Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not too great
 from Landenberg, PA,  Jul 17, 2012

First time I bought a product without a review...won't do it again. Instructions wrong...some holes needed to be drilled....average at best quality. Wonder if they will last a year...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor...instructions wrong....holes not all drilled...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 29, 2013

Ordered these for the front porch and I couldn't be happier with them. I was worried about the quality but they are a fantastic product, especially at this price point. I assembled them myself, and now my front porch is ready for a party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the chairs and table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from KY,  Sep 20, 2013

I ordered two of these chairs from Overstock, unfortunately one of them arrived with a couple of broken parts, luckily these were easy to fix with some wood glue as I didn't have the time to send the one back because I needed them for guests arriving that weekend! Otherwise pretty easy to put together and once finished they looked great on my patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good over all.
 from HSV, AL,  Aug 15, 2013

These chairs came quickly. Style and color great. Opened one and put it together w/o the help of my husband except for final tightening of screws. Opened the second and one of the panels on the back rest was split. Got helpful and courteous customer services from OS with some back and forth emails etc. Finally received new back rest in a little over a week. The chairs are not the heavy duty adirondack; light weight, but not flimsy and reasonably priced. I'm trusting they will hold up in my new outdoor meditation garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for viewing the sunset from our deck
 from Champaign IL,  Aug 13, 2013

The Adirondack chairs looked exactly like the photos online. It took us about an hour to put the first one together, half hour for the second once we had experience! There were some screw holes that were not aligned quite right and had to be re-done, but that is the perfectionist view point. The finish seems pretty good and repels water--but we have to wipe them off because the water doesn't seem to evaporate as quickly as from the deck itself. We are enjoying being able to sit outside in comfortable chairs and watch the lake and sunset. I did buy cushions because wood slats are only comfortable for short times! But the ergonomics of the chairs is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generally good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Maine,  Jul 12, 2013

This is a very nice chair; it is well crafted and well constructed. Easy to put together and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Verry good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks high end!
 from NY,  Jul 6, 2013

While assembly if quite time consuming, it was worth it. Excellent wood and very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. study, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt free delivery.
 from Iowa,  Jul 4, 2013

Great product for the price. Easy to put together and looks great on the porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought