Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtains are beautiful
 from Lake Mary, Fl,  Apr 11, 2012

I love these curtains. They let light in but in a subtle way. I can never find what I like in the chain or department stores. They add that extra something to my guest room to make it complete. I wish I had other rooms that I could use these curtains in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2012

My room is so beautiful with these panels I oredered the 95 inch and oh my good ness I need 5 more for my sliding doors, lovely! lovely!. I cant wait for this Easter week-end to show my family. Great recommendation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful,.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as it is in the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful panels
 from Hampton, VA,  May 24, 2013

I bought these curtains for my granddaughter's bedroom. They were much to sophisticated for what I was trying to accomplish and really didn't need these anywhere else in the house. Even though I ended up returning them, I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a richly colored, sophisticated panel - note that the price is for one panel only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The fuschia is a deep, rich color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beta Grommet 84-inch curtain panel in orange color
 from Cleveland,OH,  May 22, 2013

I just love the orange panels with the cutout detail on the top. Wonderful addition to my family room. Great length; hang well; brighten the room! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just the color I pictured from description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; very expensive look and hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous curtains!
 from Minnesota,  May 1, 2013

These curtains are absolutely gorgeous! The pictures do not do justice to them! It was hard to find curtains in fuschia that didn't look cheap. These look expensive and are a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betta Grommet 84-inch Curtain Panel
 from Katy, TX,  Sep 26, 2012

Very nice lightweight curtains for my teen's room. The tops of the panels give the curtains a funky flair. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STlouis shopper
 from Midwest,  Sep 5, 2012

I looked for a nice pair of curtains for my bedroom. Not to sheer. Theses are lovely, they have an almost "snow drop" top. Very unusual and very pretty I have had quite a few compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate only they are nicer in reality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Curtains
 from Glendale, CA,  Aug 13, 2012

These curtains are really beautiful! They exceeded my expectations, even after reading the other very good reviews on this site. I got the white and they are a true stark white-- a very crisp and clean look. The detail at the top is very, very nice. Even my 4-year old (who never notices stuff like curtains) said "Mommy, you got really nice curtains!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So AMAZING!!!
 from Roseville, California,  Jul 25, 2012

These curtains exceeded my expectations!!! I ordered them for my master bedroom after spending endless hours looking for curtains. I am not a very big fan of curtains in my home but WOW, did these ever dress up the window. They are just so delicate and let filtered light come through. I loved them so much that I also ordered them for my master bath. I took them to the cleaners to have them hemmed for my bath. Everyone who comes over to see our new house raves over the curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white - crisp, clean look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fdarcy
 Oct 3, 2015

Bought it for a gift, the person loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun and unusual!
 May 6, 2015

These panels are just so darn cute, they make me smile when I look at them and I'm rather proud that I took the leap of faith and bought them. I have some heavier grommet panels on the very outside, put two panels on the inside and then went crazy w/ some white sheers that have a beautiful fern pattern to them. Believe it or not - it looks outstanding. These are versatile - don't have to limit yourself to doing the entire window opening with just one style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly...
 Mar 24, 2015

This curtain is ugly and cheap looking. I do not understand why it got such great reviews from other buys. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a Statement
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Oct 11, 2014

Color of the curtain panel is exactly as shown in the picture. The fringe at the top adds a different element contributing an eclectic flair to the room. These are sheer curtains, and I purchased four panels for a 57" width window. There is more than enough coverage almost completely minimizing the sheerness. The sheer and flowing look is what I am after, so I think two panels would have worked fine since I purchased them more for aesthetics than functionality, as there is an actual blind on the window for privacy. The rod I purchased to hang the curtains is only about 1/2" in diameter and it's too small for this curtain, which overwhelms the finial and covers the rod almost entirely. I will purchase another curtain rod of at least a 1" diameter to achieve the desired look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice look
 from Illinois,  Jul 10, 2014

I have four sets hanging in my living room. I wanted two more for a billowy look....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Pittsburg, CA,  Jan 6, 2014

I've had these now for 2 years. I purchased the orange panels and could not be happier! The quality is 5 star and they look very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Holt, MI,  Dec 12, 2013

These curtains are simply beautiful . They are just the right weight-not too sheer. The orange frames my walls perfectly . Wish there were valances to match to fill in the open space in between since I leave them open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these drapes.
 from Salem, OR,  May 8, 2013

These look absolutely stunning in my living room which I am re-acessorizing in shades of lime green for the summer. There are a lot of shades of Lime out there and this looked almost yellow to me online so I was a bit leary. I'm so glad I decided to get them. The color is a light Lime, almost a pear, but with a variety of Lime Green pillows and candles it works very well. The detailing on the top is what does it. The "Petals" add such a fun yet elegant touch, the fabric shimmers and they hang beautifully. So very glad I got them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these......
 from Florida,  May 7, 2013

Very pleased with quality.....They were exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not orange
 from Cranberry Twp, PA,  Feb 4, 2013

The drapes are beautiful the quality top notch the color was off or I would have kept them ultra modern they are stunning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color not accurate it was dark burnt orange almost rust
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review.
 from Roseevill CA,  Aug 21, 2012

My daughter bought the curtains first she was so happy with them, and when we saw them we to liked them very much, so we made an order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We loved the Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought