For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
needs better packing for shipping
 from Lancaster, Pa,  Dec 12, 2013

wood had some cracks from shipping but not to the point that parts needed to be replaced. You need 6 hands to assemble. Doors need better closing magnets.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 17, 2014

Looks great, easy to assemble, perfect bright white color, love the price compared to others. It's not huge, so be sure to check out dimensions.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall Stand
 from Connecticut,  Aug 5, 2014

Very nice hall stand. I have it in my bathroom. Good storage and strong construction. Can sit on it without concern. easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 19, 2014

I bought to put at the door of a beach house. It looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hall Tree
 from Mukwonago, WI,  Apr 9, 2014

Great product! Stylish, but still durable enough for my kids to use. You will probably need two people to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great-Perfect size for a small entrywat.
 from Suffolk County NY,  Mar 7, 2014

Great size for a small entryway! Was a little tough to assemble - but after a little patience and help for my daughter ( you need 2 people) we got it together. I love the end result- We don't have a entry closet so this works great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cottage Look!
 from California,  Dec 4, 2013

I went back and forth on trying to decide on this purchase.. The price seemed a bit high and while I loved the look of it, I was skeptical. I waffled back and forth for a few weeks.. Finally just went for it and am VERY HAPPY that I did!! It arrived exactly when promised! The packaging was a bit banged up on the outiside but it was it packed well, so nothing was scratched or broken or missing.. we pulled the pieces out and the two of us had it together in an hour and a half. The instructions were very clear. I absolutley LOVE this piece,, it looks exactly as pictured.. its sturdy and looks fantastic in my entry way. I had measured this out before buying it but it still "appears" smaller than I had pictured.. none the less, still love it. I DO highly reccomend this if your looking for a small cottage piece for a entry or open hall. I am very happy that I chose to go for it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Aug 8, 2013

This was the perfect price so I crossed my fingers and ordered it. It was pretty easy to put together although I know some other people complained about it's difficulty. If you've never put something together before maybe it would be hard, but it seemed pretty straightforward to me. My only issue is that the product smelled for the first week we had it assembled in our foyer. It was a horrible chemical smell which made me weary because we have an infant in the house. But the smell cleared completely after about a week. Other than the smell it is exactly as described and is very sturdy. Would recommend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nantucket Distressed Hall Tree
Today $455.99
Compare $669.00
Save 32%
(1)
Bermuda Dark Espresso Hall Stand
Today $371.94
Compare $449.00
Save 17%
(7)
Winslow White Entryway Organizer
Today $202.99
Compare $245.00
Save 17%
(16)
Back to top