Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extensive Assembly
 from Brewster, Ma,  Jul 4, 2012

Product broke during assembly. I knew it required assembly but this was in a good dozen piecces , felt very cheap. In fact two key support split during assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice bedside table, much nicer than I anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Jul 5, 2015

This arrived in great condition and was packaged extremely well! Pure white color, not cream. I especially liked the extra piece of every screw or bolt included. Wish the drawer moved better (like my IKEA products), but still functions very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second night sand
 Jun 24, 2015

Purchased this second nightstand to use with Bermuda Bedroom. Easy to assemble, looks perfect with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KD
 Jun 11, 2015

Very sturdy, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Nightstand
 Apr 28, 2015

I ordered this to coordinate with a dresser I already had. The shipping materials were good and the assembly instructions were very easy to follow. I did have a cracked foot with one of my nightstands but customer service is sending me a replacement right away. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful piece of furniture. good quality! easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style, poor quality
 from Concord,CA,  Nov 25, 2014

Bought the nightstand and headboard to be used in a seldom used guest room. The top edge is rough, where the edge was routed.. Should have been sanded before painting. Drawer does not fit tight, noticeable gap around the drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommend
 from lake worth, florida,  Apr 9, 2014

I was very disappointed with the Bermuda Nightstand. We assembled the drawer and it does not fit properly. There is a gap where the edge of the drawer meets the base of the nightstand. It looks like something you would pick up second hand at a garage sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
might
 from Mobile,Al.,  Apr 1, 2014

It was easy to build looks really nice and when I can afford it I'll get the bed to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together and drawers do not fit.
 from Mendocino, California,  Mar 8, 2014

The stands were difficult to put together, and one of the stands didn't have the right dimensions so the drawer doesn't close. I do not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verry Impressed
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Nov 30, 2012

Thank goodness my husband does not mind putting thing together. There are quite a few pieces but we are very happy with the finished product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought