is not as appears on screen
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 11, 2012

The pink is considerably redder and and more purple than represented in the swatch online. We were disappointed, as it doesn't match the vast majority of bright pinks being sold in the vast majority of children's decor right now. It's different enough that I will have to return. However, the curtain itself is very nice--I wish they had it in some neutral tones to go in more adult spaces!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric and weight is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50/50--Nice description of fabric, lousy representation of color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top