Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but a lot of assembly
 from Southern California,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a beautiful chandelier, but was in small pieces and took a while to get it together. The screws that came were silver and stood out against the black metal, but a sharpie took care of that quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Feb 25, 2014

Very Pretty a lot of crystals to put on. Looks a lot more confusing then actually is to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pruchaser
 Feb 17, 2015

Assembly takes awhile, but it is worth the effort. Very attractive, the photograph does not do it justice. Well worth the purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chandelier!
 from Randolph, NJ,  Aug 29, 2014

Got this for our master bath. Looks fantastic. All our fixtures in the master bath are oil rubbed bronze. This chandelier is black. I just painted all the parts oil rubbed bronze paint and it was perfect. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 22, 2016

We love our chandelier, it looks great in our dining room. It's a little smaller than I thought, but still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 Jun 14, 2016

As other reviews have stated, putting the crystals together did take some time. However well worth it! This is a very beautiful Chandelier and I have gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!!
 Jun 10, 2016

Love this chandelier ...its looks just like the one at pottery barn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 3, 2016

This was my first purchase from Overstock and I couldn't be more impressed. The chandelier was shipped almost immediately and arrived a few days later. I was a little worried about the quality of the light, but was pleasantly surprised! The crystals were all packaged nicely, so there weren't any that were broken, but there were a ton of extras just in case (which I will keep in case we need them in the future). Light looks exactly like the picture and just like the one I had originally spotted at Pottery Barn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
csoden1972
 May 27, 2016

Love this chandelier...!! Works well in my walk in closet. Very similar to one I purchased that was twice as much from a more expensive store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 May 24, 2016

A little bit of a pain to put together, but overall this is a very nice piece of furniture. We added to our bedroom in lieu of a light/fan fixture & it looks awesome. Great price too. I compared it to Pottery Barn & the piece was essentially the same, but about $100+ more, so we felt like we got a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 18, 2016

Pretty , hard to follow instructions to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautuful
 May 10, 2016

It's a beautiful chandelier, not hard to put together and hang the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest chandelier!
 May 3, 2016

I LOVE this so much! It's so bright and blingy and fits perfectly in my bathroom space above the tub! It would also work above a 6 seat table... it has more of a black tone than a bronze tone, but I like that. Comments about assembly: the curly sides that screw into the base have very short screws. Look at all of them and pick the longest ones for the top b/c it's hard to get the screwdriver in such a tight space to line up. Also, don't be overwhelmed by the bling. They are well-pictured in the instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 1, 2016

I have this in my walk-in closet. Love it. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 15, 2016

This was just as expected! Identical to the one in PB. It was easy to assemble and install :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rustic meets beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

So excited to hang this in my newly remodeled bedroom! Crystals are shiny and look even better in person . I wanted something feminine with a little edge to it . Painted my ceiling light blue & this chandelier is going to be the perfect wall Jewerly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Feb 23, 2016

Assembling this chandelier was pretty easy. It's a great look for the price. It looks beautiful in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 light iron crystal candle chandelier
 Feb 9, 2016

I love this chandlelier.....I put it over my pub table in my kitchen. It looks so pretty! Easy to put together and it's just the right size for my small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jan 8, 2016

Beautiful elegant focal point of my bedroom...Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as stated
 Dec 18, 2015

This is black not bronze covered black. Disappointed!!! Whole reason I bought this one :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought