Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
needs better packing for shipping
 from Lancaster, Pa,  Dec 12, 2013

wood had some cracks from shipping but not to the point that parts needed to be replaced. You need 6 hands to assemble. Doors need better closing magnets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from St. Louis,  Dec 9, 2014

I know some reviews were surprised by the size thinking it would be bigger but it's just right for the space we have in our entryway. It looks great and was not too hard to put together. I bought two seat cushions to fit on the bench which ties it in to the decor. It is true that the cabinet doors tend to pop open but not a big deal considering the good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great addition to my hall. Great deal of storage. Quality of hardware is attractive. Only minor complaint would be the bottom drawers tend to reopen when closing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful and Elegant
 from Saint Louis,  Nov 4, 2014

Love this product! It is perfect for our entryway foyer. The material is very durable and looks classy in our home. I have received lots of compliments. It took my husband about an hour and a half to assemble by himself. He needed me at the end to help putting on the back. I had just had a baby and it was no problem! You will love the finished look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 17, 2014

Looks great, easy to assemble, perfect bright white color, love the price compared to others. It's not huge, so be sure to check out dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall Stand
 from Connecticut,  Aug 5, 2014

Very nice hall stand. I have it in my bathroom. Good storage and strong construction. Can sit on it without concern. easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 19, 2014

I bought to put at the door of a beach house. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hall Tree
 from Mukwonago, WI,  Apr 9, 2014

Great product! Stylish, but still durable enough for my kids to use. You will probably need two people to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great-Perfect size for a small entrywat.
 from Suffolk County NY,  Mar 7, 2014

Great size for a small entryway! Was a little tough to assemble - but after a little patience and help for my daughter ( you need 2 people) we got it together. I love the end result- We don't have a entry closet so this works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cottage Look!
 from California,  Dec 4, 2013

I went back and forth on trying to decide on this purchase.. The price seemed a bit high and while I loved the look of it, I was skeptical. I waffled back and forth for a few weeks.. Finally just went for it and am VERY HAPPY that I did!! It arrived exactly when promised! The packaging was a bit banged up on the outiside but it was it packed well, so nothing was scratched or broken or missing.. we pulled the pieces out and the two of us had it together in an hour and a half. The instructions were very clear. I absolutley LOVE this piece,, it looks exactly as pictured.. its sturdy and looks fantastic in my entry way. I had measured this out before buying it but it still "appears" smaller than I had pictured.. none the less, still love it. I DO highly reccomend this if your looking for a small cottage piece for a entry or open hall. I am very happy that I chose to go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Aug 8, 2013

This was the perfect price so I crossed my fingers and ordered it. It was pretty easy to put together although I know some other people complained about it's difficulty. If you've never put something together before maybe it would be hard, but it seemed pretty straightforward to me. My only issue is that the product smelled for the first week we had it assembled in our foyer. It was a horrible chemical smell which made me weary because we have an infant in the house. But the smell cleared completely after about a week. Other than the smell it is exactly as described and is very sturdy. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought