Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charming and fun for my Country Kitchen
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Jul 9, 2012

The size of the smallest rug would fit into my car and is absolutely useless! I find it very difficult to find a nice kitchen rug and was extremely pleased to find a neutral background and fun illustration. Who doesn't love a rooster? I'm not a wine person, nor french so my rooster is perfect and we all admire the new purchase! The price even for two rugs was worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice however I have yet to wash it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description good except for size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from PA,  Nov 3, 2014

Nice rugs that match my kitchen perfectly. I have been looking all over for kitchen rugs. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Woburn, MA,  Jul 31, 2014

Nice, attractive rugs and just what I wanted, however, the small one is too small and the thin one is too thin and the large one is just a bit too large. If I ordered again, I would just order 2 of the larger one. The rugs lay nice and flat and I can easily vacuumed them without them pulling up. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rellly holds up to traffic
 from Arkansas,  Apr 3, 2014

I have had this rug set for some time now, and it really holds up to traffic. I use the set in the kitchen, which gets a lot of activity lol!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rugs
 from Maitland, FL,  Mar 11, 2014

The rugs are just what I was looking for and they are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kitchen rugs
 from kansas,  Jan 2, 2014

I love all three of these rugs. They cover a lot of the floor. I wanted rugs that would stay in place and the rubber backing keeps them put. The color of them is vivid and appear better then the picture of them on the website. The label on the back says Machine Wash Front load. They vacuum well. Another perk is they are made in the USA. Glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute kitchen rugs
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

The rugs arrived in a timely fashion with no defects. They are cute and perfect color/ size for our kitchen, but most of all a great price. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Seaford, DE.,  Jun 23, 2013

I loved these rugs so much that I now have 4 of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Martinsville, VA,  Jun 4, 2013

The rugs are large and colorful. I love them in my kitchen. They are big enough to cover the area I need and walk on to cook. The door rug looks great and I use the third at the entrance door to the kitchen. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Visalia, CA.,  Apr 25, 2013

I already wrote one but it hasn't appeared....so will resend another. Quality is ok but very disappointed in the color....no white and that is what attracted me in the first place...the white background with the black swirls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No white at all and in your photos lots of white....very dark with too much gold. So disappointed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color wise...not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wicihita, Kansas,  Apr 23, 2013

Ordered the rugs. Felt like you were as advertised. Recieved in mail promply.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel like the quality of the rugs was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Utah,  Apr 17, 2013

I really like these rugs. They are exaclty how they described them, and look really nice in my rooster-themed kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exaclty what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs are soft and appear durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster rugs
 from Tn,  Apr 10, 2013

Was very pleased overall. Made in u.s. rubber backed for nonskid. Great color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in the u.s.a. Hard to find
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking and cushy under your foot
 from Beach Park, IL,  Jan 29, 2013

I am very impressed with these kitchen rugs. They are good looking and reasonably priced. They add just the right amount of color and class to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was impressed as the color was almost exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe it is a better quality rug and you can feel the cushioning when you stand on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I AM SO HAPPY THAT I FOUND THESE RUGS
 from BOSTON MA,  Jan 29, 2013

I AM A NEW INTERIOR DECORATOR. I RECIEVED MY CID IN MAY. I AM ON A LOW BUDGET AND WOULD LIKE TO SHOW MY RUGS TO OTHER PEOPLE ON LOW BUDGETS. SO THAY CAN HAVE AFFORDABLE BEAUTIFUL LONGLASTING DECOR . THANK YOU

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR ARE BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL AND WILL BRING OUT ALL OF MY ROOSTER DECOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THESE RUGS WILL STAND THE TEST OF TIME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bergerac Rooster Three-piece Kitchen Rug Set
 from hayward, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I like this product and its perfect for my kitchen but I didnt realize that i need to place backing if not it will move once you step on it - so I did not removed my old kitchen rug n it works perfect and the bigger size, I placed it in the front door entry way and the size is perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color match the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality as it has been described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chicken rugs
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 28, 2012

the pictures do not show these rugs at there best. color is very good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Said just what it is.
 from Harrisburg, illinois,  Dec 14, 2012

Really look good with the rest of my kitchen. Stand up to wash after wash. I recommend these to anyone that likes roosters as well as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, I've washed these several times already. They have not faded or come apart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bergerac Rooster Rug set
 from Suwanee GA,  Jul 27, 2012

This 3 piece rug set complimented the Arbor valances I also purchased nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought