Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from New York, N Y,  Aug 7, 2009

I am very pleased with this purchase. The only negative thing I have to say is that they show every spot of dirt. In the kitchen this can be a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They SLIP
 from Claremore OK,  Sep 24, 2011

They have no resistance to slipping. The beading on the bottom only seem to make it slicker. VERY disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Non slip is a not even a remotely accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nonslip pad
 from cherokee county nc,  Aug 24, 2011

i am disappointed in these they are flimsy and lumpy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Central Illinois,  May 1, 2013

It was hard to tell from the picture but the burgundy ended up going well with my decor/nice muted color combination. Thick and comfortable. The fabric is shinier than I thought it would be but I still like them and am keeping them and think the price was great compared to what I found in stores I shopped. No slip bottoms do seem to keep the cushions in place on my oak kitchen chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was hard to tell from the picture but the burgundy ended up going well with my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We haven't used them much bit they're thick & comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The fabric is shinier than I thought it would be but I still like them and am keeping them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cushions
 from San Diego, Ca,  Feb 11, 2013

I really like these chair cushions. We use these on a daily basis and they look very nice and are holding up very well. They do not slide on the chairs due to the non-non slip texture underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Southern Illinois,  Feb 2, 2013

I read the reviews on these chair pads and ordered them - with some reservations. I am very pleased to say that they exceeded my expectations. The color is what I saw in the picture, they are comfortable and the non-slip really has worked well for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice - better quality than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shows stains immediately
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jan 9, 2013

These are lumpy, show stains immediately and have scratchy fabric. On the other hand, the color is exactly the same as the picture and they are durable through the washing machine. They are thick so they provide good cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate quality. Material is scratchy but survives well in a front-load washing machine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Kansas,  Apr 16, 2012

Very nice chair pads. They look great, but are too big for our kitchen table chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from South Bound Brook, NJ,  Mar 28, 2012

I paid around $7.50 apiece for my chair pads. I saw very similar, in fact no better in a specialty curtain shop for $69.50 each. Amazing value. When I put the new chair pads on my Windsor kitchen chairs, it was "Wow!". So glad I got them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did quality in a manufacturing facility for 26 years. These Chair pads are perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and style
 from Illilnois,  Mar 20, 2012

I was very dubious about these cushions even though they looked perfect in the picture. For the price, what could I possibly get? I received them about 2 weeks ago and the color, fabric and style were perfect. Then we sat on them, so comfortable. Our card group was here on Saturday and one of the wives commented on how comfortable they were. I just love them and this may have been my first purchase at overstocks but it will NOT be my last. Good looking, feel great and a terrific bargain. What more could you want?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great style, color and comfort
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair pads.....
 from ronkonkoma,ny,  Mar 7, 2012

lovely chair pads, comfortable & do NOT slide/move off chairs..but... the pattern does not match>>>only one pad is correct :( >the plaid stipes on 3 of them is way off. the 1 pad that is correct(large stripe down middle of pad) looks soooooo nice when on chair. **was going to return them, but decided i was thee only one who noticed it. but every day, i look at them...it bothers me. that's why i did NOT give "5 star rating above. !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berwick
 from NY,  Feb 16, 2012

Very pleased with pads. The colors look great with the dining room furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from NY, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

I bought these cushions for my kitchen chairs. I was sick of always having the chair ties rip off of previous cushions, and these are tie-free.They grip the chair well and are the perfect size for my kitchen chairs. And they were a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact;y what I was looking for
 from Antioch, Illinois,  Feb 2, 2012

I did read some of the comments about the non-slip not being very good but, I went to the dollar store and purchased a roll of non-slip for $2, cut squares to fit under the pillows and it could not have worked out any better. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. In fact, if I could purchase some of this fabrice, I would appreciate it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldnt be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair pads.......however,
 from Riverton, UT,  Jan 11, 2012

These chair pads have very little grip on the underside, so I expect they will slide around a bit, I haven't used them yet, because I am unsure of whether I will keep them since the color MOCHA is not brown and tans, but rather browns and a more mossy green background. On the website picture, even enlarged, you don't see the green color. The fabric is a silky polyester, they look a little more dressy than casual. All around nice looking chair pads, but the color is different than you might expect, so if you are locked into a "perfect" color scheme, these may not work for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Mocha color appears on the website to be in browns and tans. But the tan is really a light mossy green, so beware!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is a silky-like polyester. I don't know how they clean up yet, I may not keep them because of the color difference.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good with the plaid, except the color variation I experienced with the Mocha is very different! Too bad they don't list the colors on each choice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berwick Plaid Nonslip Chair Pads (set of 4)
 from Rockaway, NJ,  Jan 4, 2012

I was extremely surprised and pleased when the seat cushions arrived. The quality was exceptional and the fabric was more like silk than a cotton (which was what I expected.) The price was outrageously inexpensive for the thicknes and fabric and the fact that the cushions were non-slip. I had been looking for quite sometime in department stores for "the perfect seat cushions" and I found them at Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes. It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chair pads really dress up my kitchen
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a very nice product at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, nice fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushion
 from Middletown, NJ,  Dec 8, 2011

I was looking for chair cushions for a long time. When I saw these on sale and they were the right color combination I immediately purchased. When I opened box I thought they were a cut a little narrow. But once I sat on them, found them comfortable. The only slightly negative remark would be it does not really stay put when you get up. Have to adjust it back on chair seat. Not really a big deal b/c I got on sale, like the colors & they are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well sewn
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berwick plaid nonslip chair pads
 from Tuxedo Park, NY,  Sep 26, 2011

Very pleased with this product. Size and color are perfect. Material is wonderful - does not spot when wiped down with water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair Pads!
 from Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

I purchase 2 sets of these to use for guided reading groups! They look great in my classroom. Only time will tell how they hold up to 5th grade wear and tear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description, Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top