Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fits nicely
 Feb 24, 2016

the 2 largest rugs are exactly what I needed smallest one gave to a friend she is very happy with it. has held up well and launders well. I do not put in dryer but air dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 21, 2015

These rugs have held up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality backing
 Dec 13, 2015

These rugs don't lay flat very long before wrinkleing when you walk on them. I think this is because of the poor quality of the backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster rugs
 Jun 20, 2015

This was a great buy. Better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something to crow about!
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased these for the kitchen. It's a farm house and these rugs fit right in. Good quality, short nap and adds a little style to the country way. A non-skid rug pad in necessary underneath them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs!
 from Nebraska,  Jan 2, 2015

Very pleased with these rugs. Love the color. They look great in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from PA,  Nov 3, 2014

Nice rugs that match my kitchen perfectly. I have been looking all over for kitchen rugs. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Woburn, MA,  Jul 31, 2014

Nice, attractive rugs and just what I wanted, however, the small one is too small and the thin one is too thin and the large one is just a bit too large. If I ordered again, I would just order 2 of the larger one. The rugs lay nice and flat and I can easily vacuumed them without them pulling up. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rellly holds up to traffic
 from Arkansas,  Apr 3, 2014

I have had this rug set for some time now, and it really holds up to traffic. I use the set in the kitchen, which gets a lot of activity lol!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rugs
 from Maitland, FL,  Mar 11, 2014

The rugs are just what I was looking for and they are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kitchen rugs
 from kansas,  Jan 2, 2014

I love all three of these rugs. They cover a lot of the floor. I wanted rugs that would stay in place and the rubber backing keeps them put. The color of them is vivid and appear better then the picture of them on the website. The label on the back says Machine Wash Front load. They vacuum well. Another perk is they are made in the USA. Glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute kitchen rugs
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

The rugs arrived in a timely fashion with no defects. They are cute and perfect color/ size for our kitchen, but most of all a great price. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Seaford, DE.,  Jun 23, 2013

I loved these rugs so much that I now have 4 of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Martinsville, VA,  Jun 4, 2013

The rugs are large and colorful. I love them in my kitchen. They are big enough to cover the area I need and walk on to cook. The door rug looks great and I use the third at the entrance door to the kitchen. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Visalia, CA.,  Apr 25, 2013

I already wrote one but it hasn't appeared....so will resend another. Quality is ok but very disappointed in the color....no white and that is what attracted me in the first place...the white background with the black swirls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No white at all and in your photos lots of white....very dark with too much gold. So disappointed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color wise...not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wicihita, Kansas,  Apr 23, 2013

Ordered the rugs. Felt like you were as advertised. Recieved in mail promply.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel like the quality of the rugs was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Utah,  Apr 17, 2013

I really like these rugs. They are exaclty how they described them, and look really nice in my rooster-themed kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exaclty what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs are soft and appear durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster rugs
 from Tn,  Apr 10, 2013

Was very pleased overall. Made in u.s. rubber backed for nonskid. Great color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in the u.s.a. Hard to find
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking and cushy under your foot
 from Beach Park, IL,  Jan 29, 2013

I am very impressed with these kitchen rugs. They are good looking and reasonably priced. They add just the right amount of color and class to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was impressed as the color was almost exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe it is a better quality rug and you can feel the cushioning when you stand on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I AM SO HAPPY THAT I FOUND THESE RUGS
 from BOSTON MA,  Jan 29, 2013

I AM A NEW INTERIOR DECORATOR. I RECIEVED MY CID IN MAY. I AM ON A LOW BUDGET AND WOULD LIKE TO SHOW MY RUGS TO OTHER PEOPLE ON LOW BUDGETS. SO THAY CAN HAVE AFFORDABLE BEAUTIFUL LONGLASTING DECOR . THANK YOU

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR ARE BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL AND WILL BRING OUT ALL OF MY ROOSTER DECOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THESE RUGS WILL STAND THE TEST OF TIME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought